This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
France and Pascal provide you with a suite of over 90 m² ranked 4 ears in their house late 18th centuries. You can enjoy the landscaped garden and that of his pool.

B&B Description:

Ranked 4 ears by Gîtes de France, you will have a duplex suite with a spacious upstairs double room over 45m ², on the ground floor a large lounge, a bathroom with shower, toilet and a small adjoining room for an extra person. Opening onto the garden and swimming pool.

If necessary, a second double bedroom on the mezzanine floor next to be available to you.


Located near Aubusson tapestry capital and nearby lakes, Pascal and France will be delighted to welcome you to their home of late 18th century.

A great location in the village of Vallieres, in the Regional Natural Park of Millevaches in fact an excellent location for lovers stays exotic, natural and cultural.


You can explore the lake Vassivière, one of the largest artificial lakes in Europe, spanning no less than 1000 hectares, has 45 km of coastline, all in a pristine environment and preserved.

A 14 km, Aubusson, the cradle of the tapestry from the 15th century, you will discover all its secrets. You can visit the county museum in Aubusson tapestry, weaving workshops where you can initiate these techniques through courses.

Several activities are available: you can leisurely explore on foot or on horseback the many paths and trails that border the house, fish in nearby rivers, or visit the Devil's Rock, the Stones Jaumâtres the diamenterie , and the cascade of Jarrauds Felletin with its market and its International Folklore Festival.



Directions

You just Limoges or Gueret, Pontarion:

Take direction Clermont-Ferrand, about 1.5 km after turn right towards Courcelles Lakes, Vallieres, after 3 km you will arrive in the village, follow the right way, pass the church square, then take Highway Banize (second street on your right), 100 meters to the right you have arrived.



You have Clermont-Ferrand and Aubusson:

Take direction Limoges, after about 2 km turn left towards Farges Lakes, Vallieres, after 3 km you will arrive in the village, follow the right way, go to the church square, then take Highway Banize (second street on your right), 100 meters to the right you have arrived.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 430 430 30 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
France et Pascal mettent à votre disposition une suite de plus de 90 m² classée 4 épis dans leur maison fin 18e siècles. Vous pourrez profiter pleinement du jardin paysagé ainsi qui de sa piscine.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Classée 4 épis par les Gîtes de France, vous disposerez d'une suite en duplex avec à l'étage une spacieuse chambre double de plus de 45m², au rez de chaussée un vaste salon, une salle de bains avec douche, toilettes et une petite chambre attenante pour une personne supplémentaire. Le tout donnant sur le jardin et sa piscine.

Si besoin, une deuxième chambre double en mezzanine attenante à l'étage pourra être mise à votre disposition.


Située à proximité d'Aubusson capitale de la tapisserie et à proximité des lacs, France et Pascal seront ravis de vous accueillir dans leur demeure de fin 18e siècle.

Sa situation exceptionnelle dans le bourg de Vallières, dans le Parc naturel régional de Millevaches, en fait un lieu idéalement placé pour des amateurs de séjours dépaysants, nature et culturels.


Vous pourrez découvrir le lac de Vassivière, un des plus grands lacs artificiels d'Europe, qui s'étend sur pas moins de 1000 hectares, possède 45 kilomètres de rivages, le tout dans un environnement vierge et préservé.

A 14 km, Aubusson, le berceau de la Tapisserie depuis le 15e siècle, vous fera découvrir tous ses secrets. Vous pourrez visiter le musée départemental de la tapisserie d'Aubusson, des ateliers de tissage où vous pourrez vous initiez à ces techniques par le biais de stages.

Plusieurs activités s'offrent à vous : vous pourrez à loisir parcourir à pied ou à cheval les nombreux chemins et sentiers qui bordent la maison, pêcher dans les rivières environnantes, ou encore visiter le rocher du Diable, les Pierres Jaumâtres, la diamenterie, la cascade des Jarrauds et Felletin avec son marché et son Festival de folklore international.




Itinéraire d'accès

Vous venez de Limoges ou de Guéret, Pontarion :

Prendre direction Clermont-Ferrand, environ 1,5 km après Courcelles prendre à droite direction Les lacs, Vallières, 3 km après vous arriverez dans le bourg, suivre le sens unique à droite, passez devant la place de l'Eglise, puis prendre route de Banize ( 2e rue sur votre droite ), 100 mètres plus loin à droite vous êtes arrivés.



Vous venez de Clermont-Ferrand ou Aubusson :

Prendre direction Limoges, environ 2 km après Farges prendre à gauche direction Les lacs, Vallières, 3 km après vous arriverez dans le bourg, suivre le sens unique à droite, passez devant la place de l'Eglise, puis prendre route de Banize ( 2e rue sur votre droite ), 100 mètres plus loin à droite vous êtes arrivés.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 430 430 30 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire