Featured Properties

7 Allee du Chateau, Chamboret, 87140

Chateau de Corrige is a 16th century hillside castle, set in the beautiful Limousin countryside.The accomodation boasts well appointed spacious and comfortable en-suite rooms.Each room provides you complimentary toiletries, sumptuous bathrobes and towels.All of our rooms have fine French furniture and the beds are a comfy retreat with sateeen , quality bedlinen.Each bedroom has a sitting area, with magazines and books provided for your reading pleasure.
A wholesome breakfast using local organic produce (in season). Evening meals are also available, with a good selection of wines and spirits

Description of Chateau de Corrige Bed & Breakfast:

Chatea de Corrige offers you the peaceful tranquility of the French countryside, our commanding views of the surrounding forests and undulating fields make it the place to drink in the scenery...
Who wouldnt want to stay in a Chateau?
Each of our rooms provides you with a luxury stay and you will enjoy the comfortable beds and relaxed atmosphere of the Chateau, we aim to provide you with a memorable and special stay.The bathrooms come with complimentary toiletries, and there are also bathrobes to complete your bathing experience.
Breakfast and evening meals are served in the dining room, where we can cater for special dietary requirements(please inform us at time of booking).We aim to use seasonal organic produce where possible and our evening meals can be accompanied by a good range of wines and spirits that we stock.

Description of Chateau de Corrige Gite :

The newly refurbished apartment has a fully fitted and well equipped kitchen with oven and hob.There is a dining area and relaxing comfortable seating within the groundfloor complete with flat screen Sky TV.Up stairs there are two double bedrooms that sleep five, there is also the possibility to add a cot as well. There is a shower room and cloakroom.Bed linen and towels are provided.
There is an outside sitting area, BBQ and large walled area for children to play.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chateau de Corrige

After leaving the town of Bellac, follow the N147 to Limoges. We are located 12 kms from Bellac.Look for our signs....
Or from Limoges direction, follow the N147 to Poitiers , keep on this road through Chamboret, in Le Chatain take a left turn into the Corrige hamlet.
Follow the signs.......................

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



7 Allee du Chateau, Chamboret, 87140

 
 
Chateau de Corrige un château sur une colline du 16ème siècle, situé dans la belle logement Limousin countryside.The vante bien aménagées spacieuses et confortables avec salle de bains salle de rooms.Each vous offre des articles de toilette gratuits, des peignoirs somptueux et towels.All de nos chambres ont beau mobilier français et les lits sont une retraite confortable avec sateeen, bedlinen.Each qualité chambre dispose d'un coin salon, avec des magazines et des livres fournis pour votre plaisir de lecture. Un petit déjeuner équilibré à base de produits locaux et biologiques (en saison). Les repas du soir sont également disponibles, avec une bonne sélection de vins et spiritueux

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chatea de Corrige vous offre la quiétude de la campagne française, nos vues imprenables sur les forêts environnantes et les champs vallonnés en font le lieu de boire dans le paysage ...
Qui ne veulent rester dans un château?
Chacune de nos chambres vous offre un séjour de luxe et vous apprécierez les lits confortables et une atmosphère détendue du château, nous nous efforçons de vous offrir un séjour mémorable et spécial. Les salles de bains sont équipées d'articles de toilette gratuits, et il ya aussi des peignoirs pour parfaire votre expérience de baignade.
petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont servis dans la salle à manger, où nous pouvons répondre à des exigences alimentaires particulières (s'il vous plaît nous en informer au moment de la réservation). Nous visons à utiliser des produits bio de saison, si possible, et nos repas du soir peuvent être accompagnés par une bonne gamme de vins et spiritueux que nous stockons.

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement récemment rénové dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée et bien équipée avec four et hob.There est une salle à manger et de détente des sièges confortables dans le rez de chaussée avec écran plat Sky TV.Up escaliers, il ya deux chambres doubles qui dorment cinq, il est également la possibilité d'ajouter un lit ainsi. Il ya une salle de douche et les draps et serviettes sont fournis cloakroom.Bed.
Il ya un coin salon à l'extérieur, Barbecue et un grand espace clos pour les enfants à jouer.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Après avoir quitté la ville de Bellac, suivre la N147 à Limoges. Nous sommes situés à 12 kms de Bellac.Look pour nos signes ....
Ou de direction Limoges, suivre la N147 à Poitiers, continuer cette route à travers Chamboret, dans Le Chatain prendre un virage à gauche dans le hameau Corrige.
Suivre les panneaux .......................

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire