List your property

Featured Properties

Kintzheim B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Kintzheim Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN
4.8Km

Rorschwihr B&B & Gite

Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN is situated in Rorschwihr. The property is 42 km from Bad Krozingen, and complimentary private parking is available. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. The apartment offers a sun terrace. A garden, barbecue and a children's playground are featured at Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN. Rust is 44 km from the accommodation, while Colmar is 20 km from the property. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 56 km from Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN.

From €2820 / week

Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann
4.9Km

Rorschwihr B&B

A typical Alsatian half-timbered house set on the Alsace Wine Route, Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann offers a 1300-m² garden, free wine tasting upon request and a continental breakfast. Decorated in a typical Alsatian style, the rooms feature a seating area and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The private bathrooms are complete with free toiletries and a toilet. A continental breakfast of homemade and regional products is served every day, and there is a restaurant serving traditional French cuisine just 30 metres from the property. Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann is 3 km from the Château du Haut-Kœnigsbourg, and Colmar Train Station is 20 km away. Free private parking is provided on site.

From €339 / night

Location Chez Helmut
4.9Km

Rorschwihr B&B & Gite

Location Chez Helmut is located in Rorschwihr and offers a restaurant, a bar and barbecue facilities. The accommodation is 42 km from Bad Krozingen, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment features 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Guests at the apartment can enjoy hiking nearby, or benefit from the sun terrace. Rust is 44 km from Location Chez Helmut, while Colmar is 20 km away. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 56 km from the accommodation.

From €2550 / week
(10 reviews)

André le Vigneron
4.9Km

Rorschwihr B&B & Gite

On the road wine, the heart of its operations, the winemaker André welcomes you to talk about the vine and wine. In the morning, around the jams, Marinette will tell you all the tips for exploring the region. WIFI, meetings. .

From €60 / night

Sojolidays - Appartements d'hôtes & Guinguette
4.9Km

Rorschwihr B&B & Gite

Situated in Rorschwihr, Appartements Sojolidays offers accommodation in a 19th-century house with a seating area and flat-screen TV. Complimentary WiFi is provided. All units are fitted with a dishwasher, oven, a coffee machine, a microwave and kettle. There is a fully equipped private bathroom with shower and a hair dryer. Colmar is 20 km from the apartment. Strasbourg International Airport is 53 km from the property.

From €3674 / week

Chambres D'Hôtes Chez Fernande
5Km

Rorschwihr B&B

2 rooms with private showers and toilets on the floor in the owner's house

From €50 / night

Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg
5.2Km

Thannenkirch B&B & Gite

Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg offers accommodation situated in Thannenkirch in the Alsace Region and is 49 km from Strasbourg. The property features views of the mountains and is 25 km from Colmar. Free private parking is available on site. The property provides self-catering apartments and a holiday home. Each includes kitchen facilities. Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg features free WiFi throughout the property. Freiburg im Breisgau is 47 km from Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg, while Gérardmer is 38 km away. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including cycling and hiking. The nearest airport is Entzheim Airport, 40 km from the property.

From €6480 / week

Gîte du Chêne climatisé
5.8Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Gîte du Chêne climatisé is set in Bergheim and offers a casino and a terrace. The air-conditioned accommodation is 40 km from Bad Krozingen, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a balcony with garden views. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Guests at the apartment can enjoy hiking and skiing nearby, or make the most of the garden. Rust is 44 km from Gîte du Chêne climatisé, while Colmar is 18 km from the property. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 54 km from the accommodation.

From €6420 / week

La Maison Fleurie
5.9Km

Saint Hippolyte B&B & Gite

Lodging spacious and light on the floor of the owner's house, with 2 bedrooms with 2 beds and 2 persons 1 person bed, a kitchen, a bathroom and a lounge. Indépandante entry, private parking, garden flowers in a closed space. Located in a historic village on the Wine Route, with numerous possibilities of sightseeing or hiking. Pets not allowed.

From €280 / week

s'Harzala Vert
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Located in Bergheim on the Alsace Wine Route, s'Harzala Vert offers self-catering accommodation just a 2-minute walk from the city centre. Free Wi-Fi, free private parking and a private entrance are featured. The apartment has a living room with TV and sofa and a fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, oven and stove. The bathroom is complete with bath or shower. Guests can explore the medieval city of Bergheim and visit its gothic church or walk along its high walls. They can also drive 11 km to Sélestat or 18km to Colmar. The German Border is just 25 km away.

From €1741 / week

S'Harzala Vert bis
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

S'Harzala Vert bis is set in Bergheim and offers water sports facilities, a tennis court and a terrace. The accommodation is 41 km from Bad Krozingen. This apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Guests at the apartment can enjoy billiards on site, or go hiking or skiing in the surroundings. Rust is 40 km from S'Harzala Vert bis, while Colmar is 16 km away. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 57 km from the accommodation.

From €1590 / week

S'Harzala
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Located in Bergheim, S'Harzala Guest House is set in a garden and offers non-smoking, self-catering accommodation. Riquewirth is located just 7.9 km away and Colmar is at a 18-km distance. Free Wi-Fi and a satellite flat-screen TV are provided. The apartment features a bed on a mezzanine and a fold-down bed. The bathroom offers a shower and hairdryer and a washing machine is also available. The apartment is furnished with a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, stove and coffee machine. There are also BBQ facilities on site. The closest supermarket is 200 meters away. Guests can drive 8.5 km to Haut-Koenigsbourg Castle or 16.3 km to Golf d'Ammerschwihr–Trois Epis. Volerie des Aigles and Montagne des Singes Zoological Gardens are a 17-minute drive away.

From €2430 / week

S'Harzala Jaune
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

S'Harzala Jaune is located in Bergheim and offers water sports facilities and a tennis court. Housed in a building dating from 1997, the apartment is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as hiking, skiing and billiards. The apartment features 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 2 bathrooms with a shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Guests at the apartment can enjoy table tennis on site, or go cycling or fishing in the surroundings. Rust is 40 km from S'Harzala Jaune, while Colmar is 16 km away. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 59 km from the accommodation.

From €4160 / week

Domaine Staehly
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Family STAEHLY invite you to discover their Bergheim water spirits and pleasant timbered houses, typical Alsatian.

From €1590 / week

S'Harzala Taupe
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Located in the centre of Bergheim, Harzala Taupe is 3 km from the A35 motorway. This 3-bedroom holiday home offers free WiFi, a private entrance and a living room with a TV. A washing machine and iron facilities are provided at Harzala Taupe. The bathroom is complete with a shower and a hairdryer. Guests can prepare their own meals in the kitchen, which includes an oven, a dishwasher and a stove. A fridge, an electric kettle and a coffee machine are also provided. This property is 11 km from Sélestat and 27 km from the German border. Public parking is available nearby.

From €833 / week

Les Apparts du Gewur'z
6Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Located in Bergheim, Les Apparts du Gewur'z provides accommodation with a flat-screen TV. A microwave, a fridge and stovetop are also provided in the kitchen, as well as a kettle. There is a garden with a barbecue at this property and guests can go hiking nearby. Rust is 40 km from the apartment, while Colmar is 17 km away. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 59 km from Les Apparts du Gewur'z.

From €1785 / week

Gîte Le Riesling
6.1Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Set in Bergheim, 41 km from Bad Krozingen, Gîte Le Riesling offers a garden and free WiFi. Accommodation is fitted with air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with bath and a hairdryer. Some units feature a seating area and/or a balcony. Rust is 40 km from the apartment, while Colmar is 17 km from the property. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 57 km from Gîte Le Riesling.

From €3000 / week

Le Grasberg
6.1Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Le Grasberg is set in Bergheim and offers free bikes and a terrace. The accommodation is 41 km from Bad Krozingen, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Guests at the apartment can enjoy skiing and cycling nearby, or make the most of the garden. Rust is 45 km from Le Grasberg, while Colmar is 17 km from the property. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 55 km from the accommodation.

Gîte Cinéma Corso
6.1Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Gîte Cinéma Corso is situated in Bergheim. The accommodation is 14 km from Colmar, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen, and a patio with city views. A terrace is available on site and cycling can be enjoyed within close proximity of the apartment. Freiburg im Breisgau is 43 km from Gîte Cinéma Corso, while Rust is 28 km from the property. The nearest airport is Strasbourg International Airport, 42 km from the accommodation.

Au 34
6.1Km

Bergheim B&B & Gite

Spend your vacation in an authentic and typical 18th century Alsacian house built in 1716. It is located on the main street in the heart of one of the most beautiful village in Alsace: Bergheim. Alsace is in first position of Lonely Planet's top 10 !

From €375 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Kintzheim Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Kintzheim : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN
4.8Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN est situé à Rorschwihr. Vous séjournerez à 42 km de Bad Krozingen et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un lave-vaisselle. Une terrasse bien exposée est présente. Le Gite coté jardin FAHRER ACKERMANN possède un jardin, un barbecue et une aire de jeux pour enfants. Vous séjournerez à 20 km de Colmar et à 44 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est implanté à 56 km.

À partir de €2820 / semaine

Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann
4.9Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte

La Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann est une maison à colombages alsacienne typique située sur la route des vins d'Alsace. Elle propose un jardin de 1 300 m², des dégustations de vins gratuites sur demande et un petit-déjeuner continental. Décorées dans un style alsacien typique, les chambres disposent d'un coin salon, d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative avec des articles de toilette gratuits et des toilettes. Le petit-déjeuner continental quotidien est composé de produits régionaux et faits maison. Un restaurant servant une cuisine française traditionnelle est à seulement 30 mètres. Dotée d'un parking privé gratuit sur place, la Chambres d'hôtes Fahrer-Ackermann se trouve à 3 km du château du Haut-Kœnigsbourg et à 20 km de la gare de Colmar.

À partir de €339 / nuit

Location Chez Helmut
4.9Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Rorschwihr, le Location Chez Helmut propose un restaurant, un bar et un barbecue. Vous séjournerez à 42 km de Bad Krozingen. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. L'appartement comprend 3 chambres, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pourrez faire de la randonnée dans les environs ou profiter de la terrasse bien exposée. Vous séjournerez à 20 km de Colmar et à 44 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 56 km.

À partir de €2550 / semaine
(10 avis)

André le Vigneron
4.9Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Sur la route du vin, Au coeur de son exploitation, André le vigneron vous accueille pour vous parler de la vigne et du vin. Le matin, autour des confitures maison, Marinette vous indiquera tous les petits trucs pour découvrir la région. WIFI, réunions. .

À partir de €60 / nuit

Sojolidays - Appartements d'hôtes & Guinguette
4.9Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Rorschwihr, le Sojolidays - Appartements d'hôtes & Guinguette propose des hébergements dans une maison du XIXème siècle avec un coin salon et une télévision à écran plat. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement. Tous les logements comprennent un four, un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, une bouilloire et une machine à café. Leur salle de bains privative entièrement équipée comporte une douche et un sèche-cheveux. Colmar se trouve à 20 km, tandis que l’aéroport international de Strasbourg-Entzheim est à 53 km.

À partir de €3674 / semaine

Chambres D'Hôtes Chez Fernande
5Km

Rorschwihr Chambres d'hôte

2 chambres avec douches et wc privatif à l'étage dans la maison du propriétaire

À partir de €50 / nuit

Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg
5.2Km

Thannenkirch Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Logis Du Haut-Koenigsbourg propose un hébergement à Thannenkirch, en Alsace, à 49 km de Strasbourg. Offrant une vue sur les montagnes, il se trouve à 25 km de Colmar. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. L'établissement propose des appartements indépendants et une maison de vacances. Chacun comprend une cuisine. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Vous séjournerez à 38 km de Gérardmer et à 47 km de Fribourg-en-Brisgau. Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités dans les environs, telles que le vélo et la randonnée. L'aéroport de Strasbourg-Entzheim, le plus proche, est implanté à 40 km.

À partir de €6480 / semaine

Gîte du Chêne climatisé
5.8Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, le Gîte du Chêne climatisé dispose d'un casino et d'une terrasse. Cet hébergement climatisé se trouve à 40 km de Bad Krozingen. Vous bénéficierez d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un coin repas, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un balcon avec vue sur le jardin. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pourrez faire de la randonnée et du ski dans les environs ou profiter du jardin. Vous séjournerez à 18 km de Colmar et à 44 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 54 km.

À partir de €6420 / semaine

La Maison Fleurie
5.9Km

Saint Hippolyte Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Gîte spacieux et lumineux situé à l'étage de la maison du propriétaire, disposant de 2 chambres avec 2 lits 2 personnes et un lit 1 personne, une cuisine équipée, une salle d'eau et un salon. Entrée indépandante, parking privé, salon de jardin dans un espace fleuri clos. Situé dans un village historique sur la route du vin, avec de nombreuses possibilitées de visites ou de randonnées.Animaux non admis.

À partir de €280 / semaine

s'Harzala Vert
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim sur la Route des Vins d'Alsace, l'établissement s'Harzala Vert propose un hébergement indépendant à seulement 2 minutes à pied du centre-ville. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sont gratuitement mis à votre disposition et vous bénéficierez d'une entrée privée. L'appartement dispose d'un salon avec une télévision et un canapé ainsi que d'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec une cafetière, un four et une cuisinière. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Vous pourrez découvrir la cité médiévale de Bergheim et visiter son église gothique ou marcher le long de ses hauts remparts. Vous pourrez également vous rendre en voiture à Sélestat, qui se trouve à 11 km, ou à Colmar, qui est à 18 km. La frontière allemande se situe à seulement 25 km de l'établissement.

À partir de €1741 / semaine

S'Harzala Vert bis
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, le S'Harzala Vert bis propose des installations de sports nautiques, un court de tennis et une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 41 km de Bad Krozingen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une cuisine équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes, une télévision, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pourrez jouer au billard sur place ou faire de la randonnée ou du ski dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 16 km de Colmar et à 40 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 57 km.

À partir de €1590 / semaine

S'Harzala
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Située à Bergheim, à seulement 7,9 km de Riquewirth et à 18 km de Colmar, la maison d'hôtes S'Harzala vous propose un hébergement indépendant et non-fumeurs, au cœur d'un jardin. Une connexion Wi-Fi et une télévision par satellite à écran plat sont disponibles sur place. L'appartement comporte un lit en mezzanine et un lit escamotable. Sa salle de bains comprend une douche et un sèche-cheveux. Un lave-linge est également disponible. L'appartement possède une cuisine toute équipée avec un four micro-ondes, une cuisinière et une cafetière. Un barbecue est également à votre disposition sur place. Le supermarché le plus proche se situe à 200 mètres de l'appartement. Vous trouverez le château du Haut-Koenigsbourg à 8,5 km et le golf d'Ammerschwihr–Trois Épis, à 16,3 km. Vous pourrez aussi rejoindre la Volerie des Aigles et le parc animalier de la Montagne des Singes à 17 minutes de route.

À partir de €2430 / semaine

S'Harzala Jaune
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, le S'Harzala Jaune propose des installations de sports nautiques et un court de tennis. Installé dans un bâtiment datant de 1997, l'appartement se trouve dans une région où vous pourrez pratiquer des activités telles que la randonnée, le ski et le billard. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un lave-linge et 2 salles de bains pourvues d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pourrez jouer au ping-pong sur place ou faire du vélo ou de la pêche dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 16 km de Colmar et à 40 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 59 km.

À partir de €4160 / semaine

Domaine Staehly
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

La Famille STAEHLY vous invitent à Bergheim pour découvrir leurs eaux-de-vie et leurs agréables gîtes à colombages, typiquement alsacien.

À partir de €1590 / semaine

S'Harzala Taupe
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le centre de Bergheim, l'Harzala Taupe se trouve à 3 km de l'autoroute A35. Cette maison de vacances de 3 chambres dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une entrée privée et d'un salon avec une télévision. Un lave-linge et du matériel de repassage sont fournis sur place. La salle de bains, entièrement équipée, est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Vous pourrez préparer vos propres repas dans la cuisine pourvue d'un four, d'un lave-vaisselle et d'une cuisinière. Un réfrigérateur, une bouilloire électrique et une machine à café sont également mis à votre disposition. L'Harzala Taupe est situé à 11 km de Sélestat et à 27 km de la frontière allemande. Un parking public est disponible à proximité.

À partir de €833 / semaine

Les Apparts du Gewur'z
6Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, l'établissement Les Apparts du Gewur'z propose des hébergements avec une télévision à écran plat. La cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur, de plaques de cuisson et d'une bouilloire. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter d'un jardin avec barbecue et partir en randonnée dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 17 km de Colmar et à 40 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est implanté à 59 km.

À partir de €1785 / semaine

Gîte Le Riesling
6.1Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, à 41 km de Bad Krozingen, le Gîte Le Riesling propose un jardin et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les logements comprennent la climatisation, une cuisine entièrement équipée, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire et sèche-cheveux. Certains logements comprennent un coin salon et/ou un balcon. Vous séjournerez à 17 km de Colmar et à 40 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 57 km.

À partir de €3000 / semaine

Le Grasberg
6.1Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Bergheim, l'établissement Le Grasberg propose un service de prêt de vélos et une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 41 km de Bad Krozingen. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous pourrez faire du ski et du vélo dans les environs ou profiter du jardin. Vous séjournerez à 17 km de Colmar et à 45 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 55 km.

Gîte Cinéma Corso
6.1Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Gîte Cinéma Corso est situé à Bergheim. Colmar se trouve à 14 km. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. L'appartement comprend 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, du linge de lit, des serviettes, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une terrasse avec vue sur la ville. Vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse sur place et faire du vélo dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 43 km de Fribourg-en-Brisgau et à 28 km de Rust. L'aéroport international de Strasbourg, le plus proche, est à 42 km.

Au 34
6.1Km

Bergheim Chambres d'hôte & Gite

GITE à Bergheim sur la route des vins d’Alsace. " Passez vos vacances dans une authentique maison alsacienne datant de 1716 située en plein coeur d'un des plus beaux village d'Alsace BERGHEIM ! Nous vous proposons un appartement de 80m2 entièrement rénové. "

À partir de €375 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation