Featured Properties



La Valière, Saint Martin le Redon, 46700

House to be rented for 8 people maximum in south-west of France. The prices are function of the duration and the period of hiring. As example, the one week price can vary from 300 € of except season with 1.800 € in peak season for 8 people.

Description of La Valière Gite :

LODGING 8 PEOPLE. SWIMMING POOL/QUERCY, PERIGORD. House to be rented for 8 people maximum at crossed departments of the Batch, Batch and the Garonne and the Dordogne. The prices are function of the duration and the period of hiring. As example, the one week price can vary from 300 € of except season with 1.800 € in peak season for 8 people.

It is an ideal hiring to visit the many famous sites of the area, to find themselves in family, to carry out one unforgettable weekend between friends, or quite simply to rest in calm campaign, far from all urban agitations.

Private swimming pool of 11 X 5 meters.

Photographs being better than a long discourse, visit our Internet site:

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5
House. 8 300 1800 non

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
GÎTE 8 PERS. PISCINE / QUERCY, PERIGORD. Maison à louer pour 8 personnes maximum à la croisée des départements du Lot, Lot et Garonne et Dordogne. Les prix sont fonction de la durée et de la période de location. A titre d’exemple, le prix d’une semaine peut varier de 300 € en hors saison à 1.800 € en haute saison pour 8 personnes.

Descriptif Gite:

GÎTE 8 PERS. PISCINE / QUERCY, PERIGORD

Maison à louer pour 8 personnes maximum à la croisée des départements du Lot, Lot et Garonne et Dordogne. Les prix sont fonction de la durée et de la période de location. A titre d’exemple, le prix d’une semaine peut varier de 300 € en hors saison à 1.800 € en haute saison pour 8 personnes.

C’est une location idéale pour visiter les nombreux sites célèbres de la région, se retrouver en famille, effectuer un week-end inoubliable entre amis, ou tout simplement se reposer au calme de la campagne, loin de toutes agitations urbaines.

Piscine privée de 11 x 5 mètres.

Des photos valant mieux qu’un long discours, allez visiter notre site internet :

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. 8 300 1800 non


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire