List your property

Featured Properties

Mérignies B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Mérignies Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Charming flat near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Offering free WiFi and city views, Charming flat near Lilles city center Welkeys is an accommodation set in Lille, just less than 1 km from Zénith of Lille and a 10-minute walk from Lille Grand Palais. This apartment is 1.9 km from Lille Opera and 2 km from Grand Place Lille. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include SKEMA Business School Lille, Aeronef and Hospice Gantois. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Charming flat near Lilles city center Welkeys.

From €1755 / week

Bright studio near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Situated in Lille, less than 1 km from Zénith of Lille and a 10-minute walk from Lille Grand Palais, Bright studio near Lilles city center Welkeys provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a TV. The property has city views and is 1.1 km from SKEMA Business School Lille and 1.3 km from Aeronef. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete with a microwave, a fridge and a toaster. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Hospice Gantois, Lille Opera and Grand Place Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Bright studio near Lilles city center Welkeys.

From €1932 / week

Modern studio near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Set in Lille, less than 1 km from Zénith of Lille and a 10-minute walk from Lille Grand Palais, Modern studio near Lilles city center Welkeys provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a TV. The property features city views and is 1.1 km from SKEMA Business School Lille and 1.3 km from Aeronef. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete with a microwave, a fridge and a toaster. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Hospice Gantois, Lille Opera and Grand Place Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Modern studio near Lilles city center Welkeys.

From €1932 / week

Appart Lille Centre
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Appart Lille Centre offers accommodation in Lille. The unit is 700 metres from Zénith of Lille. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. The unit is fitted with a kitchen with a microwave and toaster. A flat-screen TV with access to Netflix is available. A daily breakfast including bread, butter and jam can be enjoyed at Appart Lille Centre. Hot drinks, juice and pastries are also served. Lille Grand Palais is 700 metres from Appart Lille Centre, while Aeronef is 1.1 km from the property. Lille Airport is 7 km away.

From €1890 / week

La Maison du Champlain - Chambres d'hôtes
14.2Km

Lille B&B

This B&B is set in the heart of Lille, in a mansion dating from 1873, 1.4 km from Lille Grand Palais and 1 km from Nouveau Siècle Convention Centre. Guests have free Wi-Fi and are invited to relax in the lounge area. Guests can have access to the spa, hammam and hot tub at a surcharge. Each spacious suite is elegantly decorated and they all include Nespresso machines, flat-screen TVs and en suite bathrooms with slippers, bathrobes and hairdryers. A continental breakfast can be enjoyed every morning in the guest rooms. The spa is available to guests upon reservation and subject to an extra charge. The Lille Palace of Fine Arts is situated just 210 metres from the B&B and Lille-Europe Train Station is 2 km away. The B&B is 300 metres from Rèpublique Beaux-Arts Metro Station.

Wazemmes - Spacious duplex apartment fully equipped with an exterior !
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Wazemmes - Spacious duplex apartment fully equipped with an exterior! is located in the Wazemmes district of Lille, 700 metres from Braderie Lille, less than 1 km from Coilliot House and a 14-minute walk from Zoo Lille. This apartment is 1.7 km from Lille Opera and 1.8 km from The Old Lille District. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, and 3 bathrooms with a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. Around the clock guidance is available at the reception, where staff speak English and French. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Hospice Gantois and Grand Place Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Wazemmes - Spacious duplex apartment fully equipped with an exterior!.

From €4360 / week

Lille centre - Beautiful bright and cozy T2! 3pers
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Lille centre - Beautiful bright and cozy T2! 3pers is located in the Lille Centre district of Lille, 300 metres from Coilliot House, 700 metres from Hospice Gantois and 700 metres from Printemps Gallery. It is situated 80 metres from Braderie Lille and features free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are available. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Grand Place Lille, Lille Opera and The Old Lille District. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Lille centre - Beautiful bright and cozy T2! 3pers.

From €2928 / week

Chambre des Reflets
14.2Km

Landas B&B

A space of 30 m ² at the heart of our village to Landas ( 59310 ). The room(chamber) of the reflections is equipped with a space meal, a spa 2 lengthened(stretched out) places(squares), a sauna 2 places(squares), a space of water with shower cubicle and washbasin as well as the toilet bag and television. The room(chamber) of the reflections will amaze you by its decoration with several mirrors of which a mirror above the bed, as well as its bright atmosphere in thousand one colors

From €120 / night

Treilles'Appart
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Located a 5-minute metro ride from Lille city centre, Treilles’Appart proposes self-catering studios and apartments. It is ideally located just a 2-minute walk from Fives Metro Station and close to the shops. All accommodation features a seating area, flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with a shower and toilet. Ironing facilities and household linen are provided. They are complete with a fully equipped kitchenette including a microwave, electric kettle and toaster. Lille Old Town is just a 25-minute walk away and the Beaux Arts Museum is 2.4 km from the property. Free Wi-Fi access is available and free public parking is possible at a location nearby.

From €1500 / week

DUPLEX DU BIPLAN
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

In the Wazemmes district of Lille, close to Braderie Lille, DUPLEX DU BIPLAN has a terrace and a washing machine. The property features garden views and is less than 1 km from Coilliot House and a 14-minute walk from Zoo Lille. This apartment has 6 bedrooms, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 2 bathrooms fitted with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Hospice Gantois and Grand Place Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from DUPLEX DU BIPLAN.

From €8400 / week

Lille Centre - Nice cozy & functional apTerrace
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Situated in Lille, 400 metres from Braderie Lille, Lille Centre - Nice cozy & functional apTerrace features accommodation with a terrace, free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk. Guests have a private patio. This apartment features 3 bedrooms, a kitchen with dishwasher, a TV, a seating area and 3 bathrooms with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Coilliot House, Printemps Gallery and Zoo Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Lille Centre - Nice cozy & functional apTerrace.

From €1288 / week

Appartement spacieux et moderne 4 chambres à 5mn à pieds République
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Appartement spacieux et moderne 4 chambres à 5mn à pieds République in Lille offers accommodation with free WiFi, 300 metres from Braderie Lille, 500 metres from Coilliot House and less than 1 km from Printemps Gallery. The property is 1.3 km from Lille Opera and 1.4 km from The Old Lille District. The apartment is fitted with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a terrace with city views. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Hospice Gantois, Grand Place Lille and Zoo Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Appartement spacieux et moderne 4 chambres à 5mn à pieds République.

StudioLille - Beaux-Arts
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

StudioLille - Beaux-Arts in Lille offers accommodation with free WiFi, 700 metres from Braderie Lille, 800 metres from Coilliot House and 1.5 km from Printemps Gallery. The property is 2.4 km from Lille Opera and 2.5 km from Grand Place Lille. With 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with a shower, this apartment is fitted with a satellite TV and DVD player. The kitchen has a fridge. Hospice Gantois is 1.8 km from the apartment, while The Old Lille District is 2.3 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 9 km from StudioLille - Beaux-Arts.

From €1800 / week

Loft hyper centre confortable et agréable
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Set in Lille, 200 metres from Braderie Lille and 400 metres from Coilliot House, Loft hyper centre confortable et agréable provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. This apartment is 1.1 km from Lille Opera and 1.2 km from Zoo Lille. The apartment is composed of 2 separate bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a fridge, and 1 bathroom. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Hospice Gantois and Grand Place Lille. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Loft hyper centre confortable et agréable.

T2 centre de Lille quartier Vauban/Cormontaigne
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Situated in Lille, less than 1 km from Braderie Lille, a 13-minute walk from Coilliot House and 1.2 km from Zoo Lille, T2 centre de Lille quartier Vauban/Cormontaigne features accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. The property is 1.9 km from Lille Opera and 1.9 km from The Old Lille District. This apartment features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Grand Place Lille and Hospice Gantois. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 8 km from T2 centre de Lille quartier Vauban/Cormontaigne.

Duplex Cosy Waz'Aime Proximité commerces et Metro Cormontaigne ou Gambetta
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Located in Lille, less than 1 km from Braderie Lille, a 13-minute walk from Coilliot House and 1.2 km from Zoo Lille, Duplex Cosy Waz'Aime Proximité commerces et Metro Cormontaigne ou Gambetta provides accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. The property is 1.8 km from Lille Opera and 1.9 km from The Old Lille District. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided in the apartment. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Grand Place Lille and Hospice Gantois. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 8 km from Duplex Cosy Waz'Aime Proximité commerces et Metro Cormontaigne ou Gambetta.

From €3065 / week

Studio du musée
14.2Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Located in Lille, 400 metres from Braderie Lille, less than 1 km from Coilliot House and a 13-minute walk from Printemps Gallery, Studio du musée provides accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The apartment, set in a building dating from 1990, is 2 km from Lille Opera and 2.1 km from Grand Place Lille. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured in this accommodation. The apartment features a terrace. Popular points of interest near Studio du musée include Zoo Lille, Hospice Gantois and The Old Lille District. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 9 km from the accommodation.

From €2970 / week

Lille Hypercentre - Superbe studio design !
14.3Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Lille Hypercentre - Superbe studio design! is located in the Lille Centre district of Lille, 300 metres from Hospice Gantois, 500 metres from Braderie Lille and 500 metres from Coilliot House. The property is less than 1 km from Aeronef and a 12-minute walk from The Old Lille District. The apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer. Towels and bed linen are provided in the apartment. Speaking English and French, staff are willing to help at any time of the day at the reception. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Printemps Gallery, Grand Place Lille and Lille Opera. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Lille Hypercentre - Superbe studio design!.

From €2481 / week

Lille Hypercentre - Superb design studio!
14.3Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Lille Hypercentre - Superb design studio! is located in the Lille Centre district of Lille, 500 metres from Braderie Lille, 500 metres from Coilliot House and 600 metres from Printemps Gallery. It is set 300 metres from Hospice Gantois and offers free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Grand Place Lille, Lille Opera and Aeronef. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Lille Hypercentre - Superb design studio!.

From €2705 / week

Lille Hypercentre - Beautiful design studio!
14.3Km

Lille B&B & Gite

Lille Hypercentre - Beautiful design studio! is located in the Lille Centre district of Lille, 500 metres from Braderie Lille, 500 metres from Coilliot House and 600 metres from Printemps Gallery. It is set 300 metres from Hospice Gantois and offers free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered in this accommodation. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Grand Place Lille, Lille Opera and Aeronef. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 7 km from Lille Hypercentre - Beautiful design studio!.

From €2491 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Mérignies Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Mérignies : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Chalet appartement
14.1Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lille, à seulement 2,5 km du zoo, le Chalet appartement propose un hébergement avec un bar, un jardin, un barbecue et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous aurez accès à une cuisine entièrement équipée. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Une terrasse bien exposée est présente. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km de la braderie de Lille et de la maison Coilliot. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 8 km.

À partir de €2250 / semaine

Studio Lille Gambetta
14.1Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Studio Lille Gambetta est situé dans le quartier de Wazemmes à Lille, à 300 mètres de la braderie, à 400 mètres de la maison Coilliot et à 1 km du grand magasin Printemps. Il se trouve à 1,3 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 1,5 km du quartier du Vieux-Lille. Cet appartement comprend une chambre ainsi qu'une kitchenette équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une bouilloire. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'Hospice Gantois, de la Grand-Place et du zoo de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €938 / semaine

StudioLille - Rue d'Anvers
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Bénéficiant d'une vue sur la ville et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le StudioLille - Rue d'Anvers propose un hébergement idéalement situé à Lille, à proximité de la braderie de Lille, de la maison Coilliot et du grand magasin Printemps. Revêtus de parquet, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un réfrigérateur, un four, des plaques de cuisson, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également fournis. Vous séjournerez à 1,5 km du zoo de Lille et à 1,6 km de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

À partir de €1800 / semaine

Modern studio near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offrant une vue sur la ville, le Modern studio near Lilles city center Welkeys est situé à Lille, à moins de 1 km du Zénith et à 10 minutes à pied du Grand Palais. Cet appartement se trouve à 1,9 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 2 km de la Grand-Place. Cet appartement comprend une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur, une télévision, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'école de commerce SKEMA de Lille, de l'Aéronef et de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1984 / semaine

Bright studio near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offrant une vue sur la ville, le Bright studio near Lilles city center Welkeys est un hébergement situé à Lille, à moins de 1 km du Zénith et à 10 minutes à pied du Grand Palais. Il se trouve à 1,9 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 2 km de la Grand-Place de Lille. Cet appartement dispose d'une cuisine avec micro-ondes et réfrigérateur, d'une télévision, d'un coin salon et d'une salle de bains avec douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'école de commerce SKEMA de Lille, de l'Aéronef et de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €410 / semaine

Charming flat near Lilles city center Welkeys
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offrant une vue sur la ville, le Charming flat near Lilles city center Welkeys est un hébergement situé à Lille, à moins de 1 km du Zénith et à 10 minutes à pied du Grand Palais. Cet appartement se trouve à 1,9 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 2 km de la Grand-Place. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite, une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de l'école de commerce SKEMA de Lille, de l'Aéronef et de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1866 / semaine

Appart Lille Centre
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appart Lille Centre propose un hébergement à Lille, à 700 mètres du Zénith. Vous profiterez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Ce logement est équipé d'une cuisine avec un micro-ondes et un grille-pain ainsi que d'une télévision à écran plat dotée d'un accès à Netflix. Lors de votre séjour à l'Appart Lille Centre, vous pourrez savourer chaque jour un petit-déjeuner comprenant du pain, du beurre et de la confiture. Des boissons chaudes, un jus de fruits et des viennoiseries sont également servis. L'Appart Lille Centre se trouve à 700 mètres du parc des expositions Lille Grand Palais et à 1 km de l'Aéronef. L'aéroport de Lille-Lesquin est à 7 km.

À partir de €1809 / semaine

La Maison du Champlain - Chambres d'hôtes
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte

La Maison du Champlain - Chambres d'hôtes vous accueille au cœur de Lille, dans un manoir datant de 1873, à 1,4 km du Lille Grand Palais et à 1 km du complexe Nouveau Siècle. Elle vous propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un coin salon propice à la détente, ainsi qu'un accès au spa, au hammam et au jacuzzi moyennant un supplément. Présentant une décoration élégante, les suites spacieuses comprennent une machine à café Nespresso et une télévision à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est quant à elle pourvue de peignoirs, de chaussons et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un petit-déjeuner continental vous sera par ailleurs servi en chambre tous les matins. Le spa est aussi à votre disposition sur réservation et moyennant des frais supplémentaires. D'autre part, La Maison du Champlain - Chambres d'hôtes se trouve à seulement 210 mètres du palais des beaux-arts de Lille et à 2 km de la gare de Lille-Europe. Enfin, la station de métro République - Beaux-Arts est installée à 300 mètres de l'établissement.

Wazemmes - Spacious duplex apartment fully equipped with an exterior !
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Wazemmes - Spacieux appartement en duplex entièrement équipé avec un extérieur! est situé dans le quartier de Wazemmes à Lille, à 700 mètres de la braderie de Lille, à moins de 1 km de la maison Coilliot et à 14 minutes à pied du zoo de Lille. Cet appartement se trouve à 1,7 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 1,8 km du quartier du Vieux-Lille. L'appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision, une cuisine équipée avec un lave-vaisselle et un micro-ondes ainsi que 3 salles de bains pourvues d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Le personnel de la réception ouverte 24h/24 parle français et anglais. Vous séjournerez à proximité du grand magasin Printemps, de l'Hospice Gantois et de la Grand-Place de Lille. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille, est situé à 7 km.

À partir de €3691 / semaine

Lille centre - Beautiful bright and cozy T2! 3pers
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Lille centre - Beautiful bright and cozy T2! 3pers est situé dans le centre de Lille, à 300 mètres de la maison Coilliot, à 700 mètres de l'Hospice Gantois et du grand magasin Printemps. Situé à 80 mètres de la braderie de Lille, il dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de la Grand-Place, de l'opéra et du Vieux-Lille. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille, est situé à 7 km.

À partir de €2920 / semaine

Nuit de la passion
14.2Km

Landas Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Landas, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, le Nuit de la passion dispose d'un jardin. Vous séjournerez à 47 km de Lens. Cette chambre d'hôtes comprend une télévision à écran plat. Ce Bed & Breakfast possède également une salle de bains. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner continental. Pendant votre séjour au Nuit de la passion, vous pourrez profiter d'installations de spa et de bien-être comprenant un bain à remous et un sauna. Une terrasse est également à votre disposition. Vous séjournerez à 31 km de Lille et à 24 km de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 29 km.

Chambre des Reflets
14.2Km

Landas Chambres d'hôte

Un espace de 30 m² au cœur de notre village à Landas (59310). La chambre des reflets est équipée d’un espace repas, un spa 2 places allongées, un sauna 2 places, un espace d’eau avec cabine de douche et lavabo ainsi que le nécessaire de toilette et une télévision. la chambre des reflets vous étonnera par sa décoration avec plusieurs miroirs dont un miroir au dessus du lit, ainsi que son ambiance lumineuse aux mille et une couleurs

À partir de €120 / nuit

Treilles'Appart
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à 5 minutes en métro du centre-ville de Lille, l'établissement Treilles'Appart propose des studios et des appartements indépendants. Il est idéalement placé à seulement 2 minutes à pied de la station de métro Fives et à proximité des commerces. Les hébergements disposent tous d'un coin salon, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative munie d'une douche et de toilettes. Du matériel de repassage et du linge de maison sont fournis. Les logements possèdent une kitchenette entièrement équipée comportant un four micro-ondes, une bouilloire électrique et un grille-pain. Le Vieux-Lille se situe à seulement 25 minutes de marche et le musée des beaux-arts vous attend à 2,4 km de l'établissement. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking public à proximité sont mis à votre disposition gratuitement.

À partir de €1500 / semaine

DUPLEX DU BIPLAN
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur le jardin, le DUPLEX DU BIPLAN propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une bouilloire, à environ 700 mètres de la braderie de Lille. L'Hospice Gantois et la Grand-Place de Lille sont à 1,5 km. Cet appartement comprend 6 chambres, une télévision par satellite à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, un lave-linge, un réfrigérateur et un four. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de la maison Coilliot, du zoo de Lille et du grand magasin Printemps. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

Lille Centre - Nice cozy & functional apTerrace
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lille, à 400 mètres de la braderie de Lille, l'établissement Le Lille Centre - Nice cozy & functional apTerrace propose des hébergements avec une terrasse, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Vous profiterez d'une terrasse privée. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, une télévision, un coin salon et une salle de bains avec douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de la maison Coilliot, du grand magasin Printemps et du zoo de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1288 / semaine

StudioLille - Beaux-Arts
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le StudioLille - Beaux-Arts propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Lille, à 700 mètres de la braderie de Lille, à 800 mètres de la maison Coilliot et à 1,5 km du grand magasin Printemps. Il se trouve à 2,4 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 2,5 km de la Grand-Place de Lille. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, 2 salles de bains avec douche, une télévision par satellite et un lecteur DVD. La cuisine est équipée d'un réfrigérateur. Vous séjournerez à 1,8 km de l'Hospice Gantois et à 2,3 km du quartier du Vieux-Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 9 km.

À partir de €1800 / semaine

T2 centre de Lille quartier Vauban/Cormontaigne
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lille, à moins de 1 km de la braderie, à 13 minutes à pied de la maison Coilliot et à 1,2 km du zoo de Lille, le T2 centre de Lille quartier Vauban/Cormontaigne propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 1,9 km de l'opéra de Lille et du quartier du Vieux-Lille. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une cuisine avec micro-ondes, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains avec douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du grand magasin Printemps, de la Grand-Place de Lille et de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 8 km.

Duplex Cosy Waz'Aime Proximité commerces et Metro Cormontaigne ou Gambetta
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lille, à moins de 1 km de la braderie, à 13 minutes à pied de la maison Coilliot et à 1,2 km du zoo de Lille, le Duplex Cosy Waz'Aime Proximité commerces et Metro Cormontaigne ou Gambetta propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 1,8 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 1,9 km du quartier du Vieux-Lille. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du grand magasin Printemps, de la Grand-Place de Lille et de l'Hospice Gantois. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 8 km.

Studio du musée
14.2Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Lille, à 400 mètres de la Braderie de Lille, à moins de 1 km de la maison Coilliot et à 13 minutes à pied du Printemps, le Studio du musée propose un hébergement avec un balcon et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'appartement, situé dans un bâtiment datant de 1990, se trouve à 2 km de l'opéra de Lille et à 2,1 km de la Grand Place de Lille. Cet appartement d’une chambre dispose d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un lave-linge ainsi que d’une cuisine équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et d’un micro-ondes. Ses 3 salles de bains sont pourvues d’une douche. Les serviettes de toilette et le linge de lit sont fournis. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter d’une terrasse. Les sites d'intérêt à proximité incluent le zoo de Lille, l'Hospice Gantois et le quartier du Vieux Lille. L’aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille-Lesquin, se trouve, quant à lui, à 9 km.

À partir de €2970 / semaine

Lille Hypercentre - Superb T2 design !
14.3Km

Lille Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Lille Hypercentre - Superbe design T2 ! Vous séjournerez dans le quartier de Lille-Centre, à 500 mètres de la braderie, de la maison Coilliot et à 600 mètres du grand magasin Printemps. Situé à 300 mètres de l'Hospice Gantois, il dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision, une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de la Grand-Place, de l'opéra de Lille et de l'Aéronef. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €2653 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation