List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Isabelle Dartigues
Rue de La Cheire
Saint Sandoux
63450

Reviews:

1 reviews

Price per week:

price from €250

Description:

Description for B&B:

Between Chaîne des Puys and Massif du Sancy, we renovated this house in a calm village, to turn it into a vacation rental to welcome you for your holidays or professional stays.

Description for Gite

DESCRIPTION: On the ground floor, dining room with kitchen (dishwasher for 6, refrigerator, gas cooker with oven, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, espresso machine, toaster. In the lounge: sofa, flat screen TV and DVD player. Bathroom with bath, wc. Upstairs: 1 bedroom bed 2 people and 1 large room with 3 beds 1 pers (with TV and DVD player). Large garage. Access to laundry for stays of at least one week. In summer, enjoy the garden with garden furniture, barbecue, games for children.

You will have your independence this property which has its enclosed garden, but we live very close to the house, which allows us to be responsive if you need to practice and / or tourist information.

OPEN ALL YEAR: We welcome you in all seasons: during all school holidays and the summer holidays of course, but also out of season, for weekends, long weekends, and also for periods longer, for your internship or business trips.

ECO-RESPONSIBLE COTTAGE:

Most products we offer you (dish soap, liquid soap, cleaners, detergent, oil, vinegar ...) are biological.

So that you can participate in recycling, we'll leave you a bag for sorting paper and plastic bottles and a bottle rack for sorting glass. The collection of waste is making in collective input points, we propose to charge us to evacuate the bag and sorting glass bottles. For biowaste also, a box will be available for recycling with our chickens or compost!

VALENTINE'S DAY, EASTER, CHRISTMAS, A BIRTHDAY ...: A BEAUTIFUL DECO!

It's our little bonus: for every special occasion, and if you like, we are happy to arrange you a suitable decoration for free, to book your festive moments full of warmth.

Reviews

Appréciations pour Gîte de La Cheire, Saint Sandoux:

appréciation du gîte
Review by: CONAN, Juin 1 2018 5:01PM
location confortable. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Gîte agréable et très bon accueil

view more »

Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 250 510

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Isabelle Dartigues
Rue de La Cheire
Saint Sandoux
63450

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €250

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous disposerez ici en toute autonomie d'une maison indépendante pour vos séjours "week-ends" (minimum 2 nuits, toute l'année sauf juillet/août), à la semaine (toute l'année), ou au mois pour vos déplacements professionnels ou stages...

Description gite

DESCRIPTIF : Au rez-de-chaussée, salle à manger avec coin cuisine : réfrigérateur/congélateur, combiné cuisinière 4 feux avec four et lave-vaisselle 6 couverts, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire, machine expresso, grille-pain. Au salon : canapé d'angle, tv écran plat et lecteur DVD. Salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne, wc. A l'étage : 1 chambre lit 2 pers et 1 grande chambre 3 lits d'1 pers (TV et lecteur DVD avec DVD pour jeunes). Grand garage. Accès à la buanderie pour séjour d'une semaine minimum. En été, profitez du jardin, avec salon de jardin, barbecue/plancha, jeux pour enfant.

Vous aurez votre indépendance dans cette location qui dispose de son jardin clos et arboré, mais nous habitons à proximité immédiate du gîte, ce qui nous permet d'être réactifs si vous avez besoin d'informations pratiques et/ou touristiques.

OUVERT TOUTE L'ANNEE : Nous vous accueillons en toutes saisons : pendant toutes les petites vacances scolaires et les vacances d'été, et aussi hors saison, pour des week-ends, week-ends prolongés, et également pour des périodes plus longues, pour vos stages ou déplacements professionnels.

GITE ECO-RESPONSABLE :

Les produits que nous mettons à votre disposition (produit vaisselle, savon liquide, produits d'entretien, lessive, huile, vinaigre...) sont essentiellement biologiques.

Afin que vous puissiez participer au tri sélectif, nous vous laissons un sac pour le tri des papiers et bouteilles plastiques, et un casier à bouteilles pour le tri de verre. Le ramassage des déchets se faisant en points d'apport collectif, nous vous proposons de nous charger d'évacuer ce sac de tri et les bouteilles en verre. Pour les biodéchets également, une boîte est mise à disposition, pour recyclage auprès de nos poules ou au composteur !

Avis

Appréciations pour Gîte de La Cheire, Saint Sandoux:

appréciation du gîte
Opinion par: CONAN, Juin 1 2018 5:01PM
location confortable. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Gîte agréable et très bon accueil

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Nous interroger pour le détail des tarifs à la semaine et au week-end, en fonction des saisons.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions