154, Rue Robert Pichon, Corquilleroy, 45120

For weekends or weekdays in the Loiret, discover our beautiful guest rooms. Entièrements new, air-conditioned, wake up in the enchanting Chatelet de l'Oiseau Bleu welcomes you Bed and Breakfast Montargisdans its guest rooms for the "bed & breakfast" next to Montargis in the Loiret.

Description of L'OSIER BLANC Bed & Breakfast:

For weekends or weekdays in the Loiret, discover our beautiful guest rooms. Entièrements new, air-conditioned, wake up in the enchanting Chatelet de l'Oiseau Bleu welcomes you Bed and Breakfast Montargisdans its guest rooms for the "bed & breakfast" next to Montargis in the Loiret.

In the eighteenth century castle on 3 acres of forest and park, 5 minutes from Montargis, you will discover a haven of peace where you can stroll along the banks of the Canal du Loing, which will lead you directly to a leisure (beach, playground, hiking, sailing surChambre of guest bathroom the lake, fishing, cycling) in a friendly family atmosphere. Unwind.

The gatehouse remains available to receive you in a friendly atmosphere with friends and family.

left wing of the house is entirely for you to host sleeps 7 on 3 cottages in the quiet air.

Guest LoiretAu crossroads castles of the Loire, the wine route and Burgundy Centre-Loire (Sancerre, Chablis), 110 km south of Paris, between Fontainebleau and Montargis. Residence châtelet kind (small castle) of the fourteenth century. Old park in the area.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 60 100 20
Room
(3 pers.)
1 120 160 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Pour le week-end ou en semaine dans le loiret, découvrez nos magnifiques chambres d'hôtes. Entièrements neuves et climatisées, réveillez-vous dans le cadre enchanteur du Châtelet de l'Oiseau Bleu qui vous accueille Chambre d'hôtes Montargisdans ses chambres d'hôtes pour le "bed & breakfast" à côté de Montargis dans le Loiret.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour le week-end ou en semaine dans le loiret, découvrez nos magnifiques chambres d'hôtes. Entièrements neuves et climatisées, réveillez-vous dans le cadre enchanteur du Châtelet de l'Oiseau Bleu qui vous accueille Chambre d'hôtes Montargisdans ses chambres d'hôtes pour le "bed & breakfast" à côté de Montargis dans le Loiret.

Dans le château du XVIIIème siècle sur 3 hectares de forêt et parc, à 5 mn de Montargis, vous découvrirez un havre de paix où vous pourrez vous promener le long des berges du canal du Loing, qui vous conduirons directement sur une base de loisirs (plage, aire de jeux, randonnées pédestres, voile surChambre d'hôtes salle de bain le lac, pêche, cyclisme) dans une atmosphère conviviale et familiale. Détente assurée.

Le châtelet reste disponible pour vous recevoir en toute convivialité entre amis ou en famille.

L'aile gauche du manoir vous est entièrement destinée pour accueillir 7 couchages sur 3 chambres d'hôtes climatisées dans le calme.

Chambres d'hôtes LoiretAu carrefour des châteaux de la Loire, de la route des vins de Centre-Loire et Bourgogne (Sancerre, Chablis), à 110 km au sud de Paris, entre Fontainebleau et Montargis. Demeure de type châtelet (petit château) du XIVe siècle. Parc aux arbres centenaires dans le domaine.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 100 20
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 120 160 20
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire