List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Nick Thompson
Rubertel
Bourbriac
22390

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Description:

Description for B&B:

A traditional Breton farmhouse and gite. Offering bed and breakfast / b & b accommodation with two double en-suite rooms
The rooms are centrally heated with room fans provided for your comfort according to the season. Each room has tea and coffee making facilities, a television with both British and French programmes, DVD system and wireless Internet access.

There is ample parking available and a large meadow and boule court for ball games, a boule court and games, books and DVDs. You will also have access to the gardens, and an above ground pool in the summer.

We are ideally situated for holidays, weekend breaks, house hunting and overnight accommodation for cross channel routes and flights. We also run painting holidays and can offer tuition in painting and drawing across a variety of media in either half or full day

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 420 420

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Nick Thompson
Rubertel
Bourbriac
22390

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une ferme traditionnelle bretonne et gîte. Offre le petit déjeuner / b & b hébergement pour 2 chambre double avec deux salles de bains privées.
Les chambres ont le chauffage central avec des ventilateurs de pièce fournis pour votre confort en fonction de la saison. Chaque chambre dispose de thé et bouilloire, Une télévision avec programmes à la fois britanniques et français, système de DVD et un accès Internet sans fil.

Il ya un grand parking disponible et une grande prairie et un court boule de jeux de ballon, un terrain de pétanque et des jeux, des livres et des DVD. Vous aurez également accès aux jardins et une piscine hors-sol en été.

Nous sommes idéalement situés pour des vacances, week-end, la maison de chasse et l'hébergement de nuit pour les routes et les vols cross-canal. Nous organisons également des stages de peinture et peut offrir un enseignement en peinture et le dessin à travers une variété de médias dans la moitié ou pleine
de jour

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 420 420

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches: