List your property

Featured Properties

Fleury-sur-Orne B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Fleury-sur-Orne Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Appartement privé avec jacuzzi au coeur de Caen
3.7Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Boasting a patio with garden views, a garden and a terrace, Appartement privé avec jacuzzi au coeur de Caen can be found in Caen, close to Botanical Garden of Caen and 1.2 km from Ornano Stadium. It is set 1.6 km from Racecourse of Caen and offers free WiFi plus a concierge service. The apartment is located on the ground floor and is fitted with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Memorial of Caen, Zenith Caen and Caen Museum of Fine Arts. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 5 km from Appartement privé avec jacuzzi au coeur de Caen.

From €5250 / week

Ogma YourHostHelper
3.7Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Set in Caen, 700 metres from Botanical Garden of Caen, Ogma YourHostHelper offers accommodation with a terrace, free WiFi and a concierge service. The property is less than 1 km from Caen Museum of Fine Arts and an 11-minute walk from Church of St. Pierre Caen. The apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchenette that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and a stovetop. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Racecourse of Caen, Ornano Stadium and Memorial of Caen. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Ogma YourHostHelper.

From €2286 / week

Appartement Caen hyper centre
3.7Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Appartement Caen hyper centre, a property with a terrace, is located in Caen, less than 1 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, a 10-minute walk from Racecourse of Caen, as well as 2.1 km from Memorial of Caen. The property is 2.3 km from Ornano Stadium and 1.8 km from Zenith Caen. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Appartement Caen hyper centre.

studio évasion
3.7Km

Éterville B&B & Gite

Studio évasion is situated in Éterville. The property features garden views and is 30 km from Bayeux. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. Caen is 7 km from the apartment, while Cabourg is 39 km from the property. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 4.1 km from studio évasion.

From €1740 / week

Appartement F2 COSY proche de l'HYPER CENTRE
3.7Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Appartement F2 COSY proche de l'HYPER CENTRE in Caen features accommodation with free WiFi, less than 1 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, a 16-minute walk from Ornano Stadium and 1.4 km from Racecourse of Caen. This apartment is 1.3 km from Church of St. Pierre Caen and 1.4 km from Zenith Caen. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are offered in this accommodation. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Memorial of Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 5 km from Appartement F2 COSY proche de.

From €3465 / week

Charmant studio proche centre ville
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Charmant studio proche centre ville is located in Caen, 1 km from Ornano Stadium, 1.2 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, and 1.6 km from Memorial of Caen. This apartment is 1.6 km from Caen University and 1.6 km from Church of St. Pierre Caen. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are provided. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Racecourse of Caen, Zenith Caen and Caen Museum of Fine Arts. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 5 km from Charmant studio proche centre ville.

From €2295 / week

T2 de 40m2 , avec petite cour privée !
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Situated in Caen, 1.2 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, 1.6 km from Memorial of Caen and 1.7 km from Racecourse of Caen, T2 de 40m2, avec petite cour privée! features accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. Set less than 1 km from Ornano Stadium, the property offers a garden and free private parking. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Zenith Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 5 km from T2 de 40m2, avec petite cour.

Dulcinéa YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Situated in the centre of Caen, just less than 1 km from Racecourse of Caen and an 11-minute walk from Botanical Garden of Caen, Dulcinéa YourHostHelper features accommodation with city views and free WiFi. This apartment is 2.3 km from Memorial of Caen and 2.5 km from Ornano Stadium. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Towels and bed linen are offered in this accommodation. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Dulcinéa YourHostHelper.

From €5385 / week

Capella YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Set in Caen, 1.2 km from Racecourse of Caen, 1.7 km from Memorial of Caen and 1.7 km from Ornano Stadium, Capella YourHostHelper offers accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. Located 600 metres from Botanical Garden of Caen, the property provides a garden and free private parking. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 2 bathrooms with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Caen Museum of Fine Arts, Church of St. Pierre Caen and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Capella YourHostHelper.

From €6670 / week

Chez Laurence Du Tilly
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Chez Laurence Du Tilly offers accommodation in Caen. Botanical Garden of Caen is 600 metres away. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. All units feature a flat-screen TV. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. All units include a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher and oven. A microwave and toaster are also available, as well as a coffee machine and a kettle. Towels are offered. Grocery delivery and packed lunches are available on request. Fresh bread is delivered every morning free of charge. Racecourse of Caen is 1 km from Chez Laurence Du Tilly, while Memorial of Caen is 1.9 km from the property.

From €6600 / week

Neighbour's flat
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Offering a bar and city view, Neighbour's flat is situated in Caen, 1.5 km from Ornano Stadium and 1.9 km from Botanical Garden of Caen. This apartment is 2.1 km from Church of St. Pierre Caen and 2.2 km from Caen University. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom. Towels and bed linen are offered in this accommodation. Racecourse of Caen is 2.3 km from the apartment, while Memorial of Caen is 3.8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Neighbour's flat.

From €1853 / week

La Company Des Concierges : twenty seven T2
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

La Company Des Concierges: twenty seven T2 is situated in Caen, 1.6 km from Racecourse of Caen, 2 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, and 5 km from Ornano Stadium. This apartment is 5 km from Memorial of Caen and 3.7 km from Zenith Caen. Offering 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with a shower, this apartment has a flat-screen TV. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen University and Caen Museum of Fine Arts. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 9 km from La Company Des Concierges: twenty seven T2.

Bright apartment in hypercenter with balcony and beautiful view
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Set in Caen, less than 1 km from Botanical Garden of Caen, an 11-minute walk from Racecourse of Caen and 2.2 km from Memorial of Caen, Bright apartment in hypercenter with balcony and beautiful view offers accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property is 2.4 km from Ornano Stadium and 1.9 km from Zenith Caen. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are featured in the apartment. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Bright apartment in hypercenter with balcony and beautiful view.

From €1890 / week

Studio en duplex dans un hôtel particulier
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Studio en duplex dans un hôtel particulier is set in the Caen City Centre district of Caen, less than 1 km from Racecourse of Caen, an 11-minute walk from Botanical Garden of Caen and 2.2 km from Memorial of Caen. The property is 2.5 km from Ornano Stadium and 2 km from Zenith Caen. The air-conditioned apartment is composed of a living room, a fully equipped kitchenette, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Studio en duplex dans un hôtel particulier.

From €1650 / week

Clos Saint Martin
3.8Km

Caen B&B

Set in a 16th-century renovated historic mansion in Caen city centre, this B&B features a terrace, a floral courtyard with outdoor furniture and spacious rooms with a private bathroom. Free Wi-Fi access is available on site. All with antique furniture, rooms at Clos Saint Martin include a seating area with an electric kettle and a tea and coffee facilities. Each room has an individual décor and is equipped with an LCD TV. A continental breakfast is served in the elegant breakfast room. Caen’s Abbey is within 1 km and public parking is possible opposite the hotel. The train station is 3 km away and Carpiquet Airport is a 15-minute drive away. Ouistreham’s port is 20 minutes away by car and provides ferry service to Portsmouth.

From €755 / night

Souplex de la rue froide
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Souplex de la rue froide is located in the Caen City Centre district of Caen, 1.9 km from Racecourse of Caen, 3.2 km from Ornano Stadium and 4.1 km from Memorial of Caen. It is set less than 1 km from Botanical Garden of Caen and offers a 24-hour front desk. This apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a kitchenette with microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen University and Caen Museum of Fine Arts. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 7 km from Souplex de la rue froide.

From €1902 / week

Hamal YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Within 1.7 km of Racecourse of Caen and 2.7 km of Botanical Garden of Caen, Hamal YourHostHelper offers free WiFi and a garden. The property is 1.8 km from Church of St. Pierre Caen and 2.1 km from Caen Museum of Fine Arts. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Towels and bed linen are offered. A terrace is available for guests to use at the apartment. Memorial of Caen is 4 km from Hamal YourHostHelper, while Ornano Stadium is 4.1 km from the property. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 8 km from the accommodation.

Mira YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Mira YourHostHelper in Caen offers accommodation with free WiFi, 700 metres from Botanical Garden of Caen, less than 1 km from Racecourse of Caen and 2 km from Memorial of Caen. This apartment is 2.3 km from Ornano Stadium and 1.9 km from Zenith Caen. The apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom and a fully fitted kitchen with a microwave. Towels and bed linen are featured in the apartment. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Mira YourHostHelper.

From €1898 / week

Izar YourHostHelper
3.9Km

Caen B&B & Gite

In the Caen City Centre district of Caen, close to Botanical Garden of Caen, Izar YourHostHelper features free WiFi and a washing machine. This apartment is 2.3 km from Ornano Stadium and 400 metres from Caen Museum of Fine Arts. Offering city views, this apartment also has a satellite flat-screen TV, a well-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, a fridge and a stovetop, as well as 1 bathroom with a bath and slippers. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Racecourse of Caen, Memorial of Caen and Church of St. Pierre Caen. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 6 km from Izar YourHostHelper.

From €1683 / week

Beautiful apartment in downtown Caen
3.9Km

Caen B&B & Gite

Beautiful apartment in downtown Caen in Caen offers accommodation with free WiFi, less than 1 km from Racecourse of Caen, a 16-minute walk from Botanical Garden of Caen and 2.6 km from Memorial of Caen. The property is 2.9 km from Ornano Stadium and 2.3 km from Zenith Caen. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 7 km from Beautiful apartment in downtown Caen.

From €1890 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Fleury-sur-Orne Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Fleury-sur-Orne : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Appartement privé avec jacuzzi au coeur de Caen
3.7Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'un patio avec vue sur le jardin, d'un jardin et d'une terrasse, l'Appartement privé avec jacuzzi au coeur de Caen se trouve à Caen, à proximité du jardin botanique et à 1,2 km du stade Ornano. Il se trouve à 1,6 km de l'hippodrome de Caen et propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi qu'un service de concierge. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'un jacuzzi. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du mémorial de Caen, du Zénith et du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 5 km.

À partir de €5250 / semaine

Ogma YourHostHelper
3.7Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caen, à 700 mètres du jardin botanique, l'Ogma YourHostHelper propose des hébergements avec une terrasse, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un service de concierge. Il se trouve à moins de 1 km du musée des beaux-arts de Caen et à 11 minutes à pied de l'église Saint-Pierre-Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa kitchenette est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'hippodrome de Caen, du stade Ornano et du mémorial de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €2298 / semaine

studio évasion
3.7Km

Éterville Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Studio évasion est situé à Éterville. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, il se trouve à 30 km de Bayeux. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 7 km de Caen et à 39 km de Cabourg. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 4,1 km.

À partir de €1740 / semaine

Appartement F2 COSY proche de l'HYPER CENTRE
3.7Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l'Appartement F2 COSY proche de l'HYPER CENTRE est situé à Caen, à moins de 1 km du jardin botanique, à 16 minutes à pied du stade Ornano et à 1,4 km de l'hippodrome. Cet appartement se trouve à 1,3 km de l'église Saint-Pierre-Caen et à 1,4 km du Zénith. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat et une cuisine. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du mémorial de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est à 5 km.

À partir de €3150 / semaine

Charmant studio proche centre ville
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Charmant studio proche centre ville est situé à Caen, à 1 km du stade Ornano, à 1,2 km du jardin botanique et à 1,6 km du mémorial. Cet appartement se trouve à 1,6 km de l'université de Caen et de l'église Saint-Pierre-Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'hippodrome, du Zénith et du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 5 km.

À partir de €1904 / semaine

T2 de 40m2 , avec petite cour privée !
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caen, à 1,2 km du jardin botanique, à 1,6 km du mémorial et à 1,7 km de l'hippodrome, le T2 de 40m2, avec petite cour privée! Il propose des hébergements avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Situé à moins de 1 km du stade d'Ornano, il possède un jardin et un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un lave-vaisselle. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du Zénith, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 5 km.

Dulcinéa YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le centre-ville de Caen, à proximité de l'hippodrome, le Dulcinéa YourHostHelper dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un lave-linge. Offrant une vue sur la ville, il se trouve à moins de 1 km du jardin botanique de Caen et à 2,3 km du mémorial de Caen. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €5385 / semaine

Appartement hypercentre avec terrasse
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Appartement hypercentre avec terrasse, a property with a garden and a terrace, is located in Caen, less than 1 km from Racecourse of Caen, a 13-minute walk from Botanical Garden of Caen, as well as 2.4 km from Memorial of Caen. The property is 2.7 km from Ornano Stadium and 2.1 km from Zenith Caen. The apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Church of St. Pierre Caen, Caen Museum of Fine Arts and Caen University. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 7 km from Appartement hypercentre avec terrasse.

Capella YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caen, à 1,2 km de l'hippodrome, à 1,7 km du mémorial et du stade d'Ornano, le Capella YourHostHelper propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Situé à 600 mètres du jardin botanique de Caen, l'établissement possède un jardin et un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et 2 salles de bains pourvues d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du musée des beaux-arts, de l'église Saint-Pierre et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €6755 / semaine

Chez Laurence Du Tilly
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'établissement Chez Laurence Du Tilly se situe à Caen. Le jardin botanique est à 600 mètres. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite. Tous les logements disposent d'une télévision à écran plat. Certains bénéficient d'un coin salon et/ou d'un coin repas. Les cuisines sont équipées d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un four. Vous pourrez profiter d'un micro-ondes, d'un grille-pain, d'une machine à café et d'une bouilloire. Les serviettes sont fournies. Sur demande, vous pourrez profiter d'un service de livraison de provisions, ainsi que de paniers-repas. Du pain chaud est livré gratuitement tous les matins. L'hippodrome de Caen se trouve à 1 km de Chez Laurence Du Tilly. Le mémorial est à 1,9 km.

À partir de €6600 / semaine

Neighbour's flat
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'un bar et offrant une vue sur la ville, le Neighbour's flat est situé à Caen, à 1,5 km du stade Ornano et à 1,9 km du jardin botanique. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,1 km de l'église Saint-Pierre-Caen et à 2,2 km de l'université de Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 2,3 km de l'hippodrome de Caen et à 3,8 km du mémorial de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €2006 / semaine

La Company Des Concierges : twenty seven T2
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'établissement La Company Des Concierges: twenty seven T2 est situé à Caen, à 1,6 km de l'hippodrome, à 2 km du jardin botanique et à 5 km du stade Ornano. Cet appartement se trouve à 5 km du mémorial de Caen et à 3,7 km du Zénith de Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains avec douche et une télévision à écran plat. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre, de l'université et du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

À partir de €1350 / semaine

Bright apartment in hypercenter with balcony and beautiful view
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caen, à moins de 1 km du jardin botanique, à 11 minutes à pied de l'hippodrome et à 2,2 km du mémorial, le Bright apartment in hypercenter with balcony and beautiful view propose un hébergement avec balcon et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 2,4 km du stade Ornano et à 1,9 km du Zénith Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €2228 / semaine

Studio en duplex dans un hôtel particulier
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caen, à moins de 1 km de l'hippodrome et à 11 minutes à pied du jardin botanique, le Studio en duplex dans un hôtel particulier propose un hébergement avec une kitchenette. Il se trouve à 2,2 km du mémorial de Caen et à 2,5 km du stade Ornano. Cet appartement climatisé comprend un salon et une télévision à écran plat. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Caen-Carpiquet, est situé à 6 km.

À partir de €1770 / semaine

Clos Saint Martin
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte

Aménagée dans un manoir historique rénové du XVIe siècle dans le centre-ville de Caen, cette maison d'hôtes propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une terrasse, une cour fleurie avec un mobilier de jardin et des chambres spacieuses avec une salle de bains privative. Les chambres sont toutes décorées dans un style individuel et disposent d'un mobilier ancien, d'une télévision à écran LCD ainsi que d'un coin salon avec une bouilloire électrique et un plateau/bouilloire. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi dans l'élégante salle prévue à cet effet. Vous trouverez un parking public en face de l'hôtel. L'établissement est situé à moins d'un kilomètre de la cathédrale de Caen, à 3 km de la gare et à 15 minutes de route de l'aéroport de Carpiquet. Le port de Ouistreham se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture et propose un service de ferry jusqu'à Portsmouth.

À partir de €755 / nuit

Souplex de la rue froide
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Souplex de la rue froide est situé dans le centre-ville de Caen, à 1,9 km de l'hippodrome, à 3,2 km du stade Ornano et à 4,1 km du mémorial de Caen. Il est situé à moins de 1 km du jardin botanique de Caen et dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une kitchenette avec micro-ondes, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains avec douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre, de l'université et du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1658 / semaine

Hamal YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à 1,7 km de l'hippodrome de Caen et à 2,7 km du jardin botanique de Caen, le Hamal YourHostHelper propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un jardin. Il se trouve à 1,8 km de l'église Saint-Pierre-Caen et à 2,1 km du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, un lave-linge, un réfrigérateur et un four. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Une terrasse est à votre disposition sur place. Le mémorial de Caen se trouve à 4 km du Hamal YourHostHelper, tandis que le stade Ornano est à 4,1 km. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 8 km.

À partir de €3825 / semaine

Mira YourHostHelper
3.8Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Mira YourHostHelper propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Caen, à 700 mètres du jardin botanique, à moins de 1 km de l'hippodrome et à 2 km du mémorial de Caen. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,3 km du stade Ornano et à 1,9 km du Zénith Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre et une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €2055 / semaine

Izar YourHostHelper
3.9Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le centre de Caen, à moins de 700 mètres du jardin botanique et à moins de 1 km de l'hippodrome, l'Izar YourHostHelper est un hébergement offrant une vue sur la ville. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,3 km du stade Ornano et à 600 mètres de l'université de Caen. Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, cet appartement dispose d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat, d'un lave-linge et d'une kitchenette avec un four micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du mémorial de Caen, de l'église Saint-Pierre et du musée des beaux-arts de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.

À partir de €2031 / semaine

Beautiful apartment in downtown Caen
3.9Km

Caen Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Beautiful apartment in downtown Caen est situé à Caen, à moins de 1 km de l'hippodrome, à 16 minutes à pied du jardin botanique et à 2,6 km du mémorial. Il se trouve à 2,9 km du stade Ornano et à 2,3 km du Zénith Caen. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine équipée comporte un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'église Saint-Pierre de Caen, du musée des beaux-arts et de l'université de Caen. L'aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €2003 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation