This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
In a quiet location on the edge of a hamlet with views overlooking the hills just to relax and enjoy life differently. Valerie and Alain welcome you in their house for a convivial meal with the scents of the South ardechois.

B&B Description:

The room is located in a cottage of 36m ² with shower room. The breakfast can be taken indifferently in the host or quietly at home. You can dine in the evening at our table on reservation. The unheated pool is available between Easter and Halloween.

Directions

a Aubenas you head Ales and arrived at the village of Lablachere you take direction Payzac 1km before the village turn left towards camping lou cigalou and traces of dinosaurs. The house is 500 meters to the right marked by a panel CEVENNES COAST.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 55 20 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart. 1 55 55 20 OUI
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Dans un endroit calme a l'orée d'un hameau avec une vue dominante sur les collines venez vous detendre et gouter la vie differemment. Valerie et alain vous acceuillent dans leur maison pour un repas convivial aux senteurs du midi ardechois.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La chambre se situe dans un gite de 36m² avec salle d'eau. Le petit dejeuner pourra indifferement etre pris chez l'hôte ou tranquillement chez vous. Vous pourrez diner le soir à notre table sur reservation. La piscine non chauffée est à votre disposition entre Pâques et toussaint.

Itinéraire d'accès

a Aubenas vous prenez la direction Ales puis arrivé au village de Lablachere vous prenez direction Payzac 1km avant le village vous tournez à gauche direction camping lou cigalou et traces de dinausaures. La maison est à 500 mètres à droite signalé par 1 panneau COTE CEVENNES.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 55 20 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart. 1 55 55 20 OUI
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire