This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
3 rooms of very different styles in a turn of the century house located 30 minutes from Toulouse and an hour of the Pyrenees Ariege welcome you in a park and secure pool.

B&B Description:

For a rental of one night or a week for your leisure or business trip. See our 1920 house the original style combined with new materials. Each room has a double bed, with TV and private bathroom. A hearty breakfast will be served.

Holiday rental description:

A comfortable studio, contemporary in 1878 building is a great base. A large living room for 4 persons, TV / Channel decoder, a contemporary kitchen and a bathroom. Provision of a washing machine in laundry, internet, freezer, barbecue, secure swimming pool.

Directions

Toulouse, take the RN 20 to Auterive. At the traffic lights turn right towards the train station (SNCF panel). Arrived at the station, on the Séverine Boulevard, turn left. The house of the pelvis is at No. 18.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 62 75 30
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
3 chambres de styles très différents dans une maison du début du siècle située à 30 minutes de Toulouse et à une heure des Pyrénées ariégeoises vous accueillent dans un parc arboré et une piscine sécurisée.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour une location d'une nuit ou d'une semaine pour votre voyage d'agrément ou professionnel. Vous trouverez dans notre maison de 1920 le style originel allié à de nouveaux matériaux. Chaque chambre est dotée d'un grand lit double, avec TV et salle de bain indépendante. Un petit déjeuner copieux vous sera servi.

Descriptif Gite:

Un grand studio confortable, contemporain dans un bâtiment de 1878 est un point de chute idéal. Une grande pièce à vivre pour 4 personnes, un TV/décodeur Canal, une cuisine contemporaine, et une salle de bain. Disposition d'un lave linge dans buanderie, internet, congélateur, barbecue, piscine sécurisée.

Itinéraire d'accès

De Toulouse, prendre la RN 20 jusqu'à Auterive. Au feu tricolore, tourner à droite en direction de la gare (panneau SNCF). Arrivés devant la gare, sur le boulevard Séverine, prendre à gauche. La maison du petit bassin est au n°18.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 62 75 30
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire