51 Rue Jeunier, Thésée, 41140

Charming cottage 4 **** 160m2 for 8 people, 15 minutes from Beauval Zoo Parc and the heart of the Loire Castles. Quiet, comfortable, 3 bedrooms each with bathroom / WC, lounge with fireplace, kitchen / dining room, garage.

Description of Le Domaine du Petit Bouc Gite :

Domaine du Petit Bouc.
Beautiful mansion, 4 ****, in the heart of the Chateaux of the Loire, close to the Zoo Parc de Beauval. For 8 people.
Nestled in an area of 16ha planted vineyards and backed his forest - Le Petit Bouc, character cottage for 8 people, will bring peace and sweetness of life in his charming house.
This is the ideal starting point to discover the regionThe Zoo Parc de Beauval (15 minutes) and the Castles of Chenonceau, Cheverny, Chaumont (25 min), Chambord, Blois, and Villandry (45 min).
Le Petit Bouc is an independent house that your guests that you are fully allocated. This luxury residence has been restored in accordance with local traditions. It is comfortable and authentic, with family furniture and antique home of junk.
with friends or family, you will appreciate its 160 m2 ground floor, its quiet and without vis-à-vis his own garden, his flower beds. Nature lovers may vary walks in the vineyards and forest on foot, by bike or on horseback (equestrian center 5 min).
During your stay at Domaine du Petit Bouc you have at your disposal a large living room with fireplace 40 m2, A large kitchen / dining room fully equipped kitchen (fridge / freezer, hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine and capsules .... Traditional), three bedrooms, each with its own bathroom (suite with its double bed and dressing room - a bedroom with double bed - a third bedroom with four single beds - additional double bed and cots on request), 4 toilets, a laundry room with its washing machine, a secure garage. Domaine du Petit Bouc has 2 satellite TV and fast ADSL internet connection, WIFI. The landscaped garden are for large and small (chairs / umbrella, barbecue, bikes, petanque, sandpit, slide and other outdoor games)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Domaine du Petit Bouc

easili accessible via Motorway A 85 exit n° 12. To take the direction of Montrichard
Le Domaine du Petit Bouc is at km 4.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

51 Rue Jeunier, Thésée, 41140

Gîte de charme 4**** de 160m2 pour 8 personnes, à 15mn du ZooParc de Beauval et au coeur des Châteaux de la Loire. Environnement calme, tout confort, 3 chambres avec chacune salle de bain/WC, salon avec cheminée, cuisine/salle à manger, garage.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Domaine du Petit Bouc.
Belle demeure de caractère, 4****, au coeur des Châteaux de la Loire, tout proche du ZooParc de Beauval. Pour 8 personnes.
Idéalement niché dans un domaine de 16ha planté de vignobles et adossé à sa forêt - Le Petit Bouc, gîte de caractère pour 8 personnes, vous apportera quiétude et douceur de vivre dans sa maison de charme.
C'est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la région, le ZooParc de Beauval (15 minutes) et les Châteaux de Chenonceau, Cheverny, Chaumont (25 min), Chambord, Blois et Villandry (45 min).
Le Petit Bouc est une maison autonome de celle de vos hôtes qui vous est entièrement allouée. Cette demeure de grand standing a été restaurée dans le respect des traditions régionales. Elle est confortable et authentique, avec ses meubles de famille et chinés chez des brocanteurs.
Entre amis ou en famille, vous apprécierez ses 160 m2 de plain pied, son environnement calme et sans vis-à-vis, son jardin privatif, ses massifs fleuris. Les amateurs de nature pourront varier les balades dans les vignes et en forêt, à pied, à vélo ou bien encore à cheval (centre équestre à 5 min).
Lors de votre séjour au Domaine du Petit Bouc vous aurez à votre disposition un grand salon avec cheminée de 40 m2, une grande cuisine / salle à manger entièrement équipée (réfrigérateur/congélateur, plaques à induction, four, micro onde, lave vaisselle, cafetière traditionnelle et capsules....), trois chambres équipées chacune de sa salle de bain (une suite avec son lit double et son dressing - une chambre avec lit double - une troisième chambre équipée de quatre lits simples - lit double additionnel et lits de bébés sur demande), 4 WC, une buanderie avec son lave linge, un garage sécurisé. Le Domaine du Petit Bouc est équipé de 2 TV satellite et d'une connexion internet ADSL rapide, en WIFI. Le jardin es aménagé pour les grands et pour les petits (transats/parasol, barbecue, vélos, pétanque, bac à sable, toboggan et autres jeux de plein air)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès par l'autoroute A 85 sortie 12. puis prendre la direction de Montrichard.
Le Domaine du Petit Bouc est à 4 km.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire