Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



2566 Avenue des Grands Platanes, Moulès, 13280

Between the Alpilles and the Camargue Regional Nature, the small village of Moulès houses a typical old Provencal farmhouse, beautifully renovated, Mas Gion. Cathy and Jean-Christophe BOGART welcome in their family farmhouse, typical of the Crau, in a natural atmosphere and rustic. Appointed and tastefully decorated by Cathy, the 3 rooms proposed mas ensure comfort and serenity. A suite upstairs with a terrace overlooking the garden, and 2 rooms on the ground floor with direct access to the garden and the pool. Come relax the time of a night, a weekend or a stay with our wellness package. Jean-Christophe offers massages, yoga, exercise, meditation, walking in the Alpilles, aerobics ... everything to get in shape!

Description of Le Mas de Gion Bed & Breakfast:

MAS DE

GION Mas Gion is located on 4 hectares of green meadows. Its architecture and walls are typical of pebbles Crau. You will discover one of the last built hangars pebbles of the Crau. He was successively a farm, a small cinema for Moulésiens a Hara for horse breeding and today a guest house as a haven of relaxation. In summer, there are still harvesting the famous Crau hay is called "Green Gold" and is also the only hay in the world of Origin Controlée AOC, the first cut is very popular with racehorses Arab Emirates. At Mas Gion, you will also discover our farm animals: dogs, cats, chickens, turtles and other unusual animals


... THE ROOMS AND SUITES

Mas Gion offers you 2 guest rooms and suite.

Suite (30 m2)
The bedroom of the fold (19 m2)
The bedroom of the yard (19 m2)
mas-de-gion-photo-

The rooms large suite of 30m2 located at Upstairs has a small living room with sofa bed and a large balcony. From the bedroom you can enjoy a beautiful view of the garden, meadows and swimming pool. Our suite has a bath with shower to relax at the end of a day of activities. You can also enjoy our pool and our jacuzzi.

This suite is equipped with:

- Double bed (160 x 200), pull-out sofa bed, bathroom and toilets, flat screen TV with TNT, free Wifi, storage space, hair dryer available, towels pool and bathrobes.

The rooms are made available from 16 hours and must be released until 11:30 am the day of your departure. ("Check-in" from 16h to 21h). Our rooms can accommodate not more than 2 people, except for the suite, which can accommodate an extra person on the sofa bed 35 euros extra fee.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 110 140

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



2566 Avenue des Grands Platanes, Moulès, 13280

Entre les Alpilles et le Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue, le petit village de Moulès abrite un vieux mas typique provençal, superbement rénové, le Mas de Gion. Cathy et Jean-Christophe BOGART vous accueillent dans leur mas familial, typique de la Crau, dans une ambiance nature et champêtre. Aménagées et décorées avec soin par Cathy, les 3 chambres proposées au mas vous assureront confort et sérénité. Une suite à l’étage avec une terrasse donnant sur le jardin, et 2 chambres situées au rez-de-chaussée avec accès direct au jardin et à la piscine. Venez vous ressourcez ​le temps d’une nuit, d’un week-end ou d’un séjour grâce à nos formules bien-être. Jean-Christophe vous propose des séances de massages, yoga, gymnastique, méditation, marche dans les Alpilles, aquagym… tout pour vous remettre en forme !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

LE MAS DE GION

Le Mas de Gion est situé sur 4 hectares de prairies verdoyantes. Son architecture et ses murs en galets sont typiques de la Crau. Vous pourrez découvrir l’un des derniers hangars bâti en galets de la Crau. Il fût successivement une exploitation agricole, un petit cinéma pour les Moulésiens, un Hara pour l’élevage de chevaux et aujourd’hui, une maison d’hôtes tel un havre de détente. L’été venu, on y récolte encore le fameux foin de Crau que l’on appelle « l’Or Vert » et qui est aussi le seul foin au monde d’Appellation d’Origine Controlée AOC dont la première coupe est très prisée des chevaux de course des Émirats Arabes. Au Mas de Gion, vous découvrirez également nos animaux de la ferme : chiens, chats, poules, tortues et autres animaux insolites…


LES CHAMBRES ET SUITES

Le Mas de Gion vous propose ses 2 chambres d’hôtes et sa suite.

La Suite (30 m2)
La chambre de la bergerie (19 m2)
La chambre de la basse-cour (19 m2)
mas-de-gion-photo-chambres

La grande suite de 30m2 située à l’étage dispose d’un petit salon avec lit-gigogne et d’un grand balcon. Depuis la chambre, vous jouirez d’une vue magnifique sur le jardin, les prés et la piscine. Notre suite est équipée d’une baignoire avec douche pour vous ressourcer à la fin d’une journée d’activités. Vous pourrez également profiter de notre piscine et de notre jacuzzi.

Cette suite est équipée de :

– Lit double (160 x 200), canapé-lit gigogne, salle de bain et sanitaires, télévision à écran plat TNT, Wifi gratuit, espaces de rangement, sèche-cheveux à disposition, serviettes de piscine et peignoirs.

Les chambres sont mises à disposition à partir de 16h et doivent être libérées jusqu’à 11h30 le jour de votre départ. (« Check-in » de 16h jusqu’à 21h). Nos chambres ne permettent pas d’accueillir plus de 2 personnes, sauf pour la suite, qui permet d’accueillir une personne supplémentaire sur lit gigogne au tarif de 35 euros supplémentaires.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 110 140

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire