Featured Properties

Sainte Marie Plage, Sainte Marie La Mer Plage, 66470

Lovely house to rent in the beachside town of Ste. Marie la Mer Plage, on the Mediterranean coast close to Perpignan. The house is located on a quiet "impasse", less than five minutes' walk from the sandy beaches.

Description of "LESABLE" Location de Vacances Gite :

The house (max. 9 persons)
The house has three stories, each approx. 40m2, with a roof terrace on the top floor.On the ground floor there is a separate studio and a back yard with southern exposure.

The main house
(Two floors, separate entrance, loggia and roof terrace, max. 5 pers.)
The first floor (approx. 40 m2) has three bedrooms: 1 with a double bed and double doors onto a loggia / balcony at the front of the house; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds; and a small bedroom with a single bed.There is a bathroom and a washing machine.
On the top floor, with its high, open-beamed ceiling, you'll find the living room with open kitchen (including a dishwasher). At the back, double doors open onto a French balcony. At the front, sliding doors lead from the kitchen to a roof terrace with built-in barbecue. From this patio you can see the blue Mediterranean Sea beyond the trees in the nearby park.

The guest apartment
(Ground floor, separate entrance, back yard with southern exposure, 2 - 4 persons)
This roomy studio has a bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilet, and a separate kitchen/dining room with a door to the garden on the south, where you can enjoy breakfast or dinner under the bouganvillea.
The beach is only 300 meters from the front door.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Sainte Marie Plage, Sainte Marie La Mer Plage, 66470

Belle maison à louer dans la ville balnéaire de Ste. Marie la Mer Plage, sur la côte méditerranéenne près de Perpignan. La maison est située sur une "impasse" calme, à moins de cinq minutes des plages de sable fin.

Descriptif Gite:

La maison (max. 9 personnes)
La maison a trois étages, chacun env. 40m2, avec une terrasse sur le toit sur le dessus floor.On rez de chaussée il ya un studio indépendant et une cour arrière avec une exposition sud.

La maison principale
(.. Deux étages, d'une entrée séparée, loggia et terrasse sur le toit, max 5 pers)
Le premier étage (env. 40 m2) dispose de trois chambres: une avec un lit double et des portes doubles sur une loggia / balcon à l'avant de la maison, 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples et une petite chambre avec un lit simple. Il ya une salle de bains et une machine à laver.
À l'étage supérieur, avec son haut plafond, poutres apparentes ouverte, vous trouverez la salle de séjour avec cuisine ouverte (y compris un lave-vaisselle). A l'arrière, les portes doubles s'ouvrent sur un balcon à la française. A l'avant, les portes coulissantes mènent de la cuisine à une terrasse sur le toit avec barbecue intégré. De cette terrasse vous pouvez voir la mer bleue de la Méditerranée au-delà des arbres dans le parc voisin.

Le
appartement d'hôtes (Rez-de-chaussée, entrée indépendante, cour arrière avec une exposition sud, 2 - 4 personnes)
Ce studio spacieux dispose d'une salle de bains avec douche, lavabo et WC et une cuisine / salle à manger séparée avec une porte à l' jardin au sud, où vous pourrez prendre le petit déjeuner ou le dîner sous la bougainvillées.
La plage est à seulement 300 mètres de la porte d'entrée.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire