Featured Properties

13 Rue de L'eglise, La Chapelle Themer, 85210

Maison des Amis is located in. the sunny south Vendée, in the small town of La Chapelle Themer. Run by Emma and Phil Johnson converted this town shop is now a dual two bedroomed Bed and Breakfast. Both rooms have private facilities and are well equipped for Any length of stay. We also offer a four course meal with wine on request.

Description of Maison des Amis Bed & Breakfast:

Situated in the tiny hamlet of La Chapelle Themer in the Southern Vendée, Maison des Amis was the old village shop now restored to be be our home as well as offering two ensuite rooms as Chambre d'Hote.

Since Emma and Phil first opened their home to guests they have rapidly gained a deserved reputation for the warmth of their hospitality, the quality of the accommodation and there will also be a warm welcome from Bertie the labrador!

Maison des Amis is ideally placed for you to make the most of your stay – however long. Centrally located for many local attractions, whether the beautiful harbour town of La Rochelle or across the bridge on Ile de Ré, exploring the canals of the Marais Poitevin or the wide sandy beaches of the Vendée coast, we are central to just about everywhere you may wish to see. Maison des Amis is also close to Puy du Fou and Futurescope.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 62 65


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Maison des Amis est situé dans le sud ensoleillé Vendée, dans le petit village de La Chapelle grands progrmes. Exécuter par Emma et Phil Johnson ce converti magasin du village est maintenant un deux chambres doubles chambres d'hôtes. Les deux chambres ont des installations privées et sont bien équipées pour toute durée de séjour. Nous proposons également un repas de quatre plats avec vin sur demande.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé dans le petit hameau de La Chapelle grands progrmes dans le sud Vendée, Maison des Amis était l'ancien magasin du village maintenant restauré pour être notre maison ainsi que de deux chambres et salle de bains attenante, Chambre d'Hote.

Depuis Emma et Phil ouverte pour la première fois leur maison pour les clients qu'ils ont rapidement acquis une réputation méritée pour la chaleur de leur accueil, la qualité de l'hébergement et il y aura également un accueil chaleureux de la part de Bertie le labrador !

Maison des Amis est idéalement placé pour vous permettre de profiter au mieux de votre séjour - toutefois depuis longtemps. Bien situé pour de nombreuses attractions locales, si la belle ville portuaire de La Rochelle ou sur le pont sur l'Ile de Ré, découvrir les canaux du Marais Poitevin ou le large plages de sable de la côte vendéenne, nous sommes centre d'à peu près partout où vous souhaiterez peut-être consulter. Maison des Amis est également à proximité de Puy du Fou et Futurescope.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 62 65
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire