This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Françoise and Michel welcome you to their house in the 1830s, on the edge of the forest of Orleans, a few km from the canal of Orleans, the Loire and the castle Chamerolles, 20 km from Orleans. Their guest rooms restored with care you will spend pleasant nights. All are equipped with large single beds each with a private bathroom with shower and WC. Breakfast where "home" is privileged is served in the conservatory or on the terrace. Enclosed spaces allow the parking of vehicles.

B&B Description:

Françoise and Michel welcome you in their house in the 1830s, on the edge of the forest of Orleans, 6 km from the canal of Orleans, 10 km from the Loire and the castle Chamerolles, 20 km from Orleans. Their guest rooms restored with care you will spend pleasant nights, "Magnolia" and "Buttercup" took place in the former workshop and reserves whose authenticity has been preserved"Anemone" is a creation in a more modern style. All are equipped with large single beds each with a private bathroom with shower and toilet. Breakfast where "home" is privileged is served in the conservatory or on the terrace where the picnic is also possible. The terrace and the raised garden will allow you to relax. Enclosed spaces allow the parking of vehicles.

Directions

- From Paris: A6 motorway until Orly, exit to Bordeaux and then Etampes by rd 2020. Pithiviers by the D721 and D921, Orléans to Loury by rd2152. At traffic lights, Trainou left by the D11 is 3 km. On the church square, take the street of the three crosses on the right. Tiseau L'Orme is right at No. 256.
- From Lyon or Marseille on the A6 motorway: At CourtenayTake the direction of Orleans by the A19 to exit No. 7 Pithiviers. At the first roundabout on rd2152 take direction to Chilleurs Wood Orléans to Loury. At traffic lights, Trainou left by the D11 is 3 km. On the church square, turn right onto the street of the three crosses, the Elm Tiseau is right at No. 256.
- From Clermont-Ferrand and Vierzon and the A71 from Tours or Blois by A10, exit Orleans CentreTake the Montargis direction. On the expressway E60, exit at Chécy, take the direction of Neuville aux Bois immediately by the D8.300 m after the locality "les Barres" Trainou take direction D124. Upon entering Trainou you are in the street of the three crosses, continue towards the center of the village to the Elm Tiseau left at No. 256.
- From Limoges, Châteauroux by the motorway A20: Continue on motorway A20 to Vierzon and take the rd2020 or Highway A71 to Lamotte-Beuvron. In this village, take direction Vouzon right by the D101, continue Menestreau in Villette Marcilly en Villette, the D921 until then Jargeau Fay aux Loges, by the D11 until Trainou. On the place of the church turn left onto the street of the three crosses up the Elm Tiseau right at No. 256.
- From Le Mans or the rd2157 Chateaudun by the D955: At the roundabout at the entry Ormes take direction Montargis. On the expressway E60, exit at Chécy, take the direction of Neuville aux Bois immediately by the D8.300 m after the locality "les Barres" Trainou take direction D124. Upon entering Trainou you are in the street of the three crosses, continue towards the center of the village to the Elm Tiseau left at No. 256.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Françoise et Michel vous accueillent dans leur maison des années 1830 , en lisière de la forêt domaniale d'Orléans, à quelques km du canal d'Orléans, de la Loire et du château de Chamerolles, 20 km d'Orléans. Leurs chambres d'hôtes restaurées avec soins vous permettront de passer des nuits agréables. Toutes sont équipées de grands lits individuels avec chacune une salle d'eau privative avec douche et WC. Un petit-déjeuner où le "fait maison" est privilégié vous sera servi dans la véranda ou sur la terrasse. Les espaces fermés permettent le stationnement des véhicules.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Françoise et Michel vous accueillent dans leur maison des années 1830 , en lisière de la forêt domaniale d'Orléans, à 6 km du canal d'Orléans, 10 km de la Loire et du château de Chamerolles, 20 km d'Orléans. Leurs chambres d'hôtes restaurées avec soins vous permettront de passer des nuits agréables : "Magnolia" et "Bouton d'or" ont pris place dans l'ancien atelier et sa réserve dont l'authenticité a été préservée, "Anémone" est une création dans un style plus moderne. Toutes sont équipées de grands lits individuels avec chacune une salle d'eau privative avec douche et WC. Un petit-déjeuner où le "fait maison" est privilégié vous sera servi dans la véranda ou sur la terrasse où le pique-nique est également possible. La terrasse et le jardin arboré vous permettront de vous détendre. Les espaces fermés permettent le stationnement des véhicules.

Itinéraire d'accès

- De Paris : Autoroute A6 jusqu'après Orly, sortie vers Bordeaux puis Etampes par la rd 2020. Pithiviers par la D721 puis D921, Orléans jusqu'à Loury par la rd2152. Au feux tricolores, Trainou à gauche par la D11 est à 3 km. Sur la place de l'église, prendre la rue des trois croix à droite. L'Orme Tiseau est à droite au n° 256.
- De Lyon ou Marseille par l'autoroute A6 : Au niveau de Courtenay, prendre la direction d'Orléans par la A19 jusqu'à la sortie n° 7 Pithiviers. Au premier rond-point sur la rd2152, prendre la direction Chilleurs aux Bois, Orléans jusqu'à Loury. Au feux tricolores, Trainou à gauche par la D11 est à 3 km. Sur la place de l'église, prendre à droite la rue des trois croix, l'Orme Tiseau est à droite au n° 256.
- De Clermont-Ferrand ou Vierzon par l'autoroute A71 et De Tours ou Blois par l'autoroute A10 : Sortie Orléans-Centre, prendre la direction Montargis. Sur la voie express E60, sortir à Chécy, prendre immédiatement la direction Neuville aux Bois par la D8.300 m après le lieudit "les Barres" prendre la direction Trainou par la D124. A l'entrée dans Trainou vous êtes dans la rue des trois croix, continuer vers le centre du village jusqu'à l'Orme Tiseau à gauche au n° 256.
- De Limoges, Châteauroux par l'autoroute A20 : Continuer sur l'autoroute A20 jusqu'à Vierzon puis prendre la rd2020 ou l'autoroute A71 jusqu'à Lamotte-Beuvron. Dans ce village, prendre la direction Vouzon à droite par la D101, continuer vers Menestreau en Villette, Marcilly en Villette, par la D921 jusqu'à Jargeau puis Fay aux Loges, par la D11 jusqu'à Trainou. Sur la place de l'église prendre à gauche la rue des trois croix jusqu'à l'Orme Tiseau à droite au n° 256.
- Du Mans par la rd2157 ou de Chateaudun par la D955 : Au rond-point à l'entrée de Ormes prendre la direction Montargis. Sur la voie express E60, sortir à Chécy, prendre immédiatement la direction Neuville aux Bois par la D8.300 m après le lieudit "les Barres" prendre la direction Trainou par la D124. A l'entrée dans Trainou vous êtes dans la rue des trois croix, continuer vers le centre du village jusqu'à l'Orme Tiseau à gauche, au n° 256.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire