List your property

Featured Properties

Féchain B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Féchain Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Le Manoir de la mantille
20.7Km

Caudry B&B

With city views, Le Manoir de la mantille is set in Caudry and has a restaurant, a shared lounge, bar, garden, children's playground and sun terrace. Both WiFi and private parking are available at the bed and breakfast free of charge. Le Manoir de la mantille offers a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with bathrobes, slippers and shower. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a continental breakfast. Le Manoir de la mantille offers a hot tub. Matisse Museum is 10 km from the bed and breakfast. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 84 km from Le Manoir de la mantille.

From €686 / night

Le Manoir de la mantille
20.7Km

Caudry B&B

With garden views, Le Manoir de la mantille is set in Caudry and has a restaurant, room service, bar, garden and terrace. Complimentary WiFi is offered throughout the property. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area. Matisse Museum is 10 km from Le Manoir de la mantille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 84 km from the accommodation.

From €729 / night

LE CHALET de LA LONGERE
20.9Km

Beuvry-Nord B&B

Situated in Beuvry-Nord in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, LE CHALET de LA LONGERE has a terrace and garden views. The property is 21 km from Valenciennes, and complimentary private parking is available. Towels and bed linen are provided. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Guests at LE CHALET de LA LONGERE can enjoy hiking nearby, or make the most of the garden. Lille is 26 km from the accommodation, while Mons is 48 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 18 km from LE CHALET de LA LONGERE.

Au Domaine Fresnois
21.2Km

Fresnes-lès-Montauban B&B

Situated in Fresnes-lès-Montauban, 13 km from Lens, Au Domaine Fresnois features a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and free WiFi. The bed and breakfast offers a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with bathrobes, slippers and hot tub. A microwave, a fridge and stovetop are also available in the kitchen, as well as a kettle. Guests at Au Domaine Fresnois can enjoy a continental or a buffet breakfast. The accommodation has a barbecue, garden and sun terrace, which can be enjoyed by guests if the weather permits. Lille is 35 km from Au Domaine Fresnois, while Valenciennes is 43 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 29 km from the bed and breakfast.

From €300 / night

29 color'appart
21.2Km

Caudry B&B & Gite

Boasting garden views, 29 color'appart is situated in Caudry, around 10 km from Matisse Museum. This apartment features free private parking, a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available in this accommodation. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 83 km from the apartment.

From €1968 / week

Caudry : Bel appartement plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry B&B & Gite

Featuring city views, Caudry: Bel appartement plein centre provides accommodation with a restaurant and a balcony, around 11 km from Matisse Museum. Guests have access to free WiFi throughout the property. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are provided in this accommodation. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 84 km from the apartment.

From €956 / week

Caudry : Magnifique studio plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry B&B & Gite

Located in Caudry, 11 km from Matisse Museum, Caudry: Magnifique studio plein centre provides a living room with a flat-screen TV, and free WiFi. The accommodation is equipped with a kitchen. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 84 km from the apartment.

From €696 / week

Caudry : Appartement spacieux plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry B&B & Gite

Caudry: Appartement spacieux plein centre offers accommodation in Caudry, 10 km from Matisse Museum. The apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a fridge. Towels and bed linen are featured in the apartment. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 84 km from the apartment.

From €978 / week

Les jardins de Theo
21.4Km

Hasnon B&B & Gite

Les jardins de Theo is located in Hasnon and offers a casino and a terrace. The accommodation is 32 km from Douai, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment comes with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a fully equipped kitchen, and a balcony with garden views. Staff speak English and French at the reception. The apartment offers a children's playground. Guests at Les jardins de Theo can enjoy hiking nearby, or make the most of the garden. Lille is 40 km from the accommodation, while Valenciennes is 15 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 38 km from Les jardins de Theo.

From €1794 / week

Studio, chambres, appartement, gite
21.6Km

Vendegies-sur-Écaillon B&B

Set in Vendegies-sur-Écaillon, 37 km from Douai, Studio, chambres, appartement, gite offers a garden and free WiFi. Some of the units feature a cable flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, and a private bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer. A bicycle rental service is available at the bed and breakfast. Mons is 49 km from Studio, chambres, appartement, gite, while Valenciennes is 12 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from the accommodation.

From €193 / night

Ks design spa
21.9Km

Leforest B&B & Gite

Located in Leforest in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, Ks design spa features a terrace. The air-conditioned accommodation is 16 km from Lens. Composed of 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, this apartment is equipped with a flat-screen TV. A à la carte breakfast is available daily at the apartment. Lille is 22 km from Ks design spa, while Valenciennes is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 15 km from the accommodation.

From €3111 / week

Domaine Natureza Suite Momento
21.9Km

Plouvain B&B

Featuring a garden and a terrace, Domaine Natureza Suite Momento provides accommodation in Plouvain with free WiFi and garden views. The air-conditioned accommodation is 16 km from Lens. This bed and breakfast comes with a dining area, a kitchenette with a microwave, and a flat-screen TV. Towels and bed linen are provided in this accommodation. A à la carte breakfast is available daily at the bed and breakfast. Domaine Natureza Suite Momento offers a hot tub. Lille is 40 km from the accommodation, while Valenciennes is 45 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 34 km from Domaine Natureza Suite Momento.

From €1273 / night

Gîte Croisilles, 5 pièces, 7 personnes - FR-1-376-63
22.2Km

Croisilles B&B

Gîte Croisilles, 5 pièces, 7 personnes - FR-1-376-63 is located in Croisilles. The holiday home has garden views and is 47 km from Villeneuve d'Ascq. The holiday home features 4 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 2 bathrooms with a shower. Lens is 33 km from the holiday home, while Douai is 30 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from Gîte Croisilles, 5 pièces, 7 personnes - FR-1-376-63.

Capsule Color Valenciennes
22.4Km

Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Located in Saint-Léger in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, Capsule Color Valenciennes provides accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The units come with tiled floors and feature a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a dining area, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. A fridge, an oven and stovetop are also featured, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Mons is 42 km from the apartment, while Valenciennes is 3.9 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from Capsule Color Valenciennes.

From €2302 / week

Capsule color deluxe I Balnéo I écran home cinéma I console de jeux
22.4Km

Trith-Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Situated in Trith-Saint-Léger in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, Capsule color deluxe I Balnéo I écran home cinéma I console de jeux features accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking, as well as access to a hot tub. The accommodation has a spa bath. The units come with tiled floors and feature a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and a private bathroom with hot tub and bathrobes. A fridge, an oven and stovetop are also available, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Lille is 46 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 39 km from Capsule color deluxe I Balnéo I écran home cinéma I console de jeux.

From €4892 / week

Capsule Japon Balneo & Netflix & Ecran Cinema
22.4Km

Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Capsule Japon Balneo & Netflix & Ecran Cinema is located in Saint-Léger. The accommodation is 3.1 km from Valenciennes, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The air-conditioned apartment consists of 1 bedroom, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave and a kettle, and 1 bathroom with a hot tub and bathrobes. Towels and bed linen are provided. Speaking English and French at the reception, staff will be happy to provide guests with practical guidance on the area. Lille is 46 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 39 km from Capsule Japon Balneo & Netflix & Ecran Cinema.

From €5313 / week

Capsule Thailande I Sauna I Balnéo I Console I jeux en bois I Cinéma I cour intérieure
22.4Km

Trith-Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Capsule Thailande I Sauna I Balnéo I Console I jeux en bois I Cinéma I cour intérieure is situated in Trith-Saint-Léger and offers a garden, a spa and wellness centre and a terrace. The accommodation is 3.1 km from Valenciennes, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The air-conditioned apartment consists of 1 bedroom, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a kettle, and 1 bathroom with a hot tub and bathrobes. Towels and bed linen are offered. Speaking English and French, staff are always on hand to help at the reception. Spa and wellness facilities including a hot tub and a sauna are at guests' disposal during their stay at the apartment. Lille is 46 km from Capsule Thailande I Sauna I Balnéo I Console I jeux en bois I Cinéma I cour intérieure, while Mons is 34 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 39 km from the accommodation.

From €7336 / week

Le Tinchon
22.6Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Situated in Valenciennes, 2.4 km from Valenciennes Town Hall and 2.5 km from Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre, Le Tinchon features garden views and free WiFi. The units come with parquet floors and feature a fully equipped kitchenette with a microwave, a dining area, a flat-screen TV, and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. A fridge, a stovetop and toaster are also available, as well as a coffee machine. The apartment provides a terrace. Popular points of interest near Le Tinchon include Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University, Soufflet Alimentaire Headquarters and Grand Hainaut Chamber of Commerce. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 36 km from the accommodation.

From €769 / week

valenciennes laperle1
22.6Km

Trith-Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Valenciennes laperle1 is located in Trith-Saint-Léger. The property is 2.7 km from Valenciennes and free private parking is provided. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Lille is 46 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille, 38 km from valenciennes laperle1, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service.

From €1650 / week

valenciennes laperle2
22.6Km

Trith-Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Valenciennes laperle2 is situated in Trith-Saint-Léger. The property has city views and is 2.7 km from Valenciennes. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom fitted with a shower. The reception at the apartment can provide tips on the area. Lille is 46 km from valenciennes laperle2, while Mons is 34 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille, 38 km from the accommodation, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service.

From €1775 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Féchain Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Féchain : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Le Manoir de la mantille
20.7Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte

Offrant une vue sur la ville, l'établissement Le Manoir de la mantille est situé à Caudry. Il propose un restaurant, un salon commun, un bar, un jardin, une aire de jeux pour enfants et une terrasse bien exposée. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sont disponibles gratuitement sur place. Le Manoir de la mantille dispose d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative avec peignoirs, chaussons et douche. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi sur place. Le Manoir de la mantille possède un jacuzzi. Le musée Matisse se trouve à 10 km. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 84 km.

À partir de €686 / nuit

Le Manoir de la mantille
20.7Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Caudry, l'établissement Le Manoir de la mantille propose un restaurant, un service d'étage, un bar, un jardin et une terrasse. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble des locaux. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner continental. Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans le coin salon commun. Le musée Matisse se trouve à 10 km du Manoir de la mantille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 84 km.

À partir de €729 / nuit

LE CHALET de LA LONGERE
20.9Km

Beuvry-Nord Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Beuvry-Nord, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, l'établissement LE CHALET de LA LONGERE dispose d'une terrasse et offre une vue sur le jardin. Valenciennes se trouve à 21 km. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner continental. Vous pourrez profiter du jardin ou partir en randonnée dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 26 km de Lille et à 48 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 18 km.

Au Domaine Fresnois
21.2Km

Fresnes-lès-Montauban Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Fresnes-lès-Montauban, à 13 km de Lens, l'établissement Au Domaine Fresnois dispose d'une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres comprennent une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue de peignoirs, de chaussons et d'un jacuzzi. La cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur, de plaques de cuisson et d'une bouilloire. Un petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental est servi sur place. Par beau temps, vous pourrez profiter d'un barbecue, d'un jardin et d'une terrasse bien exposée. Vous séjournerez à 35 km de Lille et à 43 km de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 29 km.

À partir de €300 / nuit

29 color'appart
21.2Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur le jardin, le 29 color'appart est situé à Caudry, à environ 10 km du musée Matisse. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un lave-vaisselle. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 83 km.

À partir de €1968 / semaine

Caudry : Bel appartement plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la ville, le Caudry: Bel appartement plein centre propose un hébergement avec un restaurant et un balcon, à environ 11 km du musée Matisse. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin repas ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 84 km.

À partir de €956 / semaine

Caudry : Magnifique studio plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Caudry, à 11 km du musée Matisse, le Caudry: Magnifique studio plein centre propose un salon avec une télévision à écran plat et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'hébergement comprend une cuisine. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 84 km.

À partir de €696 / semaine

Caudry : Appartement spacieux plein centre
21.2Km

Caudry Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Caudry: Appartement spacieux plein centre propose un hébergement à Caudry, à 10 km du musée Matisse. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision et une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 84 km.

À partir de €978 / semaine

Les jardins de Theo
21.4Km

Hasnon Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Hasnon, l'établissement Les jardins de Theo propose un casino et une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 32 km de Douai. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains, du linge de lit, des serviettes, une télévision par câble à écran plat, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un balcon avec vue sur le jardin. Le personnel de la réception parle français et anglais. Une aire de jeux pour enfants est à votre disposition sur place. Vous pourrez profiter du jardin ou partir en randonnée dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 15 km de Valenciennes et à 40 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 38 km.

À partir de €1794 / semaine

Studio, chambres, appartement, gite
21.6Km

Vendegies-sur-Écaillon Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Vendegies-sur-Écaillon, à 37 km de Douai, le Studio, chambres, appartement, gite propose un jardin et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Certains logements comprennent une télévision par câble à écran plat, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un service de location de vélos est assuré sur place. Vous séjournerez à 12 km de Valenciennes et à 49 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 52 km.

À partir de €193 / nuit

Ks design spa
21.9Km

Leforest Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Leforest, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, le Ks design spa dispose d'une terrasse. Cet hébergement climatisé se trouve à 16 km de Lens. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains et une télévision à écran plat. Un petit-déjeuner à la carte est servi tous les matins sur place. Vous séjournerez à 22 km de Lille et à 34 km de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 15 km.

À partir de €3111 / semaine

Domaine Natureza Suite Momento
21.9Km

Plouvain Chambres d'hôte

Doté d'un jardin et d'une terrasse, le Domaine Natureza Suite Momento propose un hébergement avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une vue sur le jardin à Plouvain. Cet hébergement climatisé se trouve à 16 km de Lens. Ce Bed & Breakfast comprend un coin repas, une kitchenette avec un micro-ondes et une télévision à écran plat. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Un petit-déjeuner à la carte est servi tous les matins sur place. Le Domaine Natureza Suite Momento possède un jacuzzi. Vous séjournerez à 40 km de Lille et à 45 km de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 34 km.

À partir de €1273 / nuit

Gîte Croisilles, 5 pièces, 7 personnes - FR-1-376-63
22.2Km

Croisilles Chambres d'hôte

Le Gîte Croisilles, 5 pièces, 7 personnes - FR-1-376-63 est situé à Croisilles. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, elle se trouve à 47 km de Villeneuve d'Ascq. Cette maison de vacances comprend 4 chambres, une télévision, un lave-linge et 2 salles de bains pourvues d'une douche. Sa cuisine équipée comporte un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes. Vous séjournerez à 33 km de Lens et à 30 km de Douai. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 52 km.

Capsule Color Valenciennes
22.4Km

Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Saint-Léger, dans les Hauts-de-France, le Capsule Color Valenciennes propose des hébergements avec connexion Wi-Fi et parking privé gratuits. Revêtus de carrelage, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision par satellite à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un réfrigérateur, un four, des plaques de cuisson, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également fournis. Vous séjournerez à 3,9 km de Valenciennes et à 42 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 52 km.

À partir de €2302 / semaine

Capsule color deluxe I Balnéo I écran home cinéma I console de jeux
22.4Km

Trith-Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Trith-Saint-Léger, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, le Capsule color deluxe I Balnéo I écran home cinéma L'I console de jeux propose des hébergements avec une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé gratuits, ainsi que l'accès à un bain à remous. Vous profiterez également d'une baignoire spa. Revêtus de carrelage, les logements comprennent une télévision par satellite à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'un jacuzzi et de peignoirs. Leur cuisine entièrement équipée comporte un micro-ondes. Un réfrigérateur, un four, des plaques de cuisson, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également disponibles. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 46 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 39 km.

À partir de €4892 / semaine

Capsule Japon Balneo & Netflix & Ecran Cinema
22.4Km

Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Capsule Japon Balneo & Netflix & Ecran Cinema est situé à Saint-Léger. Vous séjournerez à 3,1 km de Valenciennes. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement climatisé comprend une chambre, un salon, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes et une bouilloire ainsi qu'une salle de bains avec un jacuzzi et des peignoirs. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Parlant français et anglais, le personnel de la réception se fera un plaisir de vous fournir des informations pratiques sur la région. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 46 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 39 km.

À partir de €5313 / semaine

Capsule Thailande I Sauna I Balnéo I Console I jeux en bois I Cinéma I cour intérieure
22.4Km

Trith-Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Capsule Thailande I Sauna I Balnéo I Console I jeux en bois Situé à Trith-Saint-Léger, l'I Cinéma I cour intérieure propose un jardin, un spa et centre de bien-être ainsi qu'une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 3,1 km de Valenciennes. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé sur place. Cet appartement climatisé comprend une chambre, un salon, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle et une bouilloire ainsi qu'une salle de bains avec un jacuzzi et des peignoirs. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Le personnel de la réception ouverte 24h/24 parle français et anglais. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter d'installations de spa et de bien-être comprenant un bain à remous et un sauna. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 46 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 39 km.

À partir de €7336 / semaine

Le Tinchon
22.6Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Valenciennes, à 2,4 km de l'hôtel de ville et à 2,5 km du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes, l'établissement Le Tinchon offre une vue sur le jardin et dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Revêtus de parquet, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un réfrigérateur, des plaques de cuisson, un grille-pain et une machine à café sont également fournis. L'appartement possède une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Crambresis, du siège du Soufflet Alimentaire et de la chambre de commerce du Grand Hainaut. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 36 km.

À partir de €769 / semaine

valenciennes laperle1
22.6Km

Trith-Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Valenciennes laperle1 est situé à Trith-Saint-Léger. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km de Valenciennes et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 46 km de Lille. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille-Lesquin, est situé à 38 km. Un service de navette aéroport peut être assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

À partir de €1650 / semaine

valenciennes laperle2
22.6Km

Trith-Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Valenciennes laperle2 est situé à Trith-Saint-Léger. Offrant une vue sur la ville, il se trouve à 2,7 km de Valenciennes. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Le personnel de la réception pourra vous fournir des informations sur la région. Lille se trouve à 46 km du valenciennes laperle2, tandis que Mons est à 34 km. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille-Lesquin, est situé à 38 km. Un service de navette aéroport peut être assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

À partir de €1775 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation