Featured Properties

Rue des écoles, Pirou, 50770

pirou plage location is an house of location for your vacancies. This house have three chambers for a capacity of six persons. You be at 600 meters of the beach.

Description of Pirou Plage Location Gite :

An exceptional place
The green house is a detached holiday home furnished with three bedrooms, located in the English Channel, which is available to rent by the sea for your holidays in Pirou in Normandy, France.

Arriving at Pirou-Plage, the charm of this beautiful and special secondary you like. Located by the sea, the green house has easy access to the beach less than 300m Pirou. The house rent has 3 rooms and a garden. The attraction of this charming house based on the quality of concentrates landscapes: sea, beach, dunes. This holiday home is a rare and unusual place that provides peace and tranquility. Close to remarkable places in Normandy: Cherbourg, Granville, Landing Beaches, Mont Saint-MichelThe green house is ideally located to enjoy the heritage of rural and urban Normandy region.

Pirou is a town of 1589 inhabitants located in the heart of the Cotentin Peninsula in the south of Manche (Normandy). Famous for its castle and resort, Pirou is now equally famous for its oysters and mussels which live many good local. Fishing for whelks is perfectly illustrated by the bulotiers anchored nearby.

Famous for its beautiful long beach, Pirou now hosts many vacationers for many sports, kitesurfing and windsurfing, boogie boarding, yachting, speed sailing, invigorating and pleasant bathroom.

Located in a quiet area, close to the sea and only ten miles from Coutances, Pirou Plage Holiday sleeps 6 people in double or family rooms.

The house is available upon reservation depending.

The garden, shaded, offers a pleasant setting for your holiday at the water's edge. You can view Chausey and Jersey off in clear weather. To prepare your days, do not hesitate to seek advice from Anne-Marie and Antoine paths for walks, hikes, ideas for visits and tours, restaurants, summer events ...

Many pamphlets on activities are available at the tourist.

Card games and magazines are also available.

For your cars, private parking or outdoor parking in the street.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue des écoles, Pirou, 50770

pirou plage location est une maison individuelle de location saisonnière. Cette maison a trois chambres, un salon et une cuisine équipée. Elle est également équipée d'un jardin ombragé et d'un parking privé. Vous serez à 600 m de la plage.

Descriptif Gite:

Un lieu exceptionnel
La maison verte est une maison de vacances individuelle meublée de trois chambres, située dans la Manche, qui est proposée à la location en bord de mer pour vos vacances à Pirou en Normandie, France.

En arrivant à Pirou-Plage, le charme de cette belle demeure particulière et secondaire vous plaira. Installée en bord de mer, la maison verte dispose d’un accès rapide à la plage de Pirou à moins de 300m. La maison de location saisonnière dispose de 3 chambres et propose un jardin arboré. L’attrait de cette maison de charme repose sur la qualité de paysages concentrés: mer, plage, dunes. Cette maison de vacances est un lieu rare et atypique qui assure calme et tranquillité. Proche des lieux remarquables de la Normandie : Cherbourg, Granville, les Plages du Débarquement, le Mont Saint-Michel, la maison verte est idéalement située pour profiter pleinement du patrimoine de la région normande rurale et citadine.

Pirou est une ville de 1589 habitants située au coeur du Cotentin dans le sud de la Manche (Normandie). Célèbre pour son château et lieu de villégiature, Pirou est aujourd’hui tout aussi connu pour ses huîtres et ses moules qui font vivre bon nombreux locaux. La pêche aux bulots est parfaitement illustrés par les bulotiers ancrés à proximités.

Célèbre pour sa plage belle et longue, Pirou accueille aujourd’hui de nombreux vacanciers pour la pratique de nombreux sports, kitesurf et planche à voile, bodyboard, char à voile, speed sail, et ses agréables bains vivifiants.



Située dans un quartier calme, à deux pas de la mer et à seulement une dizaine de km de Coutances, Pirou Plage Location peut accueillir 6 personnes dans des chambres doubles ou familiales.

La maison est disponible sur réservation en fonction .

Le jardin, ombragée, offre un cadre agréable pour vos vacances au bord de l’eau. Vous pourrez voir les îles Chausey et Jersey au loin par temps clair. Pour préparer vos journées, n’hésitez pas à demander des conseils à Anne-Marie et Antoine: trajets de balades, randos, idées de visites et circuits, restos, animations estivales …

De nombreux dépliants sur les activités sont à votre disposition à l’office du tourisme.

Des jeux de cartes et des revues sont également disponibles.

Pour vos voitures, un parking privé ou un parking extérieur, dans la rue.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire