Featured Properties



Lieu-dit de Kercadic, Squiffiec, 22200

Kercadic Manor welcomes you all year round in the heart of the Côtes d'Armor. At your disposal: 5 bedrooms with bathroom and toilet and separate entrances. The evening dinner possible for the guest table for 25.

Description of Manoir de Kercadic Bed & Breakfast:

Nestled in a green setting close to the Trieux and GR341, Coralie and Stéphane are pleased to welcome you home in spacious and comfortable guest rooms at reasonable prices. In converted outbuildings of a former farm typical Breton (and thus independent of the owner's house) you will find five rooms for 2 to 4 people each with its own bathroom and WC. In each room are gracefully at your disposal a kettle with tea bags and coffee, and a bottle of mineral water. Bed linen and towels are provided.
In the evening you can relax in the bar area (fully licensed) before enjoying a good family meal at our dinner table.
The day you find a room equipped with table tennis and table football.
Le Manoir de Kercadic is ideally located in the heart of the Côtes d'Armor, between Saint-Brieuc and Lannion. You can visit the beaches of Binic and Stables-on-sea in less than 30 min, visit Paimpol and the Isle of Bréhat, wild peninsula and groove Talbert, Perros-Guirec and Lannion.
For more historical tours, do not hesitate to follow the ramparts of the old fortifications of GuingampThe streets Tréguier course Trieux Pontrieux and Chateau de la Roche-Jagu.
family: the Armoriparc, Planetarium Pleumeur-Baudou the ZooParc Trégomeur ...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Manoir de Kercadic

By car: From the N12, take the exit Pontrieux Guigamp-East, then follow Pontrieux. 3 km after Pabu, follow the direction of Squiffiec left. In the center of town Squiffiec follow the signs indicating the locality of Kercadic cottages.
By train: Get off at the station of Guingamp. We provide transportation from the station to Manor Kercadic drive.
By Air: Nearest airport: Brest

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lieu-dit de Kercadic, Squiffiec, 22200

 
 
Le Manoir de Kercadic vous accueille toute l'année au coeur des Côtes d'Armor. A votre disposition: 5 chambres avec salle de bain et toilettes privatives et entrées indépendantes. Le soir: dîner possible à la table d'hôtes pour 25 €.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Niché dans un cadre de verdure à deux pas du Trieux et du GR341, Coralie et Stéphane ont le plaisir de vous accueillir chez eux, dans des chambres d'hôtes spacieuses et confortables à des prix raisonnables. Aménagées dans les dépendances d'un ancien corps de ferme typiquement breton, (et donc indépendantes de la maison des propriétaires) vous trouverez cinq chambres de 2 à 4 personnes avec chacune sa salle d'eau et ses WC privatifs. Dans chaque chambre sont mis gracieusement à votre disposition une bouilloire avec sachets de thé et de café, et une bouteille d'eau minérale. Les draps et les serviettes sont fournis.
Le soir, vous pourrez vous détendre dans le coin bar (licence IV) avant de déguster un bon repas familial à notre table d'hôtes.
La journée, vous trouverez une salle aménagée avec table de ping-pong et babyfoot.
Le Manoir de Kercadic est idéalement situé au coeur des Côtes d'Armor, entre Saint-Brieuc et Lannion. Vous pourrez vous rendre sur les plages de Binic et d'Etables-sur-mer en moins de 30 min, visiter Paimpol et l'ile de Bréhat, la presqu'ile sauvage et le sillon de Talbert, Perros-Guirec et Lannion.
Pour des visites plus historiques, n'hésitez pas à suivre les remparts des anciennes fortifications de Guingamp, les rues de Tréguier, le cours du Trieux à Pontrieux et au château de la Roche-Jagu.
Pour la famille: l'Armoriparc, le planétarium de Pleumeur-Baudou, le zooparc de Trégomeur...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture: Depuis la N12, prendre la sortie Pontrieux-Guigamp Est, puis suivre Pontrieux. 3 km après Pabu, suivre la direction de Squiffiec à gauche. Au centre-bourg de Squiffiec, suivre les panneaux vous indiquant le lieu-dit de Kercadic et chambres d'hôtes.
En train: Descendre à la gare de Guingamp. Nous assurons le transport depuis la gare jusqu'au Manoir de Kercadic en voiture.
En avion: Aeroport le plus proche: Brest

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire