Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Les Quatre Pins" direct (no commission)




Le Boyer, Grolejac, 24250

Dordogne bed and breakfast with pool near magical Sarlat, the pretty bastide town of Domme and major tourist sites of the Dordogne. Ideally situated and set in secluded gardens we offer two comfortable ground floor bedrooms, private swimming pool, sun terraces, private car parking and Wi-Fi access.

Description of Les Quatre Pins Bed & Breakfast:

Les Quatre Pins Dordogne bed and breakfast with pool is situated in picturesque countryside near to medieval Sarlat with its excellent market, the captivating bastide town of Domme and the impressive Dordogne river villages of La Roque-Gageac Castelnaud and Beynac. Rocamadour, Les Eyzies and the famous cave drawings of Lascaux are within easy driving distance.

Les Quatre Pins is set in a large secluded garden with swimming pool, sun terrace and private car parking. We offer bed and breakfast accommodation in two comfortable ground floor bedrooms, one double bedroom with private bathroom and one twin bedroom with ensuite shower room. Each bedroom has it's own external entrance, both bedrooms are separate from the owners accommodation. Guests have the advantage of facilities to prepare and have light meals on the sun terrace.
Dordogne bed and breakfast near Sarlat is located in the village of Grolejac which offers a tennis court, lake with beach and nature trail. Canoeing on the river Dordogne, walks on marked-out footpaths and cycle track to Sarlat and Souillac. The village has four Restaurants in which to enjoy delicious food and wines of the region. Many more Restaurants are within a short driving distance.
Les Quatre Pins is perfectly positioned for visiting Sarlat and the numerous attractions of the Dordogne valley. It's location offers the option of a quiet relaxing retreat on return from discovering the delights of the Dordogne.

Directions to Les Quatre Pins

Dordogne bed and breakfast in Grolejac, near Sarlat is situated within an easy drive from both Bergerac Airport and Brive Valley de la Dordogne Airport
Travelling by car there are many sea crossings available.
Grolejac is situated 14 miles/22 kms from the A20 exit 55 at Souillac.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 60 70

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Les Quatre Pins" (sans frais, sans commission)




Le Boyer, Grolejac, 24250

Dordogne chambre d'hote avec piscine près de Sarlat est magique, la charmante bastide de Domme et les sites touristiques de la Dordogne. Idéalement situé et dans des jardins isolés nous vous proposons deux chambres confortables au rez de chaussée, piscine privée, terrasses, parking privé et Wi-Fi access.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dordogne chambre d'hote avec piscine est situé dans la campagne pittoresque, près de Sarlat médiéval avec son excellent marché , la captivante bastide de Domme et les villages de la rivière Dordogne de La Roque -Gageac Castelnaud et Beynac .
Rocamadour , Les Eyzies sites prehistorique et Lascaux sont à distance de conduite facile .

Les Quatre Pins notre lit de la Dordogne et le petit déjeuner avec piscine est situé dans la campagne pittoresque, près de Sarlat médiéval avec son excellent marché , la captivante bastide de Domme et les impressionnants villages de la rivière Dordogne de La Roque -Gageac Castelnaud et Beynac . Rocamadour , Les Eyzies et les célèbres peintures rupestres de Lascaux sont à distance de conduite facile .

Les Quatre Pins a un aspect ensoleillé et est situé dans un grand jardin privé avec piscine , terrasse et parking privé . Nous offrons lit et petit déjeuner dans deux chambres au rez -de-chaussée confortables , une chambre double avec salle de bain privée et une chambre à deux lits avec salle de douche attenante . Chaque chambre dispose de sa propre entrée extérieure , les deux chambres sont séparées de l'habitation des propriétaires. Les clients ont l'avantage d' installations pour préparer et avoir des repas légers sur la terrasse .
Notre bed and breakfast près de Sarlat est situé dans le village de Grolejac qui dispose d'un court de tennis , lac avec plage et le sentier de la nature. Canoë-kayak sur la rivière la Dordogne , promenades sur les sentiers balisés et piste cyclable à Sarlat et Souillac . Le village dispose de quatre restaurants à qui de déguster de délicieux plats et des vins de la région . Beaucoup de restaurants sont plus dans une courte distance en voiture .
Les Quatre Pins est idéalement situé pour visiter Sarlat et les nombreuses attractions de la vallée de la Dordogne . Son emplacement vous offre la possibilité d'une retraite tranquille et relaxant au retour de découvrir les plaisirs de la Dordogne .

Itinéraire d'accès

Grolejac se trouve à 14 miles/22 km de la sortie A20 55 à Souillac

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 70

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire