Featured Properties

Le Pontois, La Roche Maurice, 29800

Looking for a B & B in Brittany?
Come and discover the comfort of B & Bs lnos 4 spices in Finistère. Located in La Roche-Maurice, 20 km from Brest.

Description of Les 4 épices Bed & Breakfast:

Our guest house offers 4 bedrooms for rent in 4 natural and relaxing atmosphere, open to a peace that only B & Bs can offer doors.

Close to Landerneau in Finistere, countries of the moon at the gates of the Monts d'Arre, our guest house will allow you to enjoy a pleasant holiday between sea and city and nature. Near Landerneau in Finistère, valleys and footpaths alongside coasts and beaches (15-20 km). After a peaceful night in our guest rooms, so you can swim or Plouescat Brignogan stroll Brest (Oceanopolis ...) or go on an adventure in the mountains Arree and churchyards ... To prepare your holiday, first check the list of activities around the four spices and calendar of cultural events in Finistère.

Quickly contact your guest spices 4 for further information on our vacation guest house in Brittany!

Description of Les 4 épices Gite :

In the quiet area Landerneau in northern Finistère, our guest rooms welcome you in a very relaxed and natural. To make your stay in Brittany unforgettable, we take great care to make our guest rooms warm cocoons and in harmony with nature. Thus, all materials, duvets and bedding present in our guest rooms are environmentally and maintained to the highest standards of hygiene. This requirement at all times has allowed us to make our guest rooms exceptional ensuring a relaxing stay in Brittany stops.

Breakfast A hearty breakfast is served every morning in the Common Bed and Breakfast room overlooking the garden or on the terrace. It comprises, according to the seasons, fresh fruit salad, Fresh breads, organic cereals, organic yoghurts, jams, pastries, fruit juice, pancakes or homemade cakes, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, all at will.

Price: 65 double occupancy, single occupancy 60 a night including breakfast and tourist tax.

We regret we can not accept pets in the cottages of 4 spices.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les 4 épices

Anne & Jean-Jacques Crenn

The Pontois 29800 La Roche

Maurice Price: 65 double occupancy, single occupancy
60 a night including breakfast and tourist tax.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 455 455


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jean Jacques Crenn
Le Pontois
La Roche Maurice
29800

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison d’hôtes vous propose 4 chambres en location : 4 ambiances naturelles et reposantes, portes ouvertes vers une tranquillité que seule des chambres d’hôtes peuvent vous offrir.

A deux pas de Landerneau dans le finistère, pays de la lune aux portes des Monts d’Arrée, notre maison d'hôtes vous permettra de bénéficier d’un agréable séjour entre mer, ville et nature. Près de Landerneau dans le Finistère, vallées et chemins de randonnées côtoient côtes et plages (à 15-20 km). Après une nuit paisible dans nos chambres d’hôtes, vous pourrez ainsi vous baigner à Plouescat ou Brignogan, flâner à Brest (Océanopolis…) ou partir à l’aventure dans les Monts d’Arrée et leurs enclos paroissiaux… Pour préparer vos escapades, consultez d’abord la liste des activités aux alentours des 4 épices ainsi que l’agenda des événements culturels du Finistère.

Contactez vite votre chambre d’hôtes les 4 épices pour toute information complémentaire sur notre location maison d'hôtes dans le Finistère !

Description gite

Dans le calme de la région de Landerneau, dans le nord Finistère, nos chambres d’hôtes vous accueillent dans un cadre très reposant et naturel. Afin de faire de votre séjour dans le Finistère un moment inoubliable, nous apportons un soin particulier à faire de nos chambres d’hôtes des cocons chaleureux et en harmonie avec la nature. Ainsi, l’ensemble des matériaux, couettes et literies présents dans nos chambres d’hôtes sont respectueux de l’environnement et entretenus selon les normes d’hygiène les plus strictes. Cette exigence de tous les instants nous a permis de faire de nos chambres d’hôtes des haltes d’exception garantissant des séjours relaxants dans le Finistère.

Petits déjeuners
Un petit déjeuner copieux est servi tous les matins dans la salle commune à nos chambres d’hôtes, donnant sur le jardin ou sur la terrasse. Il comprend, selon les saisons, salades de fruits frais, pains frais, céréales bio, yaourts bio, confitures maison, viennoiseries, jus de fruit, crèpes ou gateaux maison, café, thé, chocolat chaud, le tout à volonté.

Tarif : occupation double 65€, occupation simple 60€ la nuit avec petit-déjeuner et taxes de séjours.

Nous sommes au regret de ne pouvoir accepter nos amis les animaux dans les chambres d’hôtes des 4 épices.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Anne & Jean-Jacques Crenn
Le Pontois
29800 La Roche-Maurice


Tarif : occupation double 65€,
occupation simple 60€ la nuit avec petit-déjeuner et taxes de séjours.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 455 455

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches: