Featured Properties



97 95 Ter Rue De Montauban, Quartier La Chaume, Les Sables D'olonne, 85100

Our guest house less than 100 meters from the sea welcomes you to allow you to spend a holiday between sea, nature and the city, in a privileged area of Les Sables d'Olonne which is called The Thatch, a historical cradle Country Olonnes.

Description of Un Jardin Sur La Dune Bed & Breakfast:

The location of our guest house, less than 100 meters from the sea, you will go in the city center of Sables d'Olonne, on the wild side 80 meters from us, across the marshes of Olonne, in the forest that stretches 11 km south of La Chaume, Brétignolles up north to the wild beach of Sauveterre on foot or by bike.

The garden of 1300m2, The centerpiece of our house, is planted on a dune. During our project to open cottages when we discovered this garden, we immediately realized that we would also create a guest garden, realizing this project. Trees, some half a century, umbrella pine, fig, willow, palm, olive, fruit emphasize topography while massive grass, Flowering perennials, paths and terraces structure its spaces. The garden on the dune, which seduced us when discovered and that we had to develop heart, will bring its undulating configuration calm and well being and allow everyone to find a place both for friendly sharing for more intimate moments.

Our guesthouseGay friendly, has a reputation for easily meet people from all backgrounds, to be conducive to good humor, a real house of friends and holidays. Our desire to focus on our home so special relaxation driven by this place leads with regret not accommodate children in our guest rooms.

Obviously each guest room and shared the guest house are non-smoking areas. However our friends reassure smokers pots sand for ashtrays are available on each of the many terraces in our property.

Given the wild nature of our garden and fragile plants sand that characterize and to preserve this delicate balance that animals also much we love are not allowed.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 90 100

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

David Pilot
97 95 Ter Rue De Montauban, Quartier La Chaume
Les Sables D'olonne
85100

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €90

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La situation privilégiée de notre maison d'hôtes, à moins de 100 mètres de la mer, vous permettra de vous rendre en centre ville des Sables d'Olonne, sur la côté sauvage a 80 mètres de chez nous, à travers les marais d'Olonne, dans la forêt domaniale qui s'étend sur 11 kilomètres de La Chaume au sud, jusqu'à Brétignolles au nord, à la plage sauvage de Sauveterre à pied ou à vélo.

Le jardin de 1300m2, pièce maîtresse de notre maison, est planté sur une dune. Lors de notre projet d'ouvrir des chambres d'hôtes lorsque nous avons découvert ce jardin, nous avons tout de suite compris que nous allions également créer un jardin d'hôtes, en réalisant ce projet. Des arbres, certains d'un demi siècle, pin parasol, figuier, saule, palmiers, oliviers, fruitiers soulignent sa topographie alors que les massifs de graminées, vivaces fleuries, chemins et terrasses structurent ses espaces. Ce jardin sur la dune, qui nous a séduit lors de sa découverte et que nous avons eu à cœur de développer, vous apportera par sa configuration vallonnée calme et bien être et permettra à chacun de trouver une place, tant pour des partages conviviaux que pour des moments plus intimes de détente.

Notre maison d'hôtes, gay friendly, a la réputation de réunir en toute simplicité des gens de tous horizons, d'être propice à la bonne humeur, une vraie maison d'amis et de vacances. Notre souhait d'axer notre accueil sur la détente si particulière portée par ce lieu nous mène, avec regret, à ne pas accueillir d'enfant dans nos chambres d'hôtes.

Bien évidement chaque chambre d'hôtes ainsi que les espaces partagés de la maison d’hôtes sont non fumeur. Cependant que nos amis les fumeurs se rassurent des pots de sable servant de cendriers sont disponibles sur chacune des terrasses nombreuses dans notre propriété.

Au regard de la nature sauvage de notre jardin et de la fragilité des plantes de sable qui le caractérisent et afin de préserver cet équilibre précaire les animaux que par ailleurs nous affectionnons beaucoup ne sont pas admis.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 90 100

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: