299 Route de Saint Julien, Saint Martin de Valgalgues, 30520

Our rooms are fully furnished and decorated in the spirit of the original farmhouse. Beams, authentic stone walls, whitewashed the old rooms with elegant decor and comfortable bedding, spacious and elegant bathroom with large walk-in showers, are the elements of a conducive setting to make your stay enjoyable.

Description of Mas des Oliviers Saint Martin Bed & Breakfast:

You have a choice for your vacation in cottage (self-catering) or in the guest rooms, from one to 15 people. The house consists of a large living room with kitchen, loggia, 7 spacious bedrooms and four bathrooms with large walk-in showers. All in very good standing on a plot of 1.5 hectares with swimming pool, bowling, ping pong ...

Description of Mas des Oliviers Saint Martin Gite :

Ground floor terraces, balcony, garage, large rooms, kitchen, laundry.
Mezzanine: WC, cloakroom, floor: one double bedroom, bathroom with WC, double bedroom, bathroom, separate WC, a suite comprising of a double bedroom and bedroom 2 single beds, bathroom and separate toilet, a suite comprising of a double bedroom, a bedroom with 2 single beds downstairs and 3 single beds on the mezzanine, Bathroom and separate WC, a library lounge.
Note: When a holiday cottage, there are no tenants in cottages over the same period.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Mas des Oliviers Saint Martin

A7 motorway, exit Bollène Bagnols s / cèze, In the.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 95 95
Room
(3 pers.)
1 130 130
House. 1 900 900 2600 3500

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

299 Route de Saint Julien, Saint Martin de Valgalgues, 30520

Nos chambres sont parfaitement aménagées et décorées dans l’esprit du mas d’origine. Poutres apparentes, authentiques murs en pierre, enduits à la chaux à l’ancienne, chambres à la décoration élégantes et literie de qualité, salles de bains spacieuses et raffinées avec de grandes douches à l’italienne, seront les éléments d’un décor propice à rendre votre séjour agréable. Les locations se font soit en gîte soit en chambres d'hôtes jamais les deux sur la même période.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous avez le choix pour votre séjour: en gîte (gestion libre) ou en chambres d'hôte, de une à 15 personnes. Le mas se compose d'une grande pièce à vivre avec cuisine aménagée, loggia, 7 chambres et quatre salles d'eau spacieuses avec grandes douches à l'italienne. Le tout de très bon standing sur un terrain de 1,5 Ha avec piscine, boulodrome, ping-pong ...

Descriptif Gite:

RdC terrasses, loggia, garage, grande pièces, cuisine, buanderie.
Entresol : WC, vestaire, Etage : une chambre double, salle d'eau avec WC, une chambre double, salle d'eau, WC séparé, une suite composée d'une chambre double et une chambre 2 lits simples, salle d'eau et WC séparé, une suite composée d'une chambre double, une chambre 2 lits simples en bas et 3 lits simples sur la mezzanine, salle d'eau et W.C. séparé, un salon bibliothèque.
Nota : lors d'une location en gîte, il n'y pas de locataires en chambres d'hôtes sur la même période.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A7, sortie Bollène, direction Bagnols s/cèze, À les.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 95
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 130 130
Gite. 1 900 900 2600 3500

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire