List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Claudie et Michel Borras
Pombol
St Front La Rivière
24300

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €68

Description:

Description for B&B:

Bed, breakfast, wellness, near Brantôme and Nontron in Dordogne green Aquitaine.

Our guest house is a traditional farm completely renovated to offer rest, relaxation, wellness. It is located in Saint Front River between Nontron famous for its knives and Brantome "Venice of Perigord" in the Dordogne in the heart of the Périgord Vert in Aquitaine.

Claudie and Michel offers a warm and friendly welcome. You will be welcomed as friends.

This character is a true gastronomic with traditional specialties made with local products. Michel former restaurateur, a cook chef will be happy to concoct dishes revisited in its way as we will taste all together at the breakfast table, Exchanges and sharing.

It is also a place of healing with its location in the quiet countryside. For a stop for vacation short or long stay or a weekend you can relax, de-stress you enjoying massage with essential oils well be charged by Claudie.

The Pombolaise is open all year.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 68 68

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Claudie et Michel Borras
Pombol
St Front La Rivière
24300

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €68

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes, table d'hôtes, bien être, à proximité de Brantôme et de Nontron en Dordogne Périgord vert en région Aquitaine.

Notre maison d'hôtes est une ancienne ferme traditionnelle en pierre entièrement rénovée pour vous offrir repos, détente, bien être. Elle est située à Saint Front la Rivière entre Nontron célèbre pour ses couteaux et Brantôme « la Venise du Périgord » en Dordogne en plein cœur du Périgord vert en région Aquitaine.

Claudie et Michel vous réserve un accueil chaleureux et convivial. Vous serez reçus comme des amis.

Cette demeure de caractère, est une véritable étape gastronomique avec ses spécialités traditionnelles faites avec des produits du terroir. Michel ancien restaurateur, chef cuisinier de métier, se fera un plaisir de concocter des plats revisités à sa manière que nous dégusterons tous ensemble à la table d'hôtes, lieu d'échanges et de partages.

C'est également un lieu de ressourcement avec sa situation dans le calme de la campagne. Pour une halte, pour des vacances en long ou court séjour ou pour un week-end vous pourrez vous relaxer, vous déstresser en bénéficiant de massages bien être aux huiles essentielles pratiqués par Claudie.

La Pombolaise est ouverte toute l’année.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Petit déjeuner offert, taxe de séjour incluse

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes

Les maisons les plus proches: