List your property

Featured Properties

Condé-sur-l'Escaut B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Condé-sur-l'Escaut Holiday Rentals

43 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Les Gites Du Jard
4.7Km

Hergnies Gite

We offer our cottages * 2 ranking in a quiet and peaceful area 500 meters from the village center. Many walking and cycling are offered around (state forest of St Amand les Eaux, natural park Scarpe Escaut, Leisure Amaury

From €259 / week

La Ferme Mathys
4.7Km

Vieux Condé B&B & Gite

Bed and Breakfast

From €54 / night

Le Prieuré de La Basilique
4.7Km

Condé Sur L'Escaut B&B

The Priory of the Basilica has 4 room .. decorated according to a specific theme, the capacity is 15 people. Whether you are single, couples, families and groups, the rooms will charm you from the Priory the first look! Breakfast is masterful. Visit our website soon!

From €70 / night

Le Spartiate
4.8Km

Bruille Saint Amand Gite

The Spartan welcomes you for your seminars or your private events in the heart of the Scarpe Escaut Natural Park in Bruille Saint Amand 45 minutes from Lille, 25 minutes from Valenciennes, 40 minutes from Mons (Belgium) Built in high environmental quality, this cottage will bring you comfort, serenity and ensure you are well-being at work for your business seminars, a great team cohesion and unforgettable moments at your weddings, communions, retirement, birthday.

From €1950 / week

Les Nids du Coucou
4.9Km

Bruille Saint Amand Gite

At 3 km from the spa of Saint Amand Les Eaux, we welcome you in one of our 4 cottages built in high environmental quality for two people. pets accepted with a supplement. All comforts, we welcome you to the week or during your course of 3 weeks. 55 m² and a terrace of 30 m².

From €280 / week

Secret D'une Nuit
5.1Km

Vicq B&B

Charming guest rooms, located near Valenciennes, close to the Belgian border, with jacuzzi and heated swimming pool, open from September 1 to 30. Close to the Alstom and Toyota factory

From €99 / night
(1 reviews)

Studio 20 m2 à la semaine, au mois et pour curistes (proximité Thermes)
8.6Km

Saint Amand les Eaux B&B & Gite

Located in Saint Amand les Eaux, a spa town rich in heritage, our studio rental is located in front of GSK, only a few hundred meters from the spa and the forest of Saint-Amand-Raismes Wallers. The cottage is labeled 2 Stars

From €50 / night

au-beau-jardin
8.8Km

Flines-lès-Mortagne Gite

At the heart of the Scarpe-Escaut natural park, near the forest of the Flines Mortagne and hiking trails, 13 km from the Baths of Saint-Amand-les-Eaux and 16 km of Tournai, 41 km from Lille on the E42, we We welcome you to Hamlet Rouillon in a renovated farm

From €325 / week
(1 reviews)

Chti-gite
8.8Km

St Amand les Eaux B&B & Gite

Your cottage of 100 m2 is waiting for you in a beautiful farm in the square: spacious living room + kitchen + 2 single rooms, one with mezzanine. a private bathroom. 2 TV with a satellite dish, WiFi, bicycles. . .

(9 reviews)

Au Coin du Feu
10.7Km

Mortagne du Nord B&B

Three guest rooms in Mortagne du Nord, 10 minutes from Saint Amand les Eaux, completely renewed house, every room has a private bathroom with Italian shower or balnéo bathtub. Each is equipped with the WiFi and with the television set. We provide you with a fully equipped kitchen, a dining room and a lounge with a library. In winter, a fireplace will warm your evenings and in summer, you can take advantage of the terrace and the garden. Private parking lot. Nursery equipment provided. Pets are not accepted.

From €60 / night
From €350 / week
(6 reviews)

Dutrieux
11Km

Valenciennes B&B

The Blue Barge N'Hôte: Located in the heart of Valenciennes (5 minutes from the station), a beautiful houseboat offers a room in a unique and relaxing. The bedroom is ensuite, including a bathroom (shower in Italian), electric bed, sink, toilet, fridge, TV, WiFi, airconditioning. Electric heating. Attention is limited to the height 1m90.Le breakfast is served at the table owner or on the terrace when the weather permits. Private parking and free. A warm and friendly welcome you stood. Bicycles are available to explore the city center. Spa Saint-Amand-les-Eaux 12 km. Quesnoy 19 km. Cambrai 33 km. Tournai 38 km. Lille 50 km. Brussels 100 km. Bergues 115 km.

From €65 / night

Loveroom
11.9Km

Valenciennes B&B

LOVE ROOM themed suite of 80 M2 with private Jacuzzi  atypical vaulted room with large round bed living room design comfort, big screen, wifi, chic and felted decor shower room with Italian shower Valencian center 150 meters from the city center with restaurant brasserie and commerce

From €120 / night

Le Ch'ti Chalet
13.5Km

Lecelles Gite

Rent a cottage in the North of France

From €385 / week
(8 reviews)

Chez Maminouche
13.8Km

Marly Les Valenciennes B&B

I suggest this room truly homestay, corresponding well to bed and breakfast of our Anglo-Saxon neighbors.

From €35 / night

Gîte Les Prairies
18.6Km

Maresches Gite

Cottage 4 people. At the gates of Avesnois between Valenciennes and Le Quesnoy, calm, tranquility, rest await you. Possibility to rent from 2 nights 180, 3 nights 240, 4 nights 280, 5 nights 310, 6 nights 330, 7 nights 360.

From €360 / week
(2 reviews)

Nuit de La Passion
20Km

landas B&B

Our Well-being and private guest bedroom includes a video room, a room with a large round bed, a kitchen and a dining room, a private wellness area with a large shower, spa and sauna

From €150 / night

Chambre des Reflets
20.1Km

Landas B&B

A space of 30 m ² at the heart of our village to Landas ( 59310 ). The room(chamber) of the reflections is equipped with a space meal, a spa 2 lengthened(stretched out) places(squares), a sauna 2 places(squares), a space of water with shower cubicle and washbasin as well as the toilet bag and television. The room(chamber) of the reflections will amaze you by its decoration with several mirrors of which a mirror above the bed, as well as its bright atmosphere in thousand one colors

From €120 / night

Les Penyetes Boutique Bed And Breakfast
24.1Km

Campell B&B

Les Penyetes Boutique Bed and Breakfast, nestled in a tranquil corner of the friendly village of Campell in the beautiful La Vall de Laguart is your home from home, weekend retreat. Check in, disconnect and align with nature. You are assured of a very warm welcome from us, owners Charlotte and Duncan Bray, to our charming and character filled 120 year old cottage, formerly the village blacksmiths. Gorgeous rooms, our renowned breakfasts, our lovely terrace offering fantastic views across the Orba valley to Denia Castle and the glistening Mediterranean Sea.

From €79 / night
(1 reviews)

Ferme de la Blanche Fontaine
24.3Km

Mons (Ghlin) B&B

Even though our farm is only 3 km away from the centre of Mons, it is situated right in the middle of the countryside! A private path takes you to your room. You will be welcome by Ingrid and Ton. The atmosphere will be very friendly: we would like you to enjoy your stay as much as possible. We give you the opportunity to rest in a quiet area, away from the town (without being too far away from it), to be a “witness” of our life in the farm and live close to the animals, and to taste the products of the farm.

From €70 / night
(1 reviews)

Chambre D'hôtes Les Perce-Neige
25.3Km

ESCARMAIN B&B

In a house full of character, J-Philippe and Véronique offer three bedrooms : The tower bedroom and the cloud bedroom located in the house, and the marronnier bedroom, independent of the house

From €75 / night

Chambres D'hôte "au Fil De L'eau"
25.6Km

59227 B&B

Our house is located between Cambrai and Valenciennes, in Saulzoir in a small village. For 7 years, we have been welcoming you to our home, for work, for a break, a family visit, a meal, wedding, birthday, baptism,... Our welcome is warm and family.

From €54 / night
(2 reviews)

La Jolimessine
26Km

Jolimetz B&B & Gite

At the heart of a typical Avesnois in the Jolimessine is delimited by 5 nice bed and breakfast with a indépendantze entrance of the house, you will have a private bathroom, a kitchen is at your Dispot, as well as a wifi access. A hearty breakfast will be served and friendly.

From €326 / night

Maison It's Tea Time - Villa De Charme Avec Piscine Aux Portes De Mons 2015 Et De Pairi Daiza
28Km

Masnuy-saint-jean B&B & Gite

We welcome you in our shabby chic or scandinavian cottage-style rooms of our French-stoned villa surrounded by trees and horses which is located on the close neighborhood of Mons 2015, Shape and Pairi Daiza. Also taste our kitchen and pastries :-)

From €40 / night

Les Gites Du Moulin
30.3Km

Templeuve Gite

The cottages offer 2 Mill Bungalow deposits in the North near Villeneuve d'Ascq (10 km) and Lille (15 km or 10 minutes by train). Approved by "Gites de France" (3 stars) in 2012. The houses of 75 m² each are modern, bright, tastefully decorated and can accommodate 5 people each. You can find new furniture and quality fitted kitchen (washing L., L. dishwasher, microwave .....), sitting area, 1 bedroom (1 bed 180x200), 1 bedroom (3 bed 90x190), walk-in shower, toilet, TV, DVD, WIFI. Parking, baby equipment on request. Owner nearby.

From €320 / week

Domaine de la Dame Blanche
31.6Km

Willems B&B

Castle Grignols, site steeped in history, was built and rebuilt over time. The oldest part dates from the 12th century. It offers you a character in a rural environment.

From €100 / night

Les Gîtes de Bersée
31.8Km

Bersée Gite

In an old farmhouse in the countryside, we offer our rental cottage with 3 people.

From €295 / week

Les 2 pépinières
32.1Km

Faumont B&B & Gite

In the heart of the pevele, we propose you 2 rooms(chambers) of hotes of charm allying a contemporary deco in a small farm in square in the countryside. Rest assures(insures). Lille has about 20 km only Douai is 10 km

From €35 / night

La Gaillette
32.2Km

Lewarde B&B

we welcome you to the center of the historic village of Lewarde mining in an old farm in 1804 in a flowery and neat. Two rooms are available for your comfort the pleasure to welcome you soon caroline and samuel

From €45 / night

Le Moulin De La Trouille
33.4Km

Villers Sire Nicole B&B

A Familly bedroom in a small village. Calm.

Château Béghin
34.7Km

Thumeries Gite

A pretty cottage in the midle of 3ha parc, with 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, bathroom,living room and kitchen, very nicely modeled.

From €360 / week

Chez Henriette
35Km

Neuvilly B&B & Gite

On 3 floors, 150 m2, 6 bedrooms, 9 beddings for 9 people. Gîte combined with the adjoining cottage "Chez Céleste" (capacity of 5 people). To rent for a week, from saturday to saturday.

From €800 / week

Chez Céleste
35.1Km

Neuvilly Gite

Gite comfortable three bedroom (five bedding). Semi with a cottage of the same capacity. 120 m2 (ground floor, floor). Wifi (orange). Garden.

From €450 / week

Suite Lodge
36.4Km

Hem B&B & Gite

A brand-new choice instead of hotels, B&Bs and classical cottages. On business trips or on holidays, alone or with your family or your friends, for a one-night stay or several weeks, Suite Lodge welcomes you throughout the year. If you want independence, space and comfort, we provide you accommodation and personal services for all your needs in the heart of Metro Lille. You will be at home in this genuine Flemish house with full furniture and amenities.

From €500 / week

Le Patio D'Eric
36.7Km

Aubigny-au-bac B&B

A lot of energy to turn this barn into a most enjoyable place. We have done 4 rooms, the attic, the dovecote, the stable and fodder with their private bathroom, The stable on the ground floor is equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility All rooms are equipped with linens, shampoo, flat screen TV and free wifi. For your vehicle, access to the free parking is at your disposal subject to availability

From €80 / night

Gîte appartement d'hôtes Rivage Saint-Jacques
37.4Km

Douai B&B & Gite

Located in the heart of Old Douai, the elegant guest apartment Rivage Saint-Jacques welcomes you for your holiday or business travel.

(2 reviews)

A La Maison du Heron
37.7Km

LILLE -Villeneuve d'Ascq B&B

Welcome to our "bed and breakfast", a quiet verdant spot in the heart of Lille's metropole.

From €72 / night

Declerck
38.1Km

Villeneuve D'Ascq B&B & Gite

40m2 apartment on the ground floor in Flers Bourg, independent, near shops and subway.

From €80 / night

Au Troubadour LILLE
38.7Km

Lille Hellemmes B&B

We’ll be pleased to welcome you in our home in Hellemmes-Lille, just a stone’s throw from an underground station, 4 stations from Lille city centre and half-way between Lille and the University. We have three unusual, comfortable en-suite bedrooms

From €58 / night

Abri du Passant
39.1Km

Roubaix B&B

4 cottages for rent in Roubaix in the north, near Lille, Croix, Tourcoing, Wattrelos, and Belgium

From €300 / night
(1 reviews)

Camera & Cætera
39.1Km

Roubaix B&B

You are welcome in a town house from 1870 located in a quiet street near the park Barbieux and Barbieux - Art Pool Museum in Roubaix located 15 min. Lille by subway or tram.

From €56 / night
(2 reviews)

Les Chambres du Moulin
39.7Km

Arleux B&B

2 guest rooms in a converted farm 20 years renovated in 2006 in the heart of the Valley of the Sensible, magical land where land and water are intimately linked. Hikers will be met. Horse and boats nearby. (Equestrian 100 m) You will discover the charm of this valley nestled in the heart of the triangle Arras-Douai-Cambrai where fishing is the favorite recreation. Mining History Centre Lewarde 7 km - 10 km in Douai - Base loirsirs 7 km - 18 km to Cambrai.

From €55 / night

Le Clos de La Braquennière
39.8Km

Dourlers B&B & Gite

Experience charm and authenticity in Dourlers, between Avesnes-sur-Helpe and Maubeuge, in the heart of the Regional Natural Park of Avesnois. Helene welcomes you in her house "Le Clos de la Braquennière" dating from late eighteenth century and recently restored.

From €70 / night
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Condé-sur-l'Escaut Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Condé-sur-l'Escaut

43 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grille
  • List
  • Carte

Les Gites Du Jard
4.7Km

Hergnies Gite

Nous vous proposons nos gites classement 2* dans un endroit calme et verdoyant à 500 m du centre du village. De nombreuses balades à pied ou en vélo vous sont offertes aux alentours (foret domaniale de St Amand les Eaux, parc naturel Scarpe Escaut, Base de loisirs Amaury

À partir de €259 / semaine

La Ferme Mathys
4.7Km

Vieux Condé Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Chambres d'hôtes et gîtes

À partir de €54 / nuit

Le Prieuré de La Basilique
4.7Km

Condé Sur L'Escaut Chambre d'hôte

Le Prieuré de la Basilique posséde 4 chambres .. toutes décoreés selon un theme précis , la capacité d'accueil est de 15 personnes. Que l'on soit seul , en couple , en famille ou en groupe ,les chambres du Prieuré vous charmeront dés le 1er coup d'oeil ! Le petit dejeuner est magistral . Visitez vite notre site !!!

À partir de €70 / nuit

Le Spartiate
4.8Km

Bruille Saint Amand Gite

Le Spartiate vous accueille pour vos séminaires ou vos évènements privés au cur du Parc Naturel Scarpe Escaut à Bruille Saint Amand à 45 minutes de Lille ,25 minutes de Valenciennes ,40 minutes de Mons (Belgique) Construit en haute qualité environnementale ,ce gite vous apportera confort, sérénité et vous assurera le bien être au travail pour vos séminaires d'entreprise ,une super cohésion d'équipe et des moments inoubliables lors de vos mariages ,communions ,départ en retraite ,anniversaire .

À partir de €1950 / semaine

Les Nids du Coucou
4.9Km

Bruille Saint Amand Gite

A 3 km de la cure thermale de saint Amand Les Eaux ,nous vous accueillons dans un de nos 4 gîtes construits en haute qualité environnementale pour deux personnes . animaux acceptés avec un supplément. Tout conforts ,nous vous accueillons à la semaine ou durant votre cure de 3 semaines .Tarif spécial curistes de Saint Amand Les Eaux : 735 les 3 semaines 55 m² et une terrasse de 30 m² .

À partir de €280 / semaine

Secret D'une Nuit
5.1Km

Vicq Chambre d'hôte

Chambres d hôtes de charme ,situées près de Valenciennes, proche de la frontière belge,avec jacuzzi et piscine chauffee ,ouverte du 1 mais 30septembre.proche de l usine Alstom et toyota

À partir de €99 / nuit
(1 avis)

Studio 20 m2 à la semaine, au mois et pour curistes (proximité Thermes)
8.6Km

Saint Amand les Eaux Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Retrouvez tout le confort de chez vous, dans un petit chez nous !!! Il est aussi sur le site de l office du tourisme de St Amand Les Eaux Situé à Saint Amand les Eaux, ville thermale riche en patrimoine, notre studio se trouve à seulement 800 mètres de l'établissement Thermal et de la forêt Domaniale de Raismes-Saint Amand-Wallers. Le studio est labellisé 2 étoiles. Tarifs location du studio Weekend : 50 la nuit Semaine : 200 3 semaines de cure : 500 Mois : 600

À partir de €50 / nuit

au-beau-jardin
8.8Km

Flines-lès-Mortagne Gite

Au cur du parc naturel Scarpe-Escaut, proche de la forêt de Flines les Mortagne et des chemins de randonnées, à 13 km des Thermes de Saint-Amand les Eaux et 16 km de Tournai, 41 km de Lille par lE42, nous vous accueillons au Hameau de Rouillon, dans une ferme entièrement rénovée

À partir de €325 / semaine
(1 avis)

Chti-gite
8.8Km

St Amand les Eaux Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Votre gite de charme d'environ 100 m2 vous attend dans un beau corps de ferme au carré: séjour salon spacieux + coin cuisine + 2 chambres individuelles dont une avec mezzanine. une salle de bain indépendante.2 TV dont une parabole, wifi, vélos...

(9 avis)

Au Coin du Feu
10.7Km

Mortagne du Nord Chambre d'hôte

Trois chambres d’hôtes et une suite familiale pour 6 personnes à Mortagne du nord, à 10 minutes de Saint Amand les eaux, maison entièrement rénovée, chaque chambre dispose d’une salle bain et WC privés avec douche italienne ou baignoire balnéo, du wifi et d’un téléviseur. Nous mettons à votre disposition une cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle à manger et un salon avec coin bibliothèque. En hiver, le feu de bois réchauffera vos soirées et en été, vous pourrez profiter de la terrasse et du jardin. Parking privé et fermé. Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.

À partir de €60 / nuit
À partir de €350 / semaine
(6 avis)

Dutrieux
11Km

Valenciennes Chambre d'hôte

La Péniche la Blue N'Hôte : Située au coeur de Valenciennes (à 5 minutes de la gare), une jolie péniche vous propose une chambre dans un cadre unique et reposant. La chambre est privative,comprenant une salle d'eau (douche à l'italienne),Lit Electrique, lavabo, wc, frigo, TV, Wifi, climatisation . Chauffage électrique. Attention la hauteur est limité à 1m90.Le petit déjeuner est servi à la table des propriétaires ou sur la terrasse dès que le temps le permet. Parking privatif et gratuit. Un accueil convivial et chaleureux vous y est réservé. Des vélos sont à votre disposition afin de découvrir le centre ville. Station thermale de Saint-Amand-les-Eaux 12 km. Le Quesnoy 19 km. Cambrai 33 km. Tournai 38 km. Lille 50 km. Bruxelles 100 km. Bergues 115 km.

À partir de €65 / nuit

Loveroom
11.9Km

Valenciennes Chambre d'hôte

LOVE ROOM suite à thème de 80 M2 avec Jacuzzi privatif chambre atypique en voûte avec grand lit rond salon design tout confort ,grand écran, wifi,décor chic et feutré salle d eau avec douche a l italienne centre valenciennes a 150 mètres du centre ville avec restaurant brasserie et commerce

À partir de €120 / nuit

Le Ch'ti Chalet
13.5Km

Lecelles Gite

Location d'un gîte dans le Nord de la France

À partir de €385 / semaine
(8 avis)

Chez Maminouche
13.8Km

Marly Les Valenciennes Chambre d'hôte

Je propose cette chambre authentiquement chez l'habitant, correspondant bien au bed and breakfast de nos voisins anglo saxons.

À partir de €35 / nuit

Gîte Les Prairies
18.6Km

Maresches Gite

Gîte 4 personnes. Aux portes de l'Avesnois entre Valenciennes et Le Quesnoy, calme, tranquillité, repos vous y attendent. Possibilité de louer à partir de 2 nuitées 180 , 3 nuitées 240 , 4 nuitées 280, 5 nuitées 310 , 6 nuitées 330 , 7 nuitées 360 .

À partir de €360 / semaine
(2 avis)

Nuit de La Passion
20Km

landas Chambre d'hôte

Notre Espace bien être privatif et chambre d’hôte comprends, une chambre avec un grand lit rond, une cuisine et un espace repas, un espace bien être privatif avec une grande douche, un spa 6 personnes et un sauna 4 personnes. Un espace massage transformable en chambre d'ami(es) ainsi qu'une terrasse avec barbecue et jardinet.

À partir de €150 / nuit

Chambre des Reflets
20.1Km

Landas Chambre d'hôte

Un espace de 30 m² au cœur de notre village à Landas (59310). La chambre des reflets est équipée d’un espace repas, un spa 2 places allongées, un sauna 2 places, un espace d’eau avec cabine de douche et lavabo ainsi que le nécessaire de toilette et une télévision. la chambre des reflets vous étonnera par sa décoration avec plusieurs miroirs dont un miroir au dessus du lit, ainsi que son ambiance lumineuse aux mille et une couleurs

À partir de €120 / nuit

Les Penyetes Boutique Bed And Breakfast
24.1Km

Campell Chambre d'hôte

Les Penyetes Boutique Bed and Breakfast, niché dans un coin tranquille du sympathique village de Campell dans la belle Vall de Laguart est votre maison loin de chez vous, une retraite de week-end. Enregistrez-vous, déconnectez-vous et alignez-vous avec la nature. Vous êtes assuré d'un accueil très chaleureux de notre part, les propriétaires Charlotte et Duncan Bray, dans notre charmant cottage de 120 ans rempli de caractère, anciennement les forgerons du village. Des chambres magnifiques, nos petits déjeuners renommés, notre belle terrasse offrant une vue fantastique sur la vallée d'Orba.

À partir de €79 / nuit
(1 avis)

Ferme de la Blanche Fontaine
24.3Km

Mons (Ghlin) Chambre d'hôte

Notre chambre d'hôtes se trouve à 5 km du centre de Mons, à la campagne, dans un endroit calme, un peu en dehors du village de Ghlin.Vous bénéficierez de votre indépendance car les chambres possèdent une entrée privée. Ouvrez la porte, et de votre terrasse vous avez une vue magnifique sur nos prairies. Votre petit-déjeuner sera composé de produits naturels de la ferme (yaourt et confitures « maison », lait, fromage, …).

À partir de €70 / nuit
(1 avis)

Chambre D'hôtes Les Perce-Neige
25.3Km

ESCARMAIN Chambre d'hôte

Dans une demeure de caractère, J-Philippe et Véronique vous proposent trois chambres : La chambre de la Tour et la chambre les Nuages situées dans la maison La chambre du Marronnier, indépendante de la maison

À partir de €75 / nuit

Chambres D'hôte "au Fil De L'eau"
25.6Km

59227 Chambre d'hôte

Notre maison se situe entre Cambrai et Valenciennes, à Saulzoir dans un petit village. Depuis 7 ans, nous vous accueillons chez nous, pour le travail, pour une pause, une visite dans la famille, un repas, mariage, anniversaire, baptême, ... Notre accueille est chaleureux et familiale.

À partir de €54 / nuit
(2 avis)

La Jolimessine
26Km

Jolimetz Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Au coeur de l'Avesnois dans une demeure typique, la Jolimessine est consituée de 5 agréables chambres d'hotes avec une entrée indépendantze de la maison , vous disposerez d'une salle de bain privative , une cuisine est à votre entiere dispotion, ainsi qu'un accés wifi . Un petit déjeuné copieux et convivial vous sera servit.

À partir de €326 / nuit

Maison It's Tea Time - Villa De Charme Avec Piscine Aux Portes De Mons 2015 Et De Pairi Daiza
28Km

Masnuy-saint-jean Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Nous vous accueillons dans nos 2 chambres d'inspirations cottage romantique de notre villa en pierre naturelle entourée de végétation et de chevaux située aux portes de Mons 2015, du Shape et de Pairi Daiza. Goutez aussi la cuisine et les patisseries de Serena :-)

À partir de €40 / nuit

Les Gites Du Moulin
30.3Km

Templeuve Gite

Les gîtes du Moulin vous proposent 2 gîtes de plain-pied dans le Nord à proximité de Villeneuve d'Ascq (10 km) et Lille (15 km ou 10 min en train). Agréées par « Gites de France » (3 épis) en 2012. Les gîtes de 75 m² chacun sont modernes, lumineux, décorés avec soin, et peuvent accueillir chacun 5 personnes. Vous trouverez un mobilier neuf et de qualité, cuisine équipée (L. linge, L. vaisselle, micro-onde.....), coin salon, 1 chambre (1 lit 180x200), 1 chambre (3 lit 90x190), douche à l'italienne, WC indépendant, TV, Dvd, WIFI . Parking privé, équipement bébé sur demande. Propriétaire à proximité.

À partir de €320 / semaine

Domaine de la Dame Blanche
31.6Km

Willems Chambre d'hôte

Le château de Grignols, site chargé d'histoire, a été construit et reconstruit au fil du temps. La partie la plus ancienne date du 12ème siècle. Il vous offre un cadre de caractère dans un environnement champêtre.

À partir de €100 / nuit

Les Gîtes de Bersée
31.8Km

Bersée Gite

Dans une ancienne ferme en pleine campagne, nous vous proposons la location de notre gîte de 3 personnes.

À partir de €295 / semaine

Les 2 pépinières
32.1Km

Faumont Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Au coeur du pevele, nous vous proposons 2 chambres d' hotes de charme alliant une deco plutot contemporaine dans une petite ferme au carre en pleine campagne. repos assure. lille a 20 kms seulement....douai a 10 kms

À partir de €35 / nuit

La Gaillette
32.2Km

Lewarde Chambre d'hôte

nous vous accueillons au centre du village historique minier de lewarde dans une ancienne ferme de 1804 dans un cadre fleuri et soigné. 2 chambres sont à votre disposition pour votre plus grand confort au plaisir de vous recevoir bientot caroline et samuel

À partir de €45 / nuit

Le Moulin De La Trouille
33.4Km

Villers Sire Nicole Chambre d'hôte

Une chambre d'hote familiale dans un ancien moulin dans un cadre de verdure et d'eau.

Château Béghin
34.7Km

Thumeries Gite

Un gîte pour 6 personnes, une maison independante au milieu d'un parc de 3ha, rdc salon, sàm, toilette, cuisine équipée au 1et étage 3 chambres , sdb, wc.

À partir de €360 / semaine

Chez Henriette
35Km

Neuvilly Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Sur 3 niveaux, 150 m2, 6 chambres, 9 literies, pour 9 personnes. Gîte regroupable avec le gite mitoyen "Chez Céleste" (capacité d'accueil de 5 personnes). Location à la semaine, du samedi au samedi.

À partir de €800 / semaine

Chez Céleste
35.1Km

Neuvilly Gite

Gite tout confort de trois chambres (cinq literies). Mitoyen avec un gîte de même capacité. 120 m2 (rez-de-chaussée, étage). Wifi (orange). Jardin.

À partir de €450 / semaine

Suite Lodge
36.4Km

Hem Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Nouvel hébergement de charme dans la métropole Lilloise, le SUITE LODGE vous accueille tout au long de l'année. Cette véritable maison flamande équipée et meublé vous offrira autonomie, espace et confort pour 4 personnes à seulement 10 minutes de Lille. Parking privé 2 voitures et terrasse avec vue.

À partir de €500 / semaine

Le Patio D'Eric
36.7Km

Aubigny-au-bac Chambre d'hôte

Beaucoup d'énergie pour transformer cette grange en un endroit des plus agréable. Nous y avons fait 4 chambres , le grenier , le pigeonnier, l'étable et la fourragère avec leur salle de bains privées, L'étable au rez de chaussé est équipée pour accueillir des personnes à mobilités réduites Toutes les chambres sont équipées du linge de maison, de shampoing, d'une télévision écran plat et de la wifi gratuite . Pour votre véhicule, un accès au parking gratuit est à votre disposition sous réserve de disponibilité

À partir de €80 / nuit

Gîte appartement d'hôtes Rivage Saint-Jacques
37.4Km

Douai Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé au cœur du Vieux Douai, l'élégant appartement d'hôtes Rivage Saint-Jacques vous accueille pour votre séjour touristique ou professionnel.

(2 avis)

A La Maison du Heron
37.7Km

LILLE -Villeneuve d'Ascq Chambre d'hôte

3 chambres de charme au calme et dans la verdure au coeur de la métropole lilloise. Toutes ont leur propre salle de bain avec douche et WC. Elles donnent toutes sur le jardin.

À partir de €72 / nuit

Declerck
38.1Km

Villeneuve D'Ascq Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Appartement de 40m2 en rez de jardin dans Flers Bourg ,indépendant,proximité commerces et métro.

À partir de €80 / nuit

Au Troubadour LILLE
38.7Km

Lille Hellemmes Chambre d'hôte

Bienvenue dans notre maison à Hellemmes-Lille, à deux pas du métro, à 4 stations du centre ville, à mi-chemin entre Lille et l’université de Villeneuve d’Ascq . Nous vous proposons trois chambres insolites, comprenant chacune une salle de bain et un WC séparé. Par ailleurs une cuisine équipée est mise à votre disposition

À partir de €58 / nuit

Abri du Passant
39.1Km

Roubaix Chambre d'hôte

5 chambres d'hôtes à louer, allant d'une simple aux triples, à Roubaix dans le Nord, prés de Lille ( 15 mn en métro) , Croix, Tourcoing, du stade Pierre Mauroy ( 20 min en voiture) et de la Belgique.

À partir de €300 / nuit
(1 avis)

Camera & Cætera
39.1Km

Roubaix Chambre d'hôte

Vous êtes accueillis dans une maison bourgeoise de 1870 située dans une rue calme près du parc Barbieux et de la Piscine - Musée d'Art à Roubaix située à 15 min. de Lille en métro

À partir de €56 / nuit
(2 avis)

Les Chambres du Moulin
39.7Km

Arleux Chambre d'hôte

2 chambres d' hôtes indépendantes dans une ancienne ferme des années 20 rénovée en 2006 au coeur de la Vallée de la Sensée, pays magique où terre et eau sont intimement liés. Les amateurs de randonnées seront comblés. Promenades à cheval et en barques à proximité. (relais équestre à 100 m) Vous découvrirez le charme de cette Vallée nichée au coeur du triangle Arras-Douai-Cambrai où la pêche est le loisir de prédilection. Centre Historique Minier Lewarde à 7 km - Douai à 10 km - Base de loisirs à 7 km - Cambrai à 18 km. Le Louvre Lens à 30 km.

À partir de €55 / nuit

Le Clos de La Braquennière
39.8Km

Dourlers Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Destination charme et dépaysement à Dourlers, entre Avesnes sur Helpe et Maubeuge, au coeur du Parc Naturel Régional de l'Avesnois. Hélène vous accueille dans sa maison "Le Clos de la Braquennière" datant de fin XVIII siècle et restaurée depuis peu.

À partir de €70 / nuit
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation