List your property

Featured Properties

Quiévrechain B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Quiévrechain Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit
11.9Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Situated less than 1 km from Valenciennes Town Hall, a 13-minute walk from Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre and 1.5 km from Fine Arts museum, Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit features accommodation located in Valenciennes. The apartment is 700 metres from Valenciennes Sub-prefecture. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Popular points of interest near Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit include Le Phenix Performance Hall, Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University and Grand Hainaut Chamber of Commerce. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 37 km from the accommodation.

From €2910 / week

Hermitage Henry
11.9Km

Maresches B&B

Situated in Maresches, 48 km from Douai, Hermitage Henry features a shared lounge and free WiFi. The accommodation has a sauna. The bed and breakfast offers a seating area with a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with a hairdryer, free toiletries and shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. A continental breakfast is available each morning at Hermitage Henry. The accommodation offers a terrace. Guests at Hermitage Henry can enjoy billiards on site, or go hiking or cycling in the surroundings. Mons is 42 km from the bed and breakfast, while Valenciennes is 8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 58 km from Hermitage Henry.

From €382 / night

Agréable maison proche centre ville
12Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Agréable maison proche centre ville in Valenciennes provides accommodation with free WiFi, 3.2 km from Fine Arts museum, 3.2 km from Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre and 3.3 km from Valenciennes Town Hall. The property is 3.2 km from Valenciennes High Court and 3.2 km from Valenciennes Sub-prefecture. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen, a washing machine and 1 bathroom with a bath or shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. Le Phenix Performance Hall is 4 km from the apartment, while Soufflet Alimentaire Headquarters is 2.9 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 41 km from Agréable maison proche centre ville.

From €1181 / week

Résidence Henri Dunant
12.1Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Résidence Henri Dunant in Valenciennes provides accommodation with free WiFi, 2.6 km from Le Phenix Performance Hall, 2.9 km from Valenciennes Town Hall and 3 km from Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre. The property is 2.3 km from Valenciennes Sub-prefecture and 2.7 km from Grand Hainaut Chamber of Commerce. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. Fine Arts museum is 3.1 km from the apartment, while Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University is 1.5 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 48 km from Résidence Henri Dunant.

From €2100 / week

Superbe appartement spacieux et très bien situé
12.2Km

Anzin B&B & Gite

Superbe appartement spacieux et très bien situé is located in Anzin. The accommodation is 2 km from Valenciennes. The apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine and an oven. Towels and bed linen are provided. Lille is 43 km from the apartment, while Mons is 33 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 36 km from Superbe appartement spacieux et très bien situé.

From €1785 / week

ADHECO Immobilier
12.3Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Situated in Valenciennes, near Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre, Valenciennes Town Hall and Fine Arts museum, ADHECO Immobilier features free WiFi. The accommodation comes with a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer, while the kitchenette has a microwave, a fridge and a stovetop. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Soufflet Alimentaire Headquarters, Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University and Valenciennes Sub-prefecture. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 38 km from ADHECO Immobilier.

From €999 / week

Le Saint Waast Anzin - COSY LOCATION
12.3Km

Anzin B&B & Gite

Set in Anzin, 2.1 km from Valenciennes, Le Saint Waast Anzin - COSY LOCATION offers a garden and free WiFi. The units come with parquet floors and feature a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a dining area, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. A fridge and stovetop are also featured, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Lille is 43 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 36 km from Le Saint Waast Anzin - COSY LOCATION.

From €1584 / week

Appartement spa gingko, N1 Valenciennes, Wifi, Netflix
12.3Km

Aulnoy B&B & Gite

Featuring a spa bath, Appartement spa gingko, N1 Valenciennes, Wifi, Netflix is set in Aulnoy. The property is 43 km from Douai and free private parking is featured. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. At the apartment guests are welcome to take advantage of a spa centre. Mons is 36 km from Appartement spa gingko, N1 Valenciennes, Wifi, Netflix, while Valenciennes is 4.1 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from the accommodation.

From €5400 / week

Studio confort N2 Valenciennes Wifi Netflix
12.3Km

Aulnoy B&B & Gite

Studio confort N2 Valenciennes Wifi Netflix is situated in Aulnoy. The apartment has garden views and is 43 km from Douai. The apartment is located on the ground floor and features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are available in the apartment. Hiking and fishing can be enjoyed nearby. Mons is 43 km from the apartment, while Valenciennes is 4.1 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from Studio confort N2 Valenciennes Wifi Netflix.

From €1230 / week

T2 de charme N3 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi,
12.3Km

Aulnoy B&B & Gite

Boasting a garden, T2 de charme N3 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi, features accommodation in Aulnoy with free WiFi and garden views. The property is 43 km from Douai and free private parking is offered. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchenette with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bath or shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. Mons is 36 km from the apartment, while Valenciennes is 3.7 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 52 km from T2 de charme N3 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi, .

From €1230 / week

T2 de charme N4 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi
12.3Km

Aulnoy B&B & Gite

T2 de charme N4 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi is situated in Aulnoy. The accommodation is 43 km from Douai. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered. Mons is 43 km from the apartment, while Valenciennes is 4.1 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 53 km from T2 de charme N4 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi.

From €1230 / week

Havre de paix, la luminosité (60m2)
12.5Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Located in Valenciennes, 1.9 km from Valenciennes Town Hall and 2 km from Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre, Havre de paix, la luminosité (60m2) provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. The property features garden views and is 2.1 km from Le Phenix Performance Hall and 2.4 km from Fine Arts museum. The apartment comes with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with dishwasher and microwave, and 1 bathroom with a shower, bathrobes and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are featured. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Grand Hainaut Chamber of Commerce, Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University and Valenciennes Sub-prefecture. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 36 km from Havre de paix, la luminosité (60m2).

From €2925 / week

T3 appartement 2chambres
12.6Km

Raismes B&B & Gite

T3 appartement 2chambres is set in Raismes. The accommodation is 4.1 km from Valenciennes, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. The apartment is located on the ground floor and comes with 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine, an oven and a stovetop. Towels and bed linen are featured. Lille is 41 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 34 km from T3 appartement 2chambres.

From €2508 / week

T4 appartement 3 chambres
12.6Km

Raismes B&B & Gite

Located in Raismes in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, T4 appartement 3 chambres features a balcony and city views. The accommodation is 4.1 km from Valenciennes, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. This apartment comes with 3 bedrooms, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a bath. Towels and bed linen are featured. Lille is 41 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 34 km from T4 appartement 3 chambres.

From €2310 / week

Appartement de charme proche CH Valenciennes
12.8Km

Valenciennes B&B & Gite

Located in Valenciennes in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region, with Valenciennes and Hainaut-Crambresis University and Soufflet Alimentaire Headquarters nearby, Appartement de charme proche CH Valenciennes provides accommodation with free WiFi. Each unit comes with a sofa, a seating area, a flat-screen TV, a well-fitted kitchen with a dining area, and a private bathroom with a hairdryer. A microwave, a fridge and oven are also provided, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Valenciennes Town Hall is 3.1 km from the apartment, while Centre Place d'Armes Shopping Centre is 3.2 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 48 km from Appartement de charme proche CH Valenciennes.

From €1800 / week
(1 reviews)

L'Enfance de l'Art - 10mn de Valenciennes- 25 à 40 la nuit
12.9Km

Aulnoy-lez-Valenciennes B&B

My guest rooms are located actually in Vendegies-sur-Écaillon from 10 mn to Valenciennes and 20 mn from Cambrai. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families (with children) and small four-legged companions.

From €25 / night

Capsule Cozy
12.9Km

Raismes B&B & Gite

Capsule Cozy is located in Raismes. The accommodation is 5 km from Valenciennes. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Languages spoken at the reception include English and French. Lille is 40 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 33 km from Capsule Cozy.

From €3306 / week

"l'enfance de l'art - à partir de 25/nuit
13Km

aulnoy-lez-Valenciennes B&B

Bs / homestays 2 rooms for adults with 140x190 cm beds. Also possibility of renting a room for a child or teenager. Attractive prices since the beginning of activity. House very well maintained, impeccable cleanliness.

From €36 / night

Style loft au pied du Tramway
13.1Km

Aulnoy B&B & Gite

Style loft au pied du Tramway is set in Aulnoy. The accommodation is 3.3 km from Valenciennes. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a cable flat-screen TV, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are offered in this accommodation. Lille is 47 km from the apartment, while Mons is 34 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille Airport, 39 km from Style loft au pied du Tramway.

From €1403 / week

valenciennes laperle2
13.1Km

Trith-Saint-Léger B&B & Gite

Valenciennes laperle2 is situated in Trith-Saint-Léger. The property has city views and is 2.7 km from Valenciennes. This apartment has 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom fitted with a shower. The reception at the apartment can provide tips on the area. Lille is 46 km from valenciennes laperle2, while Mons is 34 km from the property. The nearest airport is Lille, 38 km from the accommodation, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service.

From €1780 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Quiévrechain Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Quiévrechain : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit
11.9Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit est situé à Valenciennes, à moins de 1 km de l'hôtel de ville, à 13 minutes à pied du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes et à 1,5 km du musée des beaux-arts. Vous séjournerez à 700 mètres de la sous-préfecture de Valenciennes. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'Appart Chill & Free - Proche Centre Valenciennes - Parking Gratuit se trouve à proximité de lieux d'intérêt prisés comme la salle de spectacle Le Phenix, l'université de Valenciennes, l'université du Hainaut-Crambresis et la chambre de commerce du Grand Hainaut. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 37 km.

À partir de €2910 / semaine

Hermitage Henry
11.9Km

Maresches Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Maresches, à 48 km de Douai, l'Hermitage Henry dispose d'un salon commun et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'établissement possède un sauna. Les chambres comprennent un coin salon avec une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux, d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'une douche. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin. Une terrasse est également à votre disposition. Vous pourrez jouer au billard sur place ou faire de la randonnée ou du vélo dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 8 km de Valenciennes et à 42 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 58 km.

À partir de €382 / nuit

Agréable maison proche centre ville
12Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Agréable maison proche centre ville propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Valenciennes, à 3,2 km du musée des beaux-arts, du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes et à 3,3 km de l'hôtel de ville de Valenciennes. Il se trouve à 3,2 km du tribunal de grande instance et de la sous-préfecture de Valenciennes. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Le Phenix Performance Hall se trouve à 4 km, tandis que le siège du Soufflet Alimentaire est à 2,9 km. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 41 km.

À partir de €1181 / semaine

Résidence Henri Dunant
12.1Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dotée d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la Résidence Henri Dunant est située à Valenciennes, à 2,6 km de la salle de spectacle Le Phenix, à 2,9 km de l'hôtel de ville et à 3 km du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes. Il se trouve à 2,3 km de la sous-préfecture de Valenciennes et à 2,7 km de la chambre de commerce du Grand Hainaut. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un lave-vaisselle. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Le musée des Beaux-Arts se trouve à 3,1 km, tandis que Valenciennes et l'université Hainaut-Crambresis sont à 1,5 km. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 48 km.

À partir de €2100 / semaine

Superbe appartement spacieux et très bien situé
12.2Km

Anzin Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Superbe appartement spacieux et très bien situé est situé à Anzin. Valenciennes se trouve à 2 km. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un lave-linge et un four. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 33 km de Mons et à 43 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 36 km.

À partir de €1785 / semaine

ADHECO Immobilier
12.3Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Valenciennes, à proximité du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes, de l'hôtel de ville et du musée des Beaux-Arts, l'ADHECO Immobilier propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les logements comprennent une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Leur kitchenette est équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et de plaques de cuisson. Vous séjournerez à proximité du siège du Soufflet Alimentaire, de l'université du Hainaut-Crambresis et de la sous-préfecture de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 38 km.

À partir de €999 / semaine

Le Saint Waast Anzin - COSY LOCATION
12.3Km

Anzin Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Anzin, à 2,1 km de Valenciennes, l'établissement Le Saint Waast Anzin - COSY LOCATION propose un jardin et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Revêtus de parquet, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un réfrigérateur, des plaques de cuisson, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également fournis. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 43 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 36 km.

À partir de €1584 / semaine

Appartement spa gingko, N1 Valenciennes, Wifi, Netflix
12.3Km

Aulnoy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une baignoire spa, l'Appartement spa gingko, N1 Valenciennes, Wifi, Netflix est situé à Aulnoy. Vous séjournerez à 43 km de Douai et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Vous pourrez profiter d'un spa sur place. Vous séjournerez à 36 km de Mons et à 4,1 km de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est à 52 km.

À partir de €5400 / semaine

Studio confort N2 Valenciennes Wifi Netflix
12.3Km

Aulnoy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Studio confort N2 Valenciennes Wifi Netflix est situé à Aulnoy. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, il se trouve à 43 km de Douai. Situé au rez-de-chaussée, cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous pourrez pratiquer la randonnée et la pêche à proximité. Vous séjournerez à 4,1 km de Valenciennes et à 43 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 52 km.

À partir de €1230 / semaine

T2 de charme N3 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi,
12.3Km

Aulnoy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Aulnoy, le T2 de charme N3 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi propose un hébergement avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une vue sur le jardin. Vous séjournerez à 43 km de Douai et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche. Sa kitchenette est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 3,7 km de Valenciennes et à 36 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 52 km.

À partir de €1230 / semaine

T2 de charme N4 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi
12.3Km

Aulnoy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le T2 de charme N4 Valenciennes Netflix, Wifi est situé à Aulnoy. Douai se trouve à 43 km. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 4,1 km de Valenciennes et à 43 km de Mons. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 53 km.

À partir de €1230 / semaine

Havre de paix, la luminosité (60m2)
12.5Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Valenciennes, à 1,9 km de l'hôtel de ville et à 2 km du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes, le Havre de paix, la luminosité Le (60m2) propose des hébergements dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une télévision à écran plat. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, il se trouve à 2,1 km de la salle de spectacle Le Phenix et à 2,4 km du musée des beaux-arts. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et micro-ondes, ainsi qu'une salle de bains avec douche, peignoirs et lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité de la chambre de commerce du Grand Hainaut, de l'université du Hainaut-Crambresis et de la sous-préfecture de Valenciennes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 36 km.

À partir de €2925 / semaine

T3 appartement 2chambres
12.6Km

Raismes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le T3 appartement 2chambres est situé à Raismes. Vous séjournerez à 4,1 km de Valenciennes. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Situé au rez-de-chaussée, cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un lave-linge, un four et des plaques de cuisson. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 41 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 34 km.

À partir de €2508 / semaine

T4 appartement 3 chambres
12.6Km

Raismes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Raismes, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, le T4 appartement 3 chambres dispose d'un balcon et offre une vue sur la ville. Vous séjournerez à 4,1 km de Valenciennes. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Cet appartement comprend 3 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 41 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 34 km.

À partir de €2310 / semaine

Appartement de charme proche CH Valenciennes
12.8Km

Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Valenciennes, dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, à proximité du siège du Soufflet Alimentaire, l'Appartement de charme proche CH Valenciennes propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Tous les logements comprennent un canapé, un coin salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine bien équipée avec un coin repas et une salle de bains privative pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux. Un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un four, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont également fournis. Vous séjournerez à 3,1 km de l'hôtel de ville de Valenciennes et à 3,2 km du centre commercial Centre Place d'Armes. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 48 km.

À partir de €1800 / semaine
(1 avis)

L'Enfance de l'Art - 10mn de Valenciennes- 25 à 40 la nuit
12.9Km

Aulnoy-lez-Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte

Mes chambres d'hôtes ne se trouvent pas à Aulnoy-lez-Valenciennes mais à Vendegies-sur-Écaillon, 10 minutes et 20 mn de Cambrai. Mes 3chambres sont disponibles et l'accès est rapide, avec une route sans feu ni stop.

À partir de €25 / nuit

Capsule Cozy
12.9Km

Raismes Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Capsule Cozy est situé à Raismes. Valenciennes se trouve à 5 km. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Le personnel de la réception parle français et anglais. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 40 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 33 km.

À partir de €3306 / semaine

"l'enfance de l'art - à partir de 25/nuit
13Km

aulnoy-lez-Valenciennes Chambres d'hôte

Mes chambres d'hôtes se trouvent à proximité de Valenciennes, à Vendegies-sur-Écaillon (10 mn maximum). Elles sont disponibles et accessibles facilement car la route est directe, sans feu ni stop. Un coin kitchenette et un bureau sont dans chaque chambre. Micro-ondes, cafetière, café, thé, vaisselle, réfrigérateur à disposition...

À partir de €36 / nuit

Style loft au pied du Tramway
13.1Km

Aulnoy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Style loft au pied du Tramway est situé à Aulnoy. Valenciennes se trouve à 3,3 km. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 34 km de Mons et à 47 km de Lille. L'aéroport de Lille, le plus proche, est implanté à 39 km.

À partir de €1403 / semaine

valenciennes laperle2
13.1Km

Trith-Saint-Léger Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Valenciennes laperle2 est situé à Trith-Saint-Léger. Offrant une vue sur la ville, il se trouve à 2,7 km de Valenciennes. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Le personnel de la réception pourra vous fournir des informations sur la région. Lille se trouve à 46 km du valenciennes laperle2, tandis que Mons est à 34 km. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille-Lesquin, est situé à 38 km. Un service de navette aéroport peut être assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

À partir de €1780 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation