List your property

Featured Properties

Pigna B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Pigna Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-291
5.1Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Situated in Lumio, within 1.3 km of San Damiano Beach, Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-291 offers accommodation with air conditioning. With free private parking, the property is 650 metres from Sant Ambroggio Beach and less than 1 km from Club Med Sant Ambroggio Beach. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bath. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 9 km from the apartment.

Beautiful Two Pieces Sea View Large Terrace Calm And Fresh
5.2Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Featuring a garden and a terrace, Beautiful Two Pieces Sea View Large Terrace Calm And Fresh provides accommodation in Monticello with free WiFi and garden views. The property features sea and city views, and is 400 metres from Caruchettu Beach. The apartment includes 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, as well as a kettle. Napoleon Beach is 600 metres from the apartment, while Nautique Beach is 1.3 km away. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 17 km from Beautiful Two Pieces Sea View Large Terrace Calm And Fresh.

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-306
5.2Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-306 offers accommodation in Lumio, 1.6 km from San Damiano Beach. With free private parking, the property is 450 metres from Sant Ambroggio Beach and less than 1 km from Club Med Sant Ambroggio Beach. The air-conditioned apartment is composed of 1 separate bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 9 km from the apartment.

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Bodri
5.2Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Located in Monticello, within 1.2 km of Nautique Beach, Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Bodri offers accommodation with air conditioning. With free private parking, the property is 350 metres from Caruchettu Beach and 550 metres from Napoleon Beach. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. The apartment offers a terrace. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 17 km from Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Bodri.

From €2727 / week

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Caruchettu
5.2Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Set in Monticello, within 1.3 km of Nautique Beach, Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Caruchettu offers accommodation with air conditioning. With free private parking, the property is 350 metres from Caruchettu Beach and 550 metres from Napoleon Beach. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured. A terrace is available for guests at the apartment to use. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 17 km from Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Caruchettu.

From €3616 / week

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Ostriconi
5.2Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Situated in Monticello, within 1.3 km of Nautique Beach, Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Ostriconi offers accommodation with air conditioning. With free private parking, the property is 350 metres from Caruchettu Beach and 550 metres from Napoleon Beach. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. A terrace is available for guests to use at the apartment. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 17 km from Domaine Bollaccia - Casa.

From €3604 / week

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU152
5.3Km

L?Île-Rousse B&B & Gite

Located in L?Île-Rousse, just 100 metres from Caruchettu Beach, Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU152 provides beachfront accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. Private parking is available on site. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Napoleon Beach is 200 metres from the apartment, while Nautique Beach is less than 1 km away. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 23 km from Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU152.

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU153
5.3Km

L?Île-Rousse B&B & Gite

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU153 is a beachfront property set in L?Île-Rousse, 200 metres from Napoleon Beach and less than 1 km from Nautique Beach. The accommodation is 100 metres from Caruchettu Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. L'Ile-Rousse Port is 2.4 km from the apartment, while Pietra Lighthouse is 2.5 km from the property. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 23 km from Apartment Résidence de la.

U Sognu
5.3Km

Muro B&B

U Sognu is situated in Muro and offers a shared lounge, a garden and a terrace. The property is 10 km from L?Île-Rousse, and complimentary private parking is available. The bed and breakfast features a flat-screen TV. Towels and bed linen are offered. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a à la carte breakfast. If you would like to discover the area, cycling is possible in the surroundings and U Sognu can arrange a car rental service. Calvi is 13 km from the accommodation, while Bastia is 47 km from the property. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 10 km from U Sognu.

Résidence San Pancraziu
5.4Km

L?Île-Rousse B&B & Gite

Offering free WiFi and a sun terrace, Résidence San Pancraziu is located in Monticello, a 5-minute walk from the nearest beach. Calvi is 24 km away. Free private parking is available on site. These air-conditioned apartments each have a furnished terrace. All units feature a dining area and a seating area with a satellite flat-screen TV. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a dishwasher. An oven and coffee machine are also available. Every unit is equipped with a private bathroom with a hairdryer. The centre of L'Ile-Rousse is 1 km away and offers bars, shops and restaurants. Saint-Florent is 45 km from the property. Corte is 60 km from Résidence San Pancraziu, while Bastia is 87 km from the property. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 24 km from the property.

From €2850 / week

Le Monti
5.7Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Featuring sea views, Le Monti provides accommodation with a terrace and a kettle, around less than 1 km from Napoleon Beach. The air-conditioned accommodation is 550 metres from Caruchettu Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Nautique Beach is 1.6 km from the apartment. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 17 km from Le Monti.

From €2359 / week

Appartement de 2 chambres avec vue sur la mer et terrasse amenagee a Muro a 1 km des pistes
5.7Km

Muro B&B & Gite

Appartement de 2 chambres avec vue sur la mer et terrasse amenagee a Muro a 1 km des pistes is located in Muro and offers barbecue facilities. The property has garden views and is 8 km from Algajola. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a fridge and an oven, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Calvi is 23 km from the apartment, while L?Île-Rousse is 17 km away. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 21 km from Appartement de 2 chambres avec.

From €3653 / week

Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana
5.7Km

L?Île-Rousse B&B & Gite

Located in L?Île-Rousse in the Corsica region and Caruchettu Beach reachable within 550 metres, Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana provides accommodation with free WiFi, a children's playground, a garden and free private parking. Each unit comes with a sofa, a seating area, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a well-fitted kitchen with a dining area, and a private bathroom with a hairdryer. A dishwasher, a microwave and fridge are also provided, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. The apartment offers a barbecue and a terrace. Napoleon Beach is less than 1 km from Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana, while Nautique Beach is a 20-minute walk away. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 24 km from the accommodation.

Très belle petite maison avec terrasse
5.7Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Offering a terrace and garden view, Très belle petite maison avec terrasse is situated in Lumio, 300 metres from Sant Ambroggio Beach and 700 metres from Club Med Sant Ambroggio Beach. This property offers access to a balcony and free private parking. This air-conditioned apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. San Damiano Beach is 2.2 km from the apartment. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 8 km from Très belle petite maison avec terrasse.

From €43800 / week

Studio Lumio, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-316
5.9Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Studio Lumio, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-316 is situated in Lumio, 200 metres from Sant Ambroggio Beach, 550 metres from Club Med Sant Ambroggio Beach, and 2.2 km from San Damiano Beach. The air-conditioned apartment also features a TV, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, and 1 bathroom with a bath. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 8 km from the apartment.

Fiuminale
5.9Km

Monticello B&B

Featuring sea views, Fiuminale features accommodation with a terrace and a kettle, around 2 km from Napoleon Beach. Set 1.6 km from Caruchettu Beach, the property offers a garden and free private parking. The bed and breakfast comes with a satellite flat-screen TV. The property also has 1 bathroom featuring a bidet and a hairdryer, and towels and bed linen are included. Nautique Beach is 2.7 km from the bed and breakfast. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 26 km from Fiuminale.

From €365 / night

Casa Stella
5.9Km

Monticello B&B & Gite

Boasting an outdoor pool and pool views, Casa Stella is situated in Monticello. This apartment features a private pool, a garden and free private parking. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. The apartment features a terrace. Popular points of interest near Casa Stella include Caruchettu Beach, Napoleon Beach and Nautique Beach. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 18 km from the accommodation.

From €6810 / week

Residence Petradoru
5.9Km

L?Île-Rousse B&B & Gite

Located in L?Île-Rousse in the Corsica region and Caruchettu Beach reachable within 750 metres, Residence Petradoru provides accommodation with free WiFi, BBQ facilities, an outdoor swimming pool and free private parking. The air-conditioned units feature a living room with a flat-screen TV, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, a safety deposit box, and a private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a seating and a dining area in all units. A garden and a terrace are featured at the apartment. Napoleon Beach is 1.2 km from Residence Petradoru, while Nautique Beach is 1.9 km away. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 24 km from the accommodation.

From €3620 / week

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 5 personnes - FR-1-63-283
5.9Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 5 personnes - FR-1-63-283 offers accommodation in Lumio, 2.2 km from San Damiano Beach. With free private parking, the property is 50 metres from Sant Ambroggio Beach and 400 metres from Club Med Sant Ambroggio Beach. The air-conditioned apartment is composed of 1 separate bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, and 1 bathroom. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 8 km from the apartment.

Appartement confortable et pratique à Lumio
5.9Km

Lumio B&B & Gite

Located 2.2 km from Sant Ambroggio Beach, 2.3 km from Arinella Beach and 2.6 km from Sainte Restitude Beach, Appartement confortable et pratique à Lumio provides accommodation set in Lumio. The apartment comes with 3 bedrooms and a fully fitted kitchen with a dishwasher and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are provided. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 6 km from the apartment.

  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Pigna Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Pigna : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Appartement de standing Porto Ricciaja
5.1Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appartement de standing Porto Ricciaja est situé en bord de mer à Lumio, à moins de 1 km de la plage Club Med Sant Ambroggio et à 16 minutes à pied de la plage de San Damiano. Situé à 650 mètres de la plage de Sant Ambroggio, il dispose d'un jardin et d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

À partir de €3105 / semaine

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-291
5.1Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lumio, à moins de 1,3 km de la plage de San Damiano, l'Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-291 propose un hébergement climatisé. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, l'établissement se trouve à 650 mètres de la plage de Sant Ambroggio et à moins de 1 km de celle de Club Med Sant Ambroggio. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-306
5.2Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appartement Lumio, 2 pièces, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-306 propose un hébergement à Lumio, à 1,6 km de la plage de San Damiano. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, l'établissement se trouve à 450 mètres de la plage de Sant Ambroggio et à moins de 1 km de celle de Club Med Sant Ambroggio. Cet appartement climatisé comprend une chambre séparée, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une salle de bains. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Bodri
5.2Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Monticello, à moins de 1,2 km de la plage Nautique, le Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Bodri propose des hébergements climatisés. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, il se trouve à 350 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu et à 550 mètres de celle de Napoléon. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 17 km.

À partir de €2727 / semaine

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Caruchettu
5.2Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Monticello, à moins de 1,3 km de la plage Nautique, le Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Caruchettu propose des hébergements climatisés. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, il se trouve à 350 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu et à 550 mètres de celle de Napoléon. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Une terrasse est à votre disposition sur place. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 17 km.

À partir de €3616 / semaine

Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Ostriconi
5.2Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Monticello, à moins de 1,3 km de la plage Nautique, Le Domaine Bollaccia - Casa Ostriconi propose des hébergements climatisés. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, il se trouve à 350 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu et à 550 mètres de celle de Napoléon. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Une terrasse est à votre disposition sur place. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 17 km.

À partir de €3604 / semaine

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU153
5.3Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU153 est un établissement en bord de mer situé à L'Île-Rousse, à 200 mètres de la plage Napoléon et à moins de 1 km de la plage Nautique. Vous séjournerez à 100 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. L’appartement comporte une chambre, une télévision et une salle de bains pourvue d’une douche. Il comprend également une cuisine équipée dotée d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur. L’hébergement se trouve à 2,4 km du port de l'Île-Rousse et à 2,5 km du phare de la Pietra. L’aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche de l’Apartment Résidence de la Plage, est installé à 23 km.

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU152
5.3Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à L'Île-Rousse, à seulement 100 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu, l'Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU152 propose un hébergement en bord de mer avec une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous pourrez profiter d’un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement de 2 chambres dispose d’une télévision et d’une salle de bains pourvue d’une douche. Sa cuisine équipée est dotée d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur. La plage Napoléon se trouve à 200 mètres de l'appartement, tandis que la plage Nautique est à moins de 1 km. L’aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est à 23 km.

Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU151
5.3Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Apartment Résidence de la Plage - IRU151 est situé en bord de mer à L'Île-Rousse, à 200 mètres de la plage Napoléon et à moins de 1 km de la plage Nautique. L’hébergement climatisé se trouve à 100 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu. Vous bénéficierez d’un parking privé sur place ainsi que d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Offrant une vue sur la mer, cet appartement de 2 chambres comprend un balcon, un salon, une télévision, 1 salle de bains pourvue d’une douche et une kitchenette équipée d’un micro-ondes ainsi que d’un réfrigérateur. Le port de L'Île-Rousse se trouve à 2,4 km, tandis que le phare de Pietra est accessible à 2,5 km. L’aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, se situe à 23 km de l’Apartment Résidence de la Plage.

U Sognu
5.3Km

Muro Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Muro, l'U Sognu propose un salon commun, un jardin et une terrasse. L’établissement se trouve à 10 km de L’Île-Rousse et dispose d’un parking privé gratuit. La chambre d’hôtes est dotée d’une télévision à écran plat. Les serviettes de toilette et le linge de lit sont fournis. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner à la carte. Vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir les environs à vélo. L’établissement met aussi à votre disposition un service de location de voitures. Vous séjournerez à 47 km de Bastia et à 13 km de Calvi. L’aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, se trouve à 10 km.

Résidence San Pancraziu
5.4Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dotée d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une terrasse bien exposée, la Résidence San Pancraziu est située à Monticello, à 5 minutes à pied de la plage la plus proche et à 24 km de Calvi. Vous bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit sur place. Ces appartements climatisés sont pourvus d'une terrasse meublée, d'un coin repas et d'un coin salon avec une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Vous trouverez également une cuisine équipée d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un four et d'une machine à café. Leur salle de bains privative est munie d'un sèche-cheveux. Les bars, les boutiques et les restaurants du centre de l'Île-Rousse vous attendent à 1 km. Vous séjournerez à 45 km de Saint-Florent, à 60 km de Corte, à 87 km de Bastia et à 24 km de l'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche.

À partir de €2850 / semaine

Le Monti
5.7Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la mer, Le Monti propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une bouilloire, à moins de 1 km de la plage de Napoléon. Cet hébergement climatisé se trouve à 550 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu. Vous bénéficierez d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine équipée comporte un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes. La plage Nautique se trouve à 1,6 km. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est à 17 km.

À partir de €2359 / semaine

Appartement de 2 chambres avec vue sur la mer et terrasse amenagee a Muro a 1 km des pistes
5.7Km

Muro Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Muro, l’Apartment with 2 bedrooms in Muro with wonderful sea view and furnished terrace est doté d'un barbecue. Vous y apprécierez la vue sur le jardin. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu’une cuisine entièrement équipée avec réfrigérateur, four, lave-linge et plaques de cuisson. Calvi se trouve à 23 km de l’appartement et L’Île-Rousse, à 17 km. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche de l’Apartment with 2 bedrooms in Muro, se trouve à 11 km.

À partir de €2181 / semaine

Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana
5.7Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Située à L'Île-Rousse, en Corse, à moins de 550 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu, la Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana propose des hébergements dotés d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une aire de jeux pour enfants, un jardin et un parking privé gratuit. Tous les logements comprennent un canapé, un coin salon, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, une cuisine bien équipée avec coin repas ainsi qu’une salle de bains privative pourvue d’un sèche-cheveux. Un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également fournis. L’appartement bénéficie également d'un barbecue et d'une terrasse. La Résidence Kallisté L'Isulana vous accueille à moins de 1 km de la plage de Napoléon et à 20 minutes à pied de la plage nautique. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 24 km.

Très belle petite maison avec terrasse
5.7Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dotée d'une terrasse et offrant une vue sur le jardin, la Très belle petite maison avec terrasse est située à Lumio, à 300 mètres de la plage de Sant Ambroggio et à 700 mètres de celle du Club Med Sant Ambroggio. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès à un balcon et d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement climatisé comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat et une cuisine. La plage de San Damiano se trouve à 2,2 km. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est à 8 km.

À partir de €43800 / semaine

NOUVEAU ! Studio, marine de Sant Ambroggio Lumio
5.9Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situated in Lumio in the Corsica region, NOUVEAU! Studio, marine de Sant Ambroggio Lumio has a balcony and sea views. The air-conditioned accommodation is 40 km from Saint-Florent. The apartment is located on the ground floor and has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchenette that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine, an oven and a stovetop. Towels and bed linen are available. If you would like to discover the area, hiking is possible in the surroundings. Calvi is 7 km from the apartment, while L?Île-Rousse is 10 km from the property. The nearest airport is CalviSainte-Catherine Airport, 8 km from NOUVEAU! Studio, marine de Sant Ambroggio Lumio.

À partir de €2609 / semaine

Studio Lumio, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-316
5.9Km

Lumio Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Studio Lumio, 1 pièce, 4 personnes - FR-1-63-316 est situé à Lumio, à 200 mètres de la plage de Sant Ambroggio, à 550 mètres de celle du Club Med Sant Ambroggio et à 2,2 km de celle de San Damiano. Cet appartement dispose d'une télévision. Cet hébergement climatisé comprend une cuisine. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 8 km.

Fiuminale
5.9Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte

Offrant une vue sur la mer, le Fiuminale propose des hébergements avec une terrasse et une bouilloire, à environ 2 km de la plage de Napoléon. Situé à 1,6 km de la plage de Caruchettu, il possède un jardin et un parking privé gratuit. Cette chambre d'hôtes comprend une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. La plage Nautique se trouve à 2,7 km. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est à 26 km.

À partir de €365 / nuit

Casa Stella
5.9Km

Monticello Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Située à Monticello, la Casa Stella offre une vue sur sa piscine extérieure. Cet appartement dispose d'une piscine privée, d'un jardin et d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, un lave-linge et 2 salles de bains pourvues d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'appartement possède une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à proximité des plages de Caruchettu, de Napoléon et de Nautique. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, est implanté à 18 km.

À partir de €6810 / semaine

Residence Petradoru
5.9Km

L?Île-Rousse Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dotée d’un barbecue et d’une piscine extérieure, la Residence Petradoru est installée à L'Île-Rousse, en Corse, à moins de 750 mètres de la plage de Caruchettu. Vous disposerez gratuitement d’une connexion Wi-Fi dans les hébergements et d’un parking privé. Ces logements sont munis de la climatisation, d’un lave-linge, d’un coffre-fort, d'un salon avec une télévision à écran plat ainsi que d'une cuisine pourvue d’un lave-vaisselle et d’un micro-ondes. La salle de bains privative comprend un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Tous les logements incluent un coin salon et repas. Lors de votre séjour dans cet appartement, vous profiterez d’un jardin et d’une terrasse. La Residence Petradoru se trouve à respectivement 1,2 et 1,9 km des plages Napoléon et Nautique. L'aéroport de Calvi-Sainte-Catherine, le plus proche, se situe à 24 km.

À partir de €3620 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation