Featured Properties



Lauraët, 32330

A place to broaden the horizonCante Perdric, a one-time farm, is situated on a hill and offers an excellent view of the hills of Gers. The former stables have been rebuilt into 3 comfortable, well-decorated and independent dwellings [4, 5 and 5p], each with terraces, a living with a kitchen (8x5.00), 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Very well suited for groups of relatives or friends: both sufficiently private and a sense of being together at the same time. The residence is composed of a design kitchen annex tv-room and a roofed in terrace. Upstairs: 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, terrace with a delightful view [8-10p + gites: 24p]

Description of Cante Perdric Gite :

A place to broaden the horizonCante Perdric, a one-time farm, is situated on a hill and offers an excellent view of the hills of Gers. The former stables have been rebuilt into 3 comfortable, well-decorated and independent dwellings [4, 5 and 5p], each with terraces, a living with a kitchen (8x5.00), 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Very well suited for groups of relatives or friends: both sufficiently private and a sense of being together at the same time. The residence is composed of a design kitchen annex tv-room and a roofed in terrace. Upstairs: 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, terrace with a delightful view [8-10p + gites: 24p]

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Cante Perdric

By car: if one travels via Limoges, Cahors, Montauban, Agen the roads are fairly quiet. By TGV till Agen. By plain: Bordeaux, Toulouse or very cheap: Pau, - after this: you rent a car.route Condom - Montreal, on the left: Lauraët, 500 m on the D 142 you wil find Cante Perdric.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Henk Abma - Tineke Smith
Lauraët
32330

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €360

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Un endroit pour élargir votre horizon
Cante Perdric est une ancienne ferme bien restaurée. La maison est située sur une colline et offre une vue splendide des collines du Gers. Les anciennes étables ont été transformées en trois habitations pleines d’ambiance, individuelles, bien aménagées. Chacune avec deux terrasses, un living avec cuisine ouverte (8 x 5.00m) 2 chambres et une salle de bain. Ces gîtes sont par excellence pour des groupes de famille ou d’amis pour être ensemble ou se retirer à sa guise. La maison est formée d’une cuisine design avec une chambre-tv et une terrasse couverte, elle a 5 chambers a dormir et deux salles de bain. Devant la maison une terrasse (80 m²) avec vue magnifique.

Description gite

Un endroit pour élargir votre horizonCante Perdric est une ancienne ferme bien restaurée. La maison est située sur une colline et offre une vue splendide des collines du Gers. Les anciennes étables ont été transformées en trois habitations pleines d’ambiance, individuelles, bien aménagées. Chacune avec deux terrasses, un living avec cuisine ouverte (8 x 5.00m) 2 chambres et une salle de bain. Ces gîtes sont par excellence pour des groupes de famille ou d’amis pour être ensemble ou se retirer à sa guise. La maison est formée d’une cuisine design avec une chambre-tv et une terrasse couverte, elle a 5 chambers a dormir et deux salles de bain. Devant la maison une terrasse (80 m²) avec vue magnifique.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La route à suivre :En voiture: l’autoroute via Limoges-Cahors-Montauban-Agen. Par TGV : Agen, par avion: Bordeaux, Toulouse ou moins chèr: Pau - ensuite louer une voiture. RN Condom-Montreal, a gauche: Lauraët, - le D 142 la premier maison: Cante Perdric

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: 1 gite, maison = 2 gites

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: