Featured Properties



2 Chemin des Carrières, Prignac et Marcamps / Bordeaux, 33710

Right in the heart of the vineyard of Bordeaux, near Bourg, near Blaye and just a step from Bordeaux and from saint Emilion, or still at 1 hour of the Bay of Arcachon, Clos Marcamps welcomes you in a chartreuse of the XIXth century completely renewed. This hosts' house of charm receives you such a house of family in its park raised by hundred-year-old gasolines(essences) with swimming pool where you will find peace of mind and serenity.
This house of charm offers you two family suites and two classic rooms, all with air conditioning, terrace and independent access. Hosts' restaurant

Description of Clos Marcamps - Châteaux et Hotels Collection Bed & Breakfast:

Right in the heart of the vineyard of Bordeaux, just a step from Bordeaux and from saint Emilion, or still at 1 am of the Bay of Arcachon, Clos Marcamps welcomes you in a chartreuse of the XIXth century completely renewed. This hosts' house of charm receives you such a house of family in its park raised by hundred-year-old trees with swimming pool where you will find peace of mind and serenity.

This house of charm offers you two family suites and two classic rooms, all with terrace and independent access. They are decorated with luxury and authenticity.

For your comfort this hosts' house of charm offers you in rooms air conditioning, television, WiFi and kettle.
It is with delight that hosts' restaurant of Clos Marcamps is dedicated to you around a friendly and gastronomic meal

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Demeure d' exception
Review by: Bibolini , Juin 17 2014 9:05PM
L' accueil, le cadre, la décoration, la cuisine nous ont procuré un bien immense. Une halte trop rapide sur le retour d' un week - end c' est sûr nous reviendront plus longtemps. Laure et Alexandre sont touchants de sincérité. Bravo

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Clos Marcamps - Châteaux et Hotels Collection

Since Paris on A10 take the exit 39A towards Libourne, holy André de Cubzac then take direction Bourg. Since Bordeaux on A10, take the exit 40A towards Royan, Saints then take direction Bourg. Shuttles since the TGV stations of Libourne and Bordeaux and since the airport of Bordeaux Mérignac

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2 Chemin des Carrières, Prignac et Marcamps / Bordeaux, 33710

En plein cœur du vignoble bordelais, à proximité de Bourg, de Blaye et à deux pas de Bordeaux et de Saint Emilion, ou encore à 1h du bassin d’Arcachon, le Clos Marcamps vous accueille dans une chartreuse du XIXème siècle entièrement rénovée. Cette maison d’hôtes de charme vous reçoit telle une maison de famille dans son parc arboré d’essences centenaires avec piscine où vous trouverez quiétude et sérénité. Cette demeure de charme vous offre deux suites familiales et deux chambres classiques, toutes avec climatisation, terrasse et accès indépendant. Restaurant d'hôtes midis et soirs.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En plein cœur du vignoble bordelais, à deux pas de Bordeaux et de Saint Emilion, ou encore à 1h du bassin d’Arcachon, le Clos Marcamps vous accueille dans une chartreuse du XIXème siècle entièrement rénovée. Cette maison d’hôtes de charme vous reçoit telle une maison de famille dans son parc arboré d’essences centenaires avec piscine où vous trouverez quiétude et sérénité.
Cette demeure de charme vous offre deux suites familiales et deux chambres classiques, toutes avec terrasse et accès indépendant. Elles sont décorées avec luxe et authenticité accordant un soin particulier aux objets chinés qui agrémentent les lieux.
Pour votre confort cette maison d’hôtes de charme vous offre dans les chambres climatisation, télévision, wifi et bouilloire.
C’est avec délice que le restaurant d’hôtes du Clos Marcamps vous est dédié chaque midi et chaque soir autour d’un repas convivial et gastronomique préparé par le chef résident.

Avis

Appréciations pour Clos Marcamps - Châteaux et Hotels Collection , Prignac et Marcamps / Bordeaux:

Demeure d' exception
Opinion par: Bibolini , Juin 17 2014 9:05PM
L' accueil, le cadre, la décoration, la cuisine nous ont procuré un bien immense. Une halte trop rapide sur le retour d' un week - end c' est sûr nous reviendront plus longtemps. Laure et Alexandre sont touchants de sincérité. Bravo

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Paris sur l’A10 prendre la sortie 39A vers Libourne, Saint André de Cubzac puis prendre direction Bourg. Depuis Bordeaux sur l’A10, prendre la sortie 40A vers Royan, Saintes puis prendre direction Bourg. Navettes depuis les gares TGV de Libourne et de Bordeaux et depuis l'aéroport de Bordeaux Mérignac.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire