This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
3 guest-rooms in a Manosque mansion house dating from the 1930's. A cool and peaceful haven close to the heart of the town of Giono. Relax in the garden in the shade surrounded by roses or irises according to the season.

B&B Description:

2 double rooms and a family suite (two double rooms and and ensuite bathroom between the two). All our rooms are non-smoking and have ensuite bathrooms and toilets. they're all equipped with TV sets. Fully-equipped kitchenette, coffee and tea making facilities at all times, carpark and baby equipment.
Homemade breakfast : brown bread, jam, fresh fruit salad, cupcakes....served outdoors in summer or in our dining-room/library.

Directions

When coming off the A51, follow the direction of Manosque. The house is located on the 4th roundabout (opposite a big DIY Mr Bricolage). When coming from another direction, follow the signposts A51 until you come to the roundabout. The carpark is at the back of the house.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
80 20 oui
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
3 chambres d'hôtes dans grande maison de maître typiquement manosquine datant de 1930 et située à l'entrée de la ville de Manosque. Havre de paix en ville, grand jardin et parking privé à l'arrière de la maison. Venez vous relaxer à l'ombre des mûriers de Chine dans notre jardin fleuri!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

3 chambres dont une suite familiale composée de deux chambres doubles séparées par une salle d'eau. Toutes nos chambres sont non-fumeurs et sont équipées d'une salle d'eau et de la télévision. Cuisine équipée, tisanerie et parking ainsi que matériel bébé sont à la disposition de nos hôtes.
Petits déjeuners confectionnés "maison" : pain aux céréales, confitures, salades de fruits frais, gâteaux....servis dans le jardin à la belle saison ou dans le salon/bibliothèque.

Itinéraire d'accès

En sortant de l'autoroute A51, la maison se trouve au 4ème rond-point (grand Mr Bricolage en face)en direction du centre-ville, si vous venez d'une autre direction suivre les panneaux A51 jusqu'au rond-point de Mr Bricolage. Le parking se trouve à l'arrière de la maison.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
80 20 oui
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire