Featured Properties



103, Rue des Manguiers, La Gaulette, Coteau Raffin, 00000

'The Bed and Breakfast La Reine Creole is surely the most delightful Guesthouse in Mauritius . . . ' Guest Comment, Recommended by several Guide Books.

Description of La Reine Creole, Bed & Breakfast Bed & Breakfast:

The Bed & Breakfast "La Reine Créole" (The Creole Queen) opened in June 2006. It is situated in the south west of the island. This area has subtropical forests, rivers, steams and waterfalls and is the last most untouched nature allover. If you seek for silence and romance, this is the right place for you. From our B&B you will have gorgeous views on the sea the surrounding mountains and the impressive Le Morne Brabant, which is a World Heritage Site.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Reine Creole, Bed & Breakfast

By Bus

From the Airport 'Plaisance' (International Airport Mauritius) you will frind a small bus terminal in front of the main building. Take a bus to 'Riviére des Anguiles' or 'Baie du Cap' or 'Suillac', or 'Chemin Grenier'.
At least you must reach the village 'Baie du Cap' near the Sea. Change the Bus and enter one which is going to 'Quatre Bornes' or 'Port Louis'. Get off at 'Coteau Raffin'. We are situated behind the store with the flags on the roof.

By Car

From the Airport 'Plaisance' (International Airport Mauritius) near Mahébourg (Southeast) follow the road westbound. Take the road thru the villages and towns of Pleine Bois, L'Escalier, Batimarais, Riviere des Anguilles, Souillac, Riambel, St. Felix, Bel Ombre, Baie du Cap, Le Morne Village. After you have passed the curves of the hillside road near Le Morne Brabant you come to a junction to the le Morne Bach. There you follow the Main Coastal Road straight ahead. In Coteau Raffin take the first road to the left. There are shops at the corner, one is the "Morne Paradise" which has several flags on the roof. After 30m take the next to the right. After 30m you will reach our B&B.

From Port Louis (Westcoast) take the road to Quatre Bornes (via the Motorway) or to Bambous. At the junction to Flic en Flac follow the signs further southbound. You will come thru villages and towns like Tamarin, La Preneuse, Petite Riviere Noire, Case Noyale and La Gaulette. After La Gaulette is Coteau Raffin. Take the last road to the right. There are shops at the corner, one is the "Morne Paradise" which has several flags on the roof. After 30m take again the next to the right. After 30m you will reach our B&B.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



103, Rue des Manguiers, La Gaulette, Coteau Raffin, 00000

«Le Bed and Breakfast La Reine créole est certainement la plus charmante Guesthouse à l'Ile Maurice. . . 'OPINION, recommandée par plusieurs Guides.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Bed & Breakfast "La Reine Créole" (La Creole Queen) a ouvert en Juin 2006. Il est situé dans le sud-ouest de l'île. Cette région possède des forêts subtropicales, rivières, ruisseaux et cascades et est le dernier nature plus intacte sur toute la surface. Si vous cherchez le silence et le romantisme, c'est le bon endroit pour vous. De notre B & B, vous aurez une vue magnifique sur la mer, les montagnes environnantes et l'imposant Morne Brabant, Qui est un site du patrimoine mondial.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En bus

De l'aéroport «Plaisance» (l'aéroport international de l'île Maurice) vous FRIND un petit terminal de bus en face du bâtiment principal. Prendre un bus pour "Rivière des Anguiles» ou «Baie du Cap» ou «Suillac» ou «Chemin Grenier.
Au moins, vous devez atteindre le village de Baie du Cap 'près de la mer. Changer le bus et entrez l'un qui va «Quatre Bornes» ou «Port Louis.Descendre à «Coteau Raffin. Nous sommes situés derrière le magasin avec les drapeaux sur le toit.


En voiture
De l'aéroport «Plaisance» (l'aéroport international de l'île Maurice), près de Mahébourg (Sud-Est) suivre la direction de l'ouest de la route. Prendre la route à travers les villages et les villes de Pleine Bois, L'Escalier, Batimarais, Riviere des Anguilles, Souillac, Riambel, Saint-Félix, Bel Ombre, Baie du Cap, Le Morne Village. Après avoir passé les courbes de la route de la colline près de Le Morne Brabant vous arrivez à un carrefour au Morne Bach. Il vous suivez la route principale côtière tout droit. Dans Coteau Raffin prendre la première route à gauche. Il ya des magasins dans le coin, on est le "Morne Paradis" qui a plusieurs drapeaux sur le toit. Après 30m prendre la prochaine à droite. Après 30m vous arriverez à notre B & B.

De Port Louis (Westcoast), prendre la route à Quatre Bornes (via l'autoroute) ou à Bambous. À la jonction de Flic en Flac, suivre les panneaux vers le sud encore. Vous viendrez à travers les villages et les villes comme Tamarin, La Preneuse, Petite Rivière Noire, Case Noyale et La Gaulette. Après La Gaulette est Coteau Raffin. Prenez la dernière rue à droite. Il ya des magasins dans le coin, on est le "Morne Paradis" qui a plusieurs drapeaux sur le toit. Après 30m prendre à nouveau la prochaine à droite. Après 30m vous arriverez à notre B & B.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire