List your property

Featured Properties

Royat B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Royat Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Warm & Wood
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Right in the heart of Clermont-Ferrand, situated within a short distance of Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and Michelin Headquarters, Warm & Wood offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as an oven and kettle. The property has city views and is 1.6 km from Polydome Congress Centre and 2.4 km from Blaise Pascal University. This apartment features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom fitted with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available. Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is less than 1 km from the apartment, while Gabriel Montpied Stadium is 5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, 7 km from Warm & Wood, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service.

From €1590 / week

Esprit Cosy sur plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Set in the centre of Clermont-Ferrand, just 600 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and 1.4 km from Michelin Headquarters, Esprit Cosy sur plateau central offers accommodation with city views and free WiFi. Housed in a building dating from 1900, this apartment is 2.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre and 3.5 km from Blaise Pascal University. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are offered. Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km from the apartment, while Gabriel Montpied Stadium is 7 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Esprit Cosy sur plateau central.

From €1890 / week

Appartement calme
3.2Km

Beaumont B&B & Gite

Appartement calme is situated in Beaumont. The property is 30 km from Le Mont-Dore, and complimentary private parking is offered. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Clermont-Ferrand is 2.5 km from the apartment, while Vichy is 48 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Appartement calme.

From €1885 / week

L'HYPERCENTRE
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

In the Centre Ancien district of Clermont-Ferrand, close to Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, L'HYPERCENTRE features free WiFi and a washing machine. This apartment is 2.7 km from Blaise Pascal University and 5 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a satellite flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Hiking can be enjoyed nearby. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Michelin Headquarters, Polydome Congress Centre and Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from L'HYPERCENTRE.

From €1492 / week

Superbe appartement cosy
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Offering garden views, Superbe appartement avec parking gratuit is an accommodation located in Clermont-Ferrand, 1.6 km from Polydome Congress Centre and 3.4 km from Blaise Pascal University. With free private parking, the property is 800 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and 1.1 km from Michelin Headquarters. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bath. Towels and bed linen are featured. Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.8 km from the apartment, while Gabriel Montpied Stadium is 5 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Superbe appartement avec parking gratuit.

#Nid Douillet#Situation centrale/Tram à 200m
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

#Nid Douillet#Situation centrale/Tram à 200m in Clermont-Ferrand features accommodation with free WiFi, 90 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 800 metres from Michelin Headquarters and 1.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre. The property is 5 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium and 100 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Town Hall. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete with a microwave, a fridge and a stovetop. Blaise Pascal University is 2.7 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from #Nid Douillet#Situation centrale/Tram à 200m.

From €1634 / week

#La Casa Bella#Élégant DUPLEX/Plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Located in Clermont-Ferrand, 90 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 800 metres from Michelin Headquarters and 1.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre, #La Casa Bella#Élégant DUPLEX/Plateau central provides accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property is 5 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium and 100 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Town Hall. The apartment includes 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with a shower, a seating area, and a kitchen with a microwave. Towels and bed linen are featured. Blaise Pascal University is 2.7 km from #La Casa Bella#Élégant DUPLEX/Plateau central, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from the accommodation.

From €2202 / week

#Le Joyau Caché#Séduisant DUPLEX/Plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

#Le Joyau Caché#Séduisant DUPLEX/Plateau central in Clermont-Ferrand features accommodation with free WiFi, 90 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 800 metres from Michelin Headquarters and 1.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre. The property is 5 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium and 100 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Town Hall. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with microwave and fridge, and 1 bathroom with a shower, a hairdryer and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are available. Blaise Pascal University is 2.7 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from #Le Joyau Caché#Séduisant DUPLEX/Plateau central.

From €2190 / week

#L’enchanteur#Charmant/Coeur de Ville/Tram à 200m
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

#L’enchanteur#Charmant/Coeur de Ville/Tram à 200m in Clermont-Ferrand offers accommodation with free WiFi, 90 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 800 metres from Michelin Headquarters and 1.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre. The property is 5 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium and 100 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Town Hall. The apartment includes 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with a shower, a seating area, and a kitchen with a microwave. Towels and bed linen are offered. Blaise Pascal University is 2.7 km from #L’enchanteur#Charmant/Coeur de Ville/Tram à 200m, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from the accommodation.

From €2190 / week

Plein Centre ville ,Parking , tout équipé ,Confort
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

In the Centre Ancien district of Clermont-Ferrand, close to Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, Plein Centre ville, Parking, tout équipé, Confort features free WiFi and a washing machine. The property has city views and is less than 1 km from Michelin Headquarters and an 18-minute walk from Polydome Congress Centre. This air-conditioned apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a cable flat-screen TV, a dining area, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are featured. Blaise Pascal University is 2.5 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 6 km from Plein Centre ville, Parking, tout équipé, Confort.

Vivez sur un Volcan, vivez Clermont Ferrand
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Vivez sur un Volcan, vivez Clermont Ferrand in Clermont-Ferrand offers accommodation with free WiFi, 300 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 1.5 km from Michelin Headquarters and 2.6 km from Polydome Congress Centre. This apartment is 7 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium and 200 metres from FRAC Auvergne Contemporary Art Museum. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchenette with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a bidet. Towels and bed linen are offered. If you would like to discover the area, hiking, skiing and cycling are possible in the surroundings. Blaise Pascal University is 2.8 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 8 km from Vivez sur un Volcan, vivez Clermont Ferrand.

Chill & Work
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Chill & Work is situated in the Centre Ancien district of Clermont-Ferrand, 1.4 km from Michelin Headquarters, 2.5 km from Polydome Congress Centre and 3.2 km from Blaise Pascal University. It is set 700 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and offers free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.4 km from the apartment, while Gabriel Montpied Stadium is 7 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Chill & Work.

From €2032 / week

Nid Douillet sur plateau central
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Nid Douillet sur plateau central is located in Clermont-Ferrand. The property is 400 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral. The apartment comes with a flat-screen TV. An oven and a microwave can be found in the kitchen and there is a bathroom with shower and a hair dryer. The reception can provide advice on the area in order to help guests plan their day. Michelin headquarters is 1 km from the apartment, while Polydome Congress Centre is 1.6 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 6 km from Nid Douillet sur plateau central.

From €1716 / week

Bel appartement avec micro ext et parking privé
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Set 700 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, less than 1 km from Michelin Headquarters and an 18-minute walk from Polydome Congress Centre, Bel appartement avec micro ext et parking privé provides accommodation located in Clermont-Ferrand. This apartment offers free private parking and a 24-hour front desk. This apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are offered in the apartment. Blaise Pascal University is 3.3 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Bel appartement avec micro ext et parking privé.

Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Set in the Centre Ancien of Clermont-Ferrand, just 90 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and 1.2 km from Michelin headquarters, Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale offers accommodation with city views and free WiFi. The property is 1.6 km from Pierre de Coubertin Nautical Stadium and 6 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium. This apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom with a shower. Polydome Congress Centre is 1.7 km from the apartment, while Blaise Pascal University is 850 metres away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 6.4 km from Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale.

From €3750 / week

La Tour Grégoire
3.4Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B

Located within 700 metres of Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral and 1.4 km of Michelin Headquarters in the centre of Clermont-Ferrand, La Tour Grégoire provides accommodation with free WiFi and seating area. The units come with parquet floors and feature a fully equipped kitchenette with a fridge, a dining area, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. A stovetop and toaster are also provided, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Polydome Congress Centre is 2.5 km from La Tour Grégoire, while Blaise Pascal University is 3.8 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from the accommodation.

From €486 / night

La Tour de Grégoire
3.4Km

Clermont-fd B&B

3 large bedrooms in the historic center of Clermont-Fd.Design decoration.Beautiful location,restaurants,museums,Art Gallery,bars,bus,tram

From €486 / night

Superbe studio avec balcon et parking gratuit - CHU
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Offering a terrace and city view, Superbe studio avec balcon et parking gratuit - CHU is located in Clermont-Ferrand, 1.5 km from Blaise Pascal University and 1.6 km from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral. This property offers access to a balcony and free private parking. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom. Towels and bed linen are featured in this accommodation. Michelin Headquarters is 2 km from Superbe studio avec balcon et parking gratuit - CHU, while Polydome Congress Centre is 2.5 km away. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 6 km from the accommodation.

From €1188 / week

Joli studio calme centre-ville Jacobins 13
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Joli studio calme centre-ville Jacobins 13 is set in Clermont-Ferrand, 700 metres from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, 1.2 km from Michelin Headquarters, as well as 2.3 km from Polydome Congress Centre. Private parking is available on site. The apartment is fitted with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchenette that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine and a toaster. Towels and bed linen are offered. Blaise Pascal University is 3.4 km from the apartment, while Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 7 km from Joli studio calme centre-ville Jacobins 13.

From €1215 / week

Clermont-Ferrand : superbe T3 centre-ville avec place de parking
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand B&B & Gite

Set in Clermont-Ferrand and only 1 km from Clermont-Ferrand Cathedral, Clermont-Ferrand: superbe T3 centre-ville avec place de parking offers accommodation with city views, free WiFi and free private parking. The property is 700 metres from Pierre de Coubertin Aquatic Centre and 6 km from Gabriel Montpied Stadium. This apartment includes 2 bedrooms, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a bath or shower and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are offered in the apartment. Popular points of interest near the apartment include Michelin Headquarters, Blaise Pascal University and Polydome Congress Centre. The nearest airport is Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne Airport, 6 km from Clermont-Ferrand: superbe T3 centre-ville avec place de parking.

  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Royat Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Royat : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Warm & Wood
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé en plein cœur de Clermont-Ferrand, à proximité de la cathédrale et du siège de Michelin, le Warm & Wood propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la climatisation et des équipements ménagers tels qu'un four et une bouilloire. Offrant une vue sur la ville, il se trouve à 1,6 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 2,4 km de l'université Blaise Pascal. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à moins de 1 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 7 km. Un service de navette aéroport peut être assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

À partir de €1590 / semaine

Esprit Cosy sur plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le centre de Clermont-Ferrand, à seulement 600 mètres de la cathédrale et à 1,4 km du siège de Michelin, l'Esprit Cosy sur plateau central propose un hébergement avec vue sur la ville et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Occupant un bâtiment datant de 1900, cet appartement se trouve à 2,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 3,5 km de l'université Blaise Pascal. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 1,2 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et à 7 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 7 km.

À partir de €1890 / semaine

Appartement calme
3.2Km

Beaumont Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Appartement calme est situé à Beaumont. Vous séjournerez à 30 km du Mont-Dore et bénéficierez d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Pour plus de commodité, l'établissement peut fournir des serviettes et du linge de lit moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous séjournerez à 2,5 km de Clermont-Ferrand et à 48 km de Vichy. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1885 / semaine

L'HYPERCENTRE
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le quartier Centre Ancien de Clermont-Ferrand, à proximité de la cathédrale, L'HYPERCENTRE dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un lave-linge. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,7 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision par satellite à écran plat et une cuisine. Vous pourrez faire de la randonnée dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à proximité du siège de Michelin, du centre des congrès Polydome et du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est à 7 km.

À partir de €1492 / semaine

Superbe appartement cosy
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur le jardin, le Superbe appartement avec parking gratuit est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 1,6 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 3,4 km de l'université Blaise Pascal. Doté d'un parking privé gratuit, il se trouve à 800 mètres de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand et à 1,1 km du siège de Michelin. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 1,8 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 7 km.

#Nid Douillet#Situation centrale/Tram à 200m
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le #Nid Douillet#Situation centrale/Tram à 200 mètres vous accueille à Clermont-Ferrand, à 90 mètres de la cathédrale, à 800 mètres du siège de Michelin et à 1,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome. Il se trouve à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied et à 100 mètres de l'hôtel de ville de Clermont-Ferrand. Ce logement comprend des coins salon et repas ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et de plaques de cuisson. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,2 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1634 / semaine

#La Casa Bella#Élégant DUPLEX/Plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 90 mètres de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand, à 800 mètres du siège de Michelin et à 1,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome, Le #La Casa Bella#Élégant DUPLEX/Plateau central propose un hébergement avec un balcon et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied et à 100 mètres de l'hôtel de ville de Clermont-Ferrand. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une salle de bains avec douche, un coin salon et une cuisine avec micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,2 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est à 7 km.

À partir de €2202 / semaine

#Le Joyau Caché#Séduisant DUPLEX/Plateau central
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à 90 mètres de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand et à 800 mètres du siège social de Michelin, à Clermont-Ferrand, l'établissement Le Joyau Caché#Séduisant DUPLEX/Plateau central propose un hébergement avec une cuisine. Il se trouve à 2,7 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. Vous séjournerez à proximité du centre des congrès Polydome, du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et de l'hôtel de ville de Clermont-Ferrand. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €2190 / semaine

#L’enchanteur#Charmant/Coeur de Ville/Tram à 200m
3.2Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 90 mètres de la cathédrale et à 800 mètres du siège de Michelin, le #L'enchanteur#Charmant/Coeur de Ville/Tram à 200m propose un hébergement avec une cuisine. Il se trouve à 2,7 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 5 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. Vous séjournerez à proximité du centre des congrès Polydome, du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et de l'hôtel de ville de Clermont-Ferrand. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est à 7 km.

À partir de €2190 / semaine

Plein Centre ville ,Parking , tout équipé ,Confort
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le quartier Centre Ancien de Clermont-Ferrand, à proximité de la cathédrale, le Plein Centre ville, Parking, tout équipé, Confort dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un lave-linge. Offrant une vue sur la ville, il se trouve à moins de 1 km du siège de Michelin et à 18 minutes à pied du centre des congrès Polydome. Cet appartement climatisé comprend une chambre, une télévision par câble à écran plat, un coin repas ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 2,5 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 6 km.

Vivez sur un Volcan, vivez Clermont Ferrand
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Vivez sur un Volcan, vivez Clermont Ferrand est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 300 mètres de la cathédrale, à 1,5 km du siège de Michelin et à 2,6 km du centre des congrès Polydome. Cet appartement se trouve à 7 km du stade Gabriel Montpied et à 200 mètres du musée d'art contemporain FRAC Auvergne. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une kitchenette équipée avec un coin repas et une salle de bains pourvue d'un bidet. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. La région est prisée pour pratiquer la randonnée, le ski et le vélo. Vous séjournerez à 2,8 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,8 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 8 km.

Chill & Work
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Chill & Work est situé dans le quartier Centre Ancien de Clermont-Ferrand, à 1,4 km du siège de Michelin, à 2,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 3,2 km de l'université Blaise Pascal. Il se trouve à 700 mètres de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand et propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi qu'une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Vous séjournerez à 1,4 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et à 7 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €2032 / semaine

Nid Douillet sur plateau central
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'appartement Nid Douillet sur plateau central est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 400 mètres de la cathédrale de la ville. Il comprend une télévision à écran plat, ainsi qu'une cuisine avec un four et un micro-ondes. Sa salle de bains est pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. La réception propose des conseils touristiques. Le siège de Michelin se trouve à 1 km de l'appartement, tandis que le centre des congrès Polydome est accessible à 1,6 km. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, se situe à 6 km de l'hébergement Nid Douillet sur plateau central.

À partir de €1716 / semaine

Bel appartement avec micro ext et parking privé
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Bel appartement avec micro ext et parking privé est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 700 mètres de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand, à moins de 1 km du siège de Michelin et à 18 minutes à pied du centre des congrès Polydome. Il propose un parking privé gratuit et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une cuisine équipée d'un réfrigérateur, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 3,3 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,8 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 7 km.

Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale
3.3Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé dans le Centre Ancien de Clermont-Ferrand, à seulement 90 mètres de la cathédrale et à 1,2 km du siège de Michelin, le Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale propose des hébergements avec vue sur la ville et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 1,6 km du stade nautique Pierre de Coubertin et à 6 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une cuisine avec micro-ondes, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains avec douche. Vous séjournerez à 1,7 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 850 mètres de l'université Blaise Pascal. Enfin, l'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 6,4 km du Suite Hôtel de Ville - Cathédrale.

À partir de €3750 / semaine

La Tour Grégoire
3.4Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte

Installé dans le centre historique de Clermont-Ferrand, l’établissement La Tour Grégoire propose des hébergements dotés d’un coin salon et d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il vous accueille à moins de 700 mètres de la cathédrale Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption et à 1,4 km du siège de Michelin. Revêtus de parquet, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, ainsi qu’une salle de bains privative pourvue d’une douche et d’un sèche-cheveux. Leur kitchenette entièrement équipée comporte un réfrigérateur, Des plaques de cuisson, un grille-pain, une bouilloire et une machine à café sont à votre disposition. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner continental. La Tour Grégoire se trouve à 2,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome et à 3,8 km de l’université Blaise Pascal. L’aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand-Auvergne, le plus proche, est accessible à 7 km.

À partir de €486 / nuit

La Tour de Grégoire
3.4Km

Clermont-fd Chambres d'hôte

3 chambres/suites d'hôtes au coeur du centre historique de Clermont-Fd. Charmant mélange de mobilier vintage et décoration contemporaine. Idéalement situées, proche restaurant,Musées,Galeries,bars,bus,tram.

À partir de €486 / nuit

Superbe studio avec balcon et parking gratuit - CHU
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une terrasse et offrant une vue sur la ville, le Superbe studio avec balcon et parking gratuit - CHU est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 1,5 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,6 km de la cathédrale de Clermont-Ferrand. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès à un balcon et d'un parking privé gratuit. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un lave-linge et une salle de bains. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 2 km du siège de Michelin et à 2,5 km du centre des congrès Polydome. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est à 6 km.

À partir de €1188 / semaine

Joli studio calme centre-ville Jacobins 13
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Joli studio calme centre-ville Jacobins 13 est situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à 700 mètres de la cathédrale, à 1,2 km du siège de Michelin et à 2,3 km du centre des congrès Polydome. Un parking privé est disponible sur place. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un lave-linge et un grille-pain. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 3,4 km de l'université Blaise Pascal et à 1,2 km du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin. L'aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, le plus proche, est implanté à 7 km.

À partir de €1215 / semaine

Clermont-Ferrand : superbe T3 centre-ville avec place de parking
3.5Km

Clermont-Ferrand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Clermont-Ferrand, à seulement 1 km de la cathédrale, le Clermont-Ferrand: superbe T3 centre-ville avec place de parking propose un hébergement avec vue sur la ville, connexion Wi-Fi et parking privé gratuits. Il se trouve à 700 mètres du centre aquatique Pierre de Coubertin et à 6 km du stade Gabriel Montpied. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à proximité du siège de Michelin, de l'université Blaise Pascal et du centre des congrès Polydome. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne, est situé à 6 km.

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation