List your property

Featured Properties

Larche B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Larche Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

GRANDE CHAUME A 42
15.7Km

Le Sauze B&B & Gite

Located 32 km from Col de la Bonette, 33 km from Col de Restefond and 300 metres from Sauze-Super Sauze, GRANDE CHAUME A 42 provides accommodation situated in Le Sauze. This apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a kitchenette with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-88
15.7Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-88 is located in Enchastrayes. The property is 37 km from Valberg, and complimentary private parking is featured. Leading onto a balcony, the apartment consists of a fully equipped kitchen and a TV. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the apartment, while Barcelonnette is 2.9 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-88.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-116
15.7Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-116 is set in Enchastrayes. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg. Offering a balcony, this apartment also features a TV, a kitchen and 1 bathroom. Barcelonnette is 2.9 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-116.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-31
15.7Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-31 is located in Enchastrayes. The property is 36 km from Valberg, and complimentary private parking is provided. Opening onto a balcony, the apartment consists of a fully equipped kitchen and a TV. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the apartment, while Barcelonnette is 3.4 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-31.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-143
15.7Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-143 is located in Enchastrayes. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg. Providing a balcony, this apartment also offers a TV, a kitchen and 1 bathroom. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the apartment, while Barcelonnette is 2.8 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-143.

Appartement - cœur de station
15.8Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Appartement - cœur de station is situated in Enchastrayes. The apartment has mountain views and is 37 km from Valberg. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher and a microwave. Barcelonnette is 3 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Appartement - cœur de station.

From €1950 / week

Soleil Alpes 192
15.8Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Set in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Soleil Alpes 192 features a balcony. The property is 36 km from Valberg, and complimentary private parking is featured. The apartment is fitted with 2 bedrooms and a fully fitted kitchenette with a dishwasher and a microwave. Barcelonnette is 3.3 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Soleil Alpes 192.

Barcelonnette location avec jardin
15.8Km

Barcelonnette B&B & Gite

Situated in Barcelonnette in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Barcelonnette location avec jardin features a terrace and garden views. Boasting free private parking, the apartment is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as hiking, skiing and cycling. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Guests at the apartment can enjoy fishing and canoeing nearby, or make the most of the garden. Digne-les-Bains is 48 km from Barcelonnette location avec jardin, while Valberg is 39 km from the property.

From €2100 / week

GRANDE CHAUME B 101
15.8Km

Le Sauze B&B & Gite

GRANDE CHAUME B 101 is located in Le Sauze, 32 km from Col de la Bonette and 32 km from Col de Restefond, in an area where skiing can be enjoyed. This property offers access to a balcony and free private parking. This apartment comes with a kitchenette, a seating area, a dining area and a flat-screen TV. Sauze-Super Sauze is 200 metres from the apartment.

From €439 / week

LE SAUZE T2 TOUT EQUIPE AUX PIEDS DES PISTES
15.8Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Situated in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, LE SAUZE T2 TOUT EQUIPE AUX PIEDS DES PISTES features a balcony. The property has mountain views and is 37 km from Valberg. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom. The apartment features a terrace. Barcelonnette is 2.8 km from LE SAUZE T2 TOUT EQUIPE AUX PIEDS DES PISTES, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from the accommodation.

From €1650 / week

Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-138
15.8Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Located in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-138 features a balcony. The property is 37 km from Valberg, and complimentary private parking is featured. Composed of 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, this apartment comes with a TV. The kitchen has a microwave. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the apartment, while Barcelonnette is 2.9 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-138.

Appartement en centre ville du Sauze
15.8Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Situated in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Appartement en centre ville du Sauze has a balcony. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg. This apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Barcelonnette is 2.9 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Appartement en centre ville du Sauze.

From €2015 / week

Chalanche
15.9Km

Barcelonnette B&B & Gite

Located in Barcelonnette in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Chalanche has a balcony. The property features mountain views and is 38 km from Saint-Véran. This apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a kitchenette with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom. The apartment offers a terrace. Digne-les-Bains is 48 km from Chalanche, while Embrun is 24 km away.

La Touisse
15.9Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

La Touisse is set in Enchastrayes. The property is 26 km from Embrun, and complimentary private parking is featured. The apartment is fitted with 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Barcelonnette is 6 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km away.

le champas
16Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Le champas is located in Enchastrayes. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a terrace with mountain views. At the apartment guests are welcome to take advantage of an indoor swimming pool. A ski equipment rental service, ski-to-door access and a ski pass sales point are all provided at le champas, and guests can go skiing in the surroundings. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the accommodation, while Barcelonnette is 2.8 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from le champas.

Studio 4 pers Le Sauze pied des pistes de ski
16Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Situated in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Studio 4 pers Le Sauze pied des pistes de ski has a balcony. The property is 37 km from Valberg and free private parking is available. The apartment is composed of 1 separate bedroom, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave and fridge, and 1 bathroom. Barcelonnette is 2.9 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Studio 4 pers Le Sauze pied des pistes de ski.

From €1800 / week

Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-26
16.1Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Set in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-26 features a balcony. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg. With 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, this apartment comes with a TV. The accommodation is equipped with a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave. Barcelonnette is 2.8 km from the apartment, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-26.

Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-103
16.1Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Set in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-103 features a balcony. The accommodation is 37 km from Valberg. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom. A TV is featured. Barcelonnette is 2.8 km from Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-103, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from the accommodation.

CBU Standing T4
16.1Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

CBU Standing T4 is located in Enchastrayes and offers a terrace. The property is 37 km from Valberg and free private parking is featured. The apartment is composed of 3 separate bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchenette with a fridge, and 1 bathroom. A ski equipment rental service, ski-to-door access and a ski pass sales point are all available at the apartment, and guests can go skiing in the surroundings. Barcelonnette is 2.8 km from CBU Standing T4, while Digne-les-Bains is 47 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 90 km from the accommodation.

Appartement d'une chambre avec balcon a Enchastrayes
16.4Km

Enchastrayes B&B & Gite

Set in Enchastrayes in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region, Appartement d'une chambre avec balcon a Enchastrayes has a balcony. The property is 28 km from Embrun and free private parking is offered. The apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and a stovetop. Digne-les-Bains is 47 km from the apartment, while Barcelonnette is 7 km from the property.

From €3050 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Larche Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Larche : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

GRANDE CHAUME A 42
15.7Km

Le Sauze Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à 32 km du col de la Bonette, à 33 km du col de Restefond et à 300 mètres de Sauze-Super SauzeL'établissement GRANDE CHAUME A 42 est situé au Sauze. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains. Sa kitchenette est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-88
15.7Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-88 est situé à Enchastrayes. Vous séjournerez à 37 km de Valberg et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. S'ouvrant sur un balcon, l'appartement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à 2,9 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Nice-Côte d'Azur, est situé à 90 km.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-116
15.7Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-116 est situé à Enchastrayes. Valberg se trouve à 37 km. Doté d'un balcon, l'appartement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à 2,9 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Nice-Côte d'Azur, est situé à 90 km.

Studio Enchastrayes, 3 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-108
15.7Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, le Studio Enchastrayes, 3 pièces, 6 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-108 possède un balcon. Vous séjournerez à 36 km de Valberg et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, un lave-linge et une salle de bains. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Il dispose également d'une télévision. Barcelonnette se trouve à 3,4 km du Studio Enchastrayes, 3 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-108, tandis que Digne-les-Bains se trouve à 47 km. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-31
15.7Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-31 est situé à Enchastrayes. Valberg se trouve à 36 km. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. S'ouvrant sur un balcon, l'appartement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à 3,4 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Nice-Côte d'Azur, est situé à 90 km.

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-143
15.7Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-143 est situé à Enchastrayes. Valberg se trouve à 37 km. S'ouvrant sur un balcon, l'appartement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à 2,8 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Nice-Côte d'Azur, est situé à 90 km.-165A-143.

Le Chamois Blond 509
15.8Km

Le Sauze Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Chamois Blond 509 est situé au Sauze, à 11 km du col de la Bonette, à 11 km du col de Restefond et à 200 mètres de Sauze-Super Sauze. L'appartement comprend une kitchenette équipée d'un réfrigérateur, d'un grille-pain et d'une machine à café. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est implanté à 90 km.

Appartement - cœur de station
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appartement - cœur de station est situé à Enchastrayes. Offrant une vue sur la montagne, il se trouve à 37 km de Valberg. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes. Vous séjournerez à 3 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est implanté à 90 km.

À partir de €1730 / semaine

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-137
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Studio Enchastrayes, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-137 est situé à Enchastrayes. Valberg se trouve à 37 km. Bénéficiant d'un accès direct à un balcon, l'appartement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à 3 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Nice-Côte d'Azur, est situé à 90 km.

Soleil Alpes 192
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, le Soleil Alpes 192 dispose d'un balcon. Vous séjournerez à 36 km de Valberg et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres ainsi qu'une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes. Vous séjournerez à 3,3 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km.

Barcelonnette location avec jardin
15.8Km

Barcelonnette Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Barcelonnette, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, le Barcelonnette location avec jardin dispose d'une terrasse et offre une vue sur le jardin. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités dans les environs, telles que la randonnée, le ski et le vélo. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pourrez pratiquer la pêche et le canoë-kayak à proximité ou profiter du jardin. Vous séjournerez à 48 km de Digne-les-Bains et à 39 km de Valberg.

À partir de €2100 / semaine

GRANDE CHAUME B 101
15.8Km

Le Sauze Chambres d'hôte & Gite

La GRANDE CHAUME B 101 est située au Sauze, à 32 km du col de la Bonette et du col de Restefond, dans une région propice au ski. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès à un balcon et d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une kitchenette, un coin salon, un coin repas et une télévision à écran plat. Sauze-Super Sauze se trouve à 200 mètres.

À partir de €439 / semaine

LE SAUZE T2 TOUT EQUIPE AUX PIEDS DES PISTES
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, l'établissement LE SAUZE T2 TOUT EQUIPE AUX PIEDS DES PISTES dispose d'un balcon. Offrant une vue sur la montagne, il se trouve à 37 km de Valberg. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. L'appartement possède une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 2,8 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km.

À partir de €1650 / semaine

Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-138
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, l'Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - Le FR-1-165A-138 dispose d'un balcon. Vous séjournerez à 37 km de Valberg et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains et une télévision. Le logement comprend une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes. Vous séjournerez à 2,9 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km. 4 personnes - FR-1-165A-138.

Appartement en centre ville du Sauze
15.8Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, l'Appartement en centre ville du Sauze dispose d'un balcon. Valberg se trouve à 37 km. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat et une cuisine. Vous séjournerez à 2,9 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est implanté à 90 km.

À partir de €2015 / semaine

Chalanche
15.9Km

Barcelonnette Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Barcelonnette, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, le Chalanche dispose d'un balcon. Offrant une vue sur la montagne, il se trouve à 38 km de Saint-Véran. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains. Sa kitchenette est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse. Digne-les-Bains se trouve à 48 km du Chalanche, tandis qu'Embrun est à 24 km.

La Touisse
15.9Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'établissement La Touisse est situé à Enchastrayes. Vous séjournerez à 26 km d'Embrun et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, un lave-linge, un réfrigérateur et un four. Vous séjournerez à 6 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains.

le champas
16Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le champas est situé à Enchastrayes. Vous séjournerez à 37 km de Valberg. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains, du linge de lit, des serviettes, une télévision à écran plat, un coin repas, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une terrasse avec vue sur la montagne. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter d'une piscine intérieure. Lors de votre séjour au champas, vous profiterez d'un service de location de matériel de ski, d'un accès skis aux pieds et d'un point de vente de forfaits de ski. Vous pourrez skier dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 2,8 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km.

Studio 4 pers Le Sauze pied des pistes de ski
16Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, le Studio 4 pers Le Sauze pied des pistes de ski dispose d'un balcon. Vous séjournerez à 37 km de Valberg et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre séparée, un salon, une salle de bains ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Vous séjournerez à 2,9 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est implanté à 90 km.

À partir de €1800 / semaine

Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-26
16.1Km

Enchastrayes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Enchastrayes, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, l'Appartement Enchastrayes, 2 pièces, 6 personnes - FR-1-165A-26 dispose d'un balcon. Valberg se trouve à 37 km. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains et une télévision. La cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Vous séjournerez à 2,8 km de Barcelonnette et à 47 km de Digne-les-Bains. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est à 90 km.

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation