List your property

Featured Properties

Villers-Bretonneux B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Villers-Bretonneux Holiday Rentals : Page 2

120 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Appartement Rez de chaussé
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Set in Amiens, 2.3 km from Zénith d'Amiens, 200 metres from Berny's Museum and 600 metres from The Floating gardens Park, Appartement Rez de chaussé offers accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. This apartment includes 1 bedroom, a living room and a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dining area, and 1 bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are offered. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 300 metres from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 3.5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from Appartement Rez de chaussé.

LES PERLES AMIÉNOISES ? WHITE PEARL ? HYPER CENTRE ?
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

LES PERLES AMIÉNOISES ? WHITE PEARL ? HYPER CENTRE ? in Amiens features accommodation with free WiFi, 2.3 km from Zénith d'Amiens, 200 metres from Berny's Museum and 600 metres from The Floating gardens Park. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are offered. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 300 metres from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 3.5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from LES PERLES AMIÉNOISES ? WHITE PEARL ? HYPER CENTRE ?.

From €2411 / week

LES PERLES AMIENOISES?BLACK PEARL?HYPER CENTRE?
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Situated 200 metres from Berny's Museum, 600 metres from The Floating gardens Park and 300 metres from Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens, LES PERLES AMIENOISES?BLACK PEARL?HYPER CENTRE? features accommodation set in Amiens. It is located 2.3 km from Zénith d'Amiens and provides free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. Towels and bed linen are featured in the apartment. University of Picardie Jules Verne is 3.5 km from the apartment. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from LES PERLES AMIENOISES?BLACK PEARL?HYPER CENTRE?.

From €2610 / week

LE CANGE
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Featuring a garden and a terrace, LE CANGE provides accommodation in Amiens with free WiFi and garden views. Providing private parking, the apartment is 3.1 km from Zénith d'Amiens. The apartment comes with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a balcony with river views. Popular points of interest near LE CANGE include The Floating gardens Park, Berny's Museum and Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 64 km from the accommodation.

LICORNE
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering river views, LICORNE is an accommodation situated in Amiens, 3.1 km from Zénith d'Amiens and 800 metres from The Floating gardens Park. Private parking is available on site. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Towels and bed linen are available in this accommodation. Speaking English, Spanish, French and Portuguese, staff are willing to help at the 24-hour front desk. Berny's Museum is 800 metres from the apartment, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is less than 1 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 64 km from LICORNE.

From €2550 / week

HORTILLON
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering free WiFi and city views, HORTILLON is an accommodation located in Amiens, just 800 metres from The Floating gardens Park and 800 metres from Berny's Museum. Providing private parking, the apartment is 3.1 km from Zénith d'Amiens. The apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a terrace with garden views. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is less than 1 km from HORTILLON, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 5 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 64 km from the accommodation.

Lescale80 bleu
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering free WiFi and free private parking, Lescale80 bleu is located in Amiens, just 400 metres from The Floating gardens Park. This apartment is 600 metres from Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens and 3.8 km from University of Picardie Jules Verne. This apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Zénith d'Amiens is 2.3 km from the apartment, while Berny's Museum is 500 metres away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 51 km from Lescale80 bleu.

From €2100 / week

Nid douillet moderne face à la Cathédrale
15.3Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Nid douillet moderne face à la Cathédrale in Amiens features accommodation with free WiFi, 2.9 km from Zénith d'Amiens, 700 metres from The Floating gardens Park and 700 metres from Berny's Museum. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a shower. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 700 metres from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 5 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 64 km from Nid douillet moderne face à la Cathédrale.

Amiens Saint-Leu Cathedral 1 bedroom and 1 sofa bed cocooning family business trip quai Belu
15.4Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Amiens Saint-Leu Cathedral 1 bedroom and 1 sofa bed cocooning family business trip quai Belu is set in Amiens, 2.2 km from Zénith d'Amiens, 300 metres from Berny's Museum, and 500 metres from The Floating gardens Park. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a bath. Towels and bed linen are featured in this accommodation. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 400 metres from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 3.6 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from Amiens Saint-Leu Cathedral 1 bedroom and 1 sofa bed cocooning family business trip quai Belu.

From €2805 / week

Laclos des champs
15.4Km

Vadencourt B&B

Laclos des champs features garden views, free WiFi and free private parking, located in Vadencourt. There is a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer in each unit, along with free toiletries. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Laclos des champs offers a terrace. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy hiking and cycling nearby, or make the most of the garden. Amiens is 21 km from Laclos des champs, while Arras is 43 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 82 km from the bed and breakfast.

From €379 / night

Appartement centre ville
15.4Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering city views, Appartement centre ville is an accommodation set in Amiens, 2.2 km from Zénith d'Amiens and 300 metres from Berny's Museum. The apartment is 3.3 km from University of Picardie Jules Verne. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a fridge and an oven, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a shower. Towels and bed linen are featured. The Floating gardens Park is less than 1 km from Appartement centre ville, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is a 3-minute walk away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from the accommodation.

From €1263 / week

Studio de Charme - Coeur de Ville
15.4Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering city views, Studio de Charme - Coeur de Ville is an accommodation located in Amiens, 2.2 km from Zénith d'Amiens and 400 metres from Berny's Museum. The apartment is 3.1 km from University of Picardie Jules Verne. This apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a shower. Towels and bed linen are provided. The Floating gardens Park is 1 km from Studio de Charme - Coeur de Ville, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 400 metres away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from the accommodation.

From €2019 / week

Le petit cocon
15.4Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Featuring a spa bath, Le petit cocon is set in Amiens. Free WiFi is available in this apartment, located 2.7 km from Zénith d'Amiens and 700 metres from Berny's Museum. The apartment is fitted with a satellite flat-screen TV and 1 bedroom. Towels and bed linen are featured. The Floating gardens Park is 1.5 km from the apartment, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 700 metres away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 50 km from Le petit cocon.

From €4050 / week

Amiens LOFT
15.4Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Amiens LOFT is an apartment located in Amiens, 400 metres from Amiens Cathedral and 270 metres from Saint-Pierre Park. It is set in Saint-Leu neighbourhood and offers private parking. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. It offers views of Amiens Cathedral. There is a seating area and a kitchen complete with a dishwasher and an oven. A flat-screen TV and DVD player, as well as an iPod docking station are featured. Restaurants and shops can be found in the area. The Floating gardens Park is 500 metres from Amiens LOFT. Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport is 51 km away.

From €1095 / week

L'idéale
15.5Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

L'idéale, a property with a terrace, is situated in Amiens, 2.3 km from Zénith d'Amiens, less than 1 km from Berny's Museum, as well as an 18-minute walk from The Floating gardens Park. The apartment has 4 bedrooms, a kitchen with dishwasher and microwave, and 1 bathroom with a shower, bathrobes and a washing machine. Towels and bed linen are offered. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is less than 1 km from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 2.8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 49 km from L'idéale.

Château de Contay - depuis 1753
15.5Km

Contay B&B

Featuring a bar, Château de Contay - depuis 1753 features accommodation in Contay. The units provide views of the garden and come with a seating area, a washing machine, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, and a private bathroom with slippers and a hairdryer. A microwave, a fridge and oven are also available, as well as a coffee machine. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Château de Contay - depuis 1753 offers a barbecue. The accommodation also provides a business centre and free private parking. After a day of hiking or cycling, guests can relax in the garden or in the shared lounge area. Amiens is 18 km from Château de Contay - depuis 1753, while Arras is 38 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 66 km from the bed and breakfast.

From €492 / night

WHITE HOUSE DHAVERNAS
15.5Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Located in Amiens in the Picardy region, with Berny's Museum and The Floating gardens Park nearby, WHITE HOUSE DHAVERNAS provides accommodation with free private parking. The units come with parquet floors and feature a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, a dining area, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, and a private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. A microwave, a fridge and oven are also provided, as well as a kettle. The apartment offers a terrace. Zénith d'Amiens is 2.4 km from WHITE HOUSE DHAVERNAS, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 1.3 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille, 49 km from the accommodation, and the property offers a free airport shuttle service.

From €3870 / week

Jules Verne
15.6Km

Amiens B&B

Situated in Amiens, 2.4 km from Zénith d'Amiens and 2 km from Berny's Museum, Jules Verne features accommodation with free WiFi and a garden with a terrace and garden views. There is a seating and a dining area in all units. The bed and breakfast offers a continental or buffet breakfast. The Floating gardens Park is 2 km from Jules Verne, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is 2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 62 km from the accommodation.

From €72 / night

Studio avec wifi a Amiens
15.6Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Studio avec wifi a Amiens in Amiens provides accommodation with free WiFi, 2.2 km from Zénith d'Amiens, less than 1 km from Berny's Museum and an 18-minute walk from The Floating gardens Park. This apartment comes with a seating area, a kitchen with a microwave, and a TV. Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is less than 1 km from the apartment, while University of Picardie Jules Verne is 2.7 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 49 km from Studio avec wifi a Amiens.

From €2939 / week

Appartement d'une chambre avec vue sur la ville et wifi a Amiens
15.6Km

Amiens B&B & Gite

Offering free WiFi and city views, Appartement d'une chambre avec vue sur la ville et wifi a Amiens is an accommodation located in Amiens, just less than 1 km from Berny's Museum and an 18-minute walk from The Floating gardens Park. The apartment is 2.7 km from University of Picardie Jules Verne. The apartment includes 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, as well as a kettle. Zénith d'Amiens is 2.2 km from Appartement d'une chambre avec vue sur la ville et wifi a Amiens, while Tribunal de Grande Instance of Amiens is less than 1 km away. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 49 km from the accommodation.

From €4165 / week
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear Filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Villers-Bretonneux Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Villers-Bretonneux : Page 2

120 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grid
  • Liste
  • Carte

Appartement Rez de chaussé
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Amiens, à 2,3 km du Zénith, à 200 mètres du musée Berny et à 600 mètres du parc des jardins flottants, l'Appartement Rez de chaussé propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, un salon, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée avec un coin repas ainsi qu'une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche et d'un lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 300 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 3,5 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 50 km.

LES PERLES AMIÉNOISES ? WHITE PEARL ? HYPER CENTRE ?
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'établissement LES PERLES AMIÉNOISES ? WHITE PEARL ? HYPER CENTRE ? est situé à Amiens, à 2,3 km du Zénith, à 200 mètres du musée Berny et à 600 mètres du parc des jardins flottants. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 300 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 3,5 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 50 km.

À partir de €2411 / semaine

LES PERLES AMIENOISES?BLACK PEARL?HYPER CENTRE?
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à 200 mètres du musée de Berny, à 600 mètres du parc des jardins flottants et à 300 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens, L'ÉTABLISSEMENT LES PERLES AMIENOISES?BLACK PEARL?HYPER CENTRE? propose des hébergements à Amiens. Situé à 2,3 km du Zénith d'Amiens, il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin repas ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'université de Picardie Jules Verne se trouve à 3,5 km. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 50 km.

À partir de €2610 / semaine

LE CANGE
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'un jardin et d'une terrasse, l'établissement LE CANGE propose des hébergements à Amiens avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une vue sur le jardin. Doté d'un parking privé, il se trouve à 3,1 km du Zénith d'Amiens. L'appartement comprend 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains, du linge de lit, des serviettes, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un coin repas, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un balcon avec vue sur la rivière. Vous séjournerez à proximité du parc des jardins flottants, du musée Berny et du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 64 km.

LICORNE
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la rivière, le LICORNE est un hébergement situé à Amiens, à 3,1 km du Zénith et à 800 mètres du parc des jardins flottants. Un parking privé est disponible sur place. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Le personnel de la réception ouverte 24h/24 parle anglais, espagnol, français et portugais. Vous séjournerez à 800 mètres du musée Berny et à moins de 1 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 64 km.

À partir de €2550 / semaine

HORTILLON
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offrant une vue sur la ville, l'HORTILLON est un hébergement situé à Amiens, à seulement 800 mètres du parc des jardins flottants et du musée Berny. Doté d'un parking privé, il se trouve à 3,1 km du Zénith d'Amiens. Cet appartement comprend 2 chambres, une salle de bains, du linge de lit, des serviettes, une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un coin repas, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une terrasse avec vue sur le jardin. Vous séjournerez à moins de 1 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 5 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 64 km.

Lescale80 bleu
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé gratuits, le Lescale80 bleu est situé à Amiens, à seulement 400 mètres du parc des jardins flottants. Cet appartement se trouve à 600 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 3,8 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat et une cuisine. Le Zénith d'Amiens se trouve à 2,3 km de l'appartement, tandis que le musée de Berny est à 500 mètres. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 51 km.

À partir de €2100 / semaine

Nid douillet moderne face à la Cathédrale
15.3Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Nid douillet moderne face à la Cathédrale est situé à Amiens, à 2,9 km du Zénith, à 700 mètres du parc des jardins flottants et du musée Berny. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Vous séjournerez à 700 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 5 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 64 km.

Amiens Saint-Leu Cathedral 1 bedroom and 1 sofa bed cocooning family business trip quai Belu
15.4Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Cathédrale Saint-Leu d'Amiens 1 chambre et 1 canapé-lit cocooning Le family business trip quai Belu est situé à Amiens, à 2,2 km du Zénith d'Amiens, à 300 mètres du musée Berny et à 500 mètres du parc des jardins flottants. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une baignoire. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 400 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 3,6 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 50 km.

À partir de €2805 / semaine

Laclos des champs
15.4Km

Vadencourt Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Vadencourt, le Laclos des champs offre une vue sur le jardin et met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu'un parking privé. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner continental. Le Laclos des champs possède une terrasse. Vous pourrez profiter du jardin ou faire de la randonnée et du vélo dans les environs. Vous séjournerez à 21 km d'Amiens et à 43 km d'Arras. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 82 km.

À partir de €379 / nuit

Appartement centre ville
15.4Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la ville, l'Appartement centre ville est situé à Amiens, à 2,2 km du Zénith et à 300 mètres du musée Berny. Vous séjournerez à 3,3 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une cuisine équipée d'un réfrigérateur et d'un four, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. L'Appartement centre ville se trouve à moins de 1 km du parc des jardins flottants et à 3 minutes à pied du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 50 km.

À partir de €1263 / semaine

Studio de Charme - Coeur de Ville
15.4Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la ville, le Studio de Charme - Coeur de Ville est situé à Amiens, à 2,2 km du Zénith et à 400 mètres du musée Berny. Vous séjournerez à 3,1 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, un coin salon et une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche. Sa cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un micro-ondes. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 1 km du parc des jardins flottants et à 400 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 50 km.

À partir de €2019 / semaine

Le petit cocon
15.4Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une baignoire spa, l'établissement Le petit cocon est situé à Amiens. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km du Zénith d'Amiens et à 700 mètres du musée Berny. Cet appartement comprend une chambre et une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à 1,5 km du parc des jardins flottants et à 700 mètres du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 50 km.

À partir de €4050 / semaine

Amiens LOFT
15.4Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

L'Amiens LOFT propose un appartement dans le quartier de Saint-Leu. Il se trouve à 270 mètres du parc Saint-Pierre et offre une vue sur la cathédrale d'Amiens située à 400 mètres. Durant votre séjour, vous aurez gratuitement accès à une connexion Wi-Fi et à un parking privé. L'appartement possède un coin salon ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un lave-vaisselle et d'un four. Il dispose également d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un lecteur DVD et d'une station d'accueil pour iPod. Le quartier comprend plusieurs commerces et restaurants. L'Amiens LOFT se situe à 500 mètres des hortillonnages d'Amiens et à 51 km de l'aéroport de Paris Beauvais Tillé.

À partir de €1095 / semaine

L'idéale
15.5Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Doté d'une terrasse, l'hébergement L'idéale est situé à Amiens, à 2,3 km du Zénith, à moins de 1 km du musée Berny et à 18 minutes à pied du parc des jardins flottants. L'appartement comprend 4 chambres, une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et micro-ondes, ainsi qu'une salle de bains avec douche, peignoirs et lave-linge. Les serviettes et le linge de lit sont fournis. Vous séjournerez à moins de 1 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 2,8 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 49 km.

Château de Contay - depuis 1753
15.5Km

Contay Chambres d'hôte

Featuring a bar, Château de Contay - depuis 1753 features accommodation in Contay. The units provide views of the garden and come with a seating area, a washing machine, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, and a private bathroom with slippers and a hairdryer. A microwave, a fridge and oven are also available, as well as a coffee machine. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Château de Contay - depuis 1753 offers a barbecue. The accommodation also provides a business centre and free private parking. After a day of hiking or cycling, guests can relax in the garden or in the shared lounge area. Amiens is 18 km from Château de Contay - depuis 1753, while Arras is 38 km from the property. The nearest airport is Paris Beauvais-Tille Airport, 66 km from the bed and breakfast.

À partir de €492 / nuit

WHITE HOUSE DHAVERNAS
15.5Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situé à Amiens, en Picardie, à proximité du musée Berny et du parc des jardins flottants, le WHITE HOUSE DHAVERNAS propose des hébergements avec un parking privé gratuit. Revêtus de parquet, les logements comprennent un coin repas, une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et d'un sèche-cheveux. Un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un four et une bouilloire sont également fournis. Vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse. Vous séjournerez à 2,4 km du Zénith d'Amiens et à 1,3 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 49 km. Un service de navette aéroport est assuré gratuitement.

À partir de €3870 / semaine

Jules Verne
15.6Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte

Situé à Amiens, à 2,4 km du Zénith et à 2 km du musée Berny, le Jules Verne propose des hébergements avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un jardin avec une terrasse et une vue sur le jardin. Tous les logements comprennent des coins salon et repas. Cette chambre d'hôtes sert un petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental. Vous séjournerez à 2 km du parc des jardins flottants et du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 62 km.

À partir de €72 / nuit

Studio avec wifi a Amiens
15.6Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Le Studio avec wifi a Amiens propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite à Amiens, à 2,2 km du Zénith, à moins de 1 km du musée Berny et à 18 minutes à pied du parc des jardins flottants. Cet appartement comprend un coin salon, une cuisine avec un micro-ondes et une télévision. Vous séjournerez à moins de 1 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens et à 2,7 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. L'aéroport le plus proche, celui de Beauvais-Tillé, est situé à 49 km.

À partir de €2939 / semaine

Appartement d'une chambre avec vue sur la ville et wifi a Amiens
15.6Km

Amiens Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Offrant une vue sur la ville, l'Appartement d'une chambre avec vue sur la ville dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. la ville L'et wifi a Amiens est un hébergement situé à Amiens, à moins de 1 km du musée Berny et à 18 minutes à pied du parc des jardins flottants. Vous séjournerez à 2,7 km de l'université de Picardie Jules Verne. Cet appartement comprend une chambre ainsi qu'une cuisine équipée d'un micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une bouilloire. Vous séjournerez à 2,2 km du Zénith d'Amiens et à moins de 1 km du tribunal de grande instance d'Amiens. L'aéroport de Beauvais-Tillé, le plus proche, est à 49 km.

À partir de €4165 / semaine
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation