Featured Properties



La Ville Guerfault, Plélo, 22170

Charming cottages in the heart of nature Breton, that's what the farm offers Celine and Marc beautifully called "the house of Lamour." For those who dream of escape with the chosen (e) of the heart or with your family in the broad field of family LAMOUR this house is theirs.

Description of La Maison des Lamour Bed & Breakfast:

A dozen miles from the sea, the house offers a relaxing setting with rolling prairies and numerous wood around. Spread over 20 hectares, the area that is the rooms and houses guests is vast. For several generations, Lamour, ensure the development of tourism. That's why they decided to install five guest rooms and several cottages in this beautiful farmhouse courtyard overlooking the Left has always been, a tributary of Trieux. The passing guests can also stroll in this haven of peace and enjoy the farm animals and the many paths adorned with orchards, beech and hazel trees that line the campaign.

Description of La Maison des Lamour Gite :

A dozen miles from the sea, the house offers a relaxing setting with rolling prairies and numerous wood around. Spread over 20 hectares, the area that is the rooms and houses guests is vast. For several generations, Lamour, ensure the development of tourism. That's why they decided to install five guest rooms and several cottages in this beautiful farmhouse courtyard overlooking the Left has always been, a tributary of Trieux. The passing guests can also stroll in this haven of peace and enjoy the farm animals and the many paths adorned with orchards, beech and hazel trees that line the campaign.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Maison des Lamour

20 km from Saint Brieuc on the RN 12, exit Plélo. In the village follow the signs for the wagon to 1.2 km

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 3 360 490

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Ville Guerfault, Plélo, 22170

De charmantes chambres d'hôtes en plein cœur de la nature bretonne, c'est ce que propose la ferme de Céline et Marc joliment baptisée "la maison des Lamour". Pour tous ceux qui rêvent de s'évader avec l'élu(e) de leur cœur ou en famille dans le vaste domaine familial des LAMOUR cette demeure est la leur.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A une douzaine de kilomètres de la mer, la maison offre un cadre relaxant avec ses prairies vallonnées et ses nombreux bois aux alentours. Etendu sur 20 hectares, le domaine sur lequel se trouve les chambres et les maisons d'invitées est vaste. Depuis plusieurs générations, les Lamour, veillent au développement du tourisme vert. C'est la raison pour laquelle ils ont décidé d'installer cinq chambres d'hôtes et plusieurs gites dans ce beau corps de ferme en cour carrée qui surplombe depuis toujours le Left, un affluent du Trieux. Les hôtes de passage pourront aussi se balader dans ce havre de paix et profiter des animaux de la ferme et des nombreux chemins ornés des vergers, hêtres et noisetiers qui jalonnent la campagne.

Descriptif Gite:

A une douzaine de kilomètres de la mer, la maison offre un cadre relaxant avec ses prairies vallonnées et ses nombreux bois aux alentours. Etendu sur 20 hectares, le domaine sur lequel se trouve les chambres et les maisons d'invitées est vaste. Depuis plusieurs générations, les Lamour, veillent au développement du tourisme vert. C'est la raison pour laquelle ils ont décidé d'installer cinq chambres d'hôtes et plusieurs gites dans ce beau corps de ferme en cour carrée qui surplombe depuis toujours le Left, un affluent du Trieux. Les hôtes de passage pourront aussi se balader dans ce havre de paix et profiter des animaux de la ferme et des nombreux chemins ornés des vergers, hêtres et noisetiers qui jalonnent la campagne.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

à 20 km de Saint Brieuc sur la RN 12, sortie Plélo. Dans le bourg suivre l'indication Au char a bancs à 1,2 km

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 360 490

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire