Featured Properties

13 Petite Rue, Martinvelle, 88410

The Four Seasons is a renovated, built in the year 1706 and located in the southern part Martinvelle des Vosges, at the crossroads of three departments, Haute Marne, Haute Saone and the Vosges. In this hilly region dotted with lakes and forests, green pastures, nature is still intact, as the fauna and flora that are generous with man. Saône and Madon have their source.

Description of Les Quatre Saisons Bed & Breakfast:

Here we find the corner of a hill or or rivers, picturesque villages, formed large squat house grouped around the church. Martinvelle is one of these small villages with 135 inhabitants and is located approximately 330 kilometers east of Paris.

The climate is temperate continental: winters are cold and harsh, early spring, Hot summer and fall fun. The air is pure, in short it is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the silence and the true original nature.

Many sports can be practiced in the area, and many excursions.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13 Petite Rue, Martinvelle, 88410

 
 
Les Quatre Saisons est une rénovée, construite en l’an 1706, et située à Martinvelle dans la partie méridionale des Vosges, au carrefour de trois départements, la Haute Marne, la Haute Saône et Les Vosges. Dans cette région vallonnée parsemée d’étangs et de forêts, de verts pâturages, la nature est restée intacte, tout comme la faune et la flore qui restent généreuses avec l’homme. La Saône et le Madon y prennent leur source.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ici, on retrouve au détour d’une colline ou d’ou cours d’eau, des villages pittoresques, formés de grosses maison trapues regroupées autour de l’église. Martinvelle est l'un de ces petits villages, comportant 135 habitants et situé approximativement à 330 kilomètres à l’est de Paris.

Le climat est continental tempéré: les hivers sont froids et rigoureux, le printemps précoce, l’été chaud et l’automne agréable. L'air y est pur, en bref c'est un endroit idéal pour se détendre et apprécier le vrai silence et la nature originelle.

Plusieurs sports peuvent être pratiqués dans les environs, ainsi que de nombreuses excursions.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire