This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Carole & Eric are pleased to welcome you at the Oliveraie, an old and charming provençal house amongs the olive trees. A peacefull property of 5.000 m² with a panoramic view on the Estérel, a pool, only 800 m from the village of Seillans (classified as one of the most beautifull of France)

B&B Description:

Only one room of 20 m² with air conditioning on ground level at only 7 m from the pool with a separated enter.
A 11 m² bathroom with a balneo bath, shower, two washbowls and toilets.

Holiday rental description:

Very quiet property. You can have your breakfast on the terrace or in your bedroom. If you stay 6 nights or more you will have an access to the "bar" with your own fridge, electric cooker, oven, BBQ on the terrace and washing machine.

Directions

On arriving from Fayence or Draguignan to Seillans, you will follow "Mons" direction, after the iron bridge you will go on the right following "Maison de Retraite" and drive on till 3 garbagges tanks, then turn and drive down the road at the end of it (100m) there is the Oliveraie.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 700 700 NON
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Carole & Eric vous accueillent à l'Oliveraie, une bâtisse provençale de charme au milieu des oliviers. Un propriété tranquille de 5.000 m² avec une vue panoramique sur l'Estérel, une piscine, à seulement 800 m du village de Seillans (classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une seule chambre climatisée de 20 m² de plain-pied à 7 m de la piscine avec entrée indépendante.
Une salle de bains attenante de 20 m² équipée d'une baignoire balnéo, d'une douche de deux grandes vasques et d'un WC.

Descriptif Gite:

Le quartier est très calme. Vous pouvez prendre votre petit-déjeûner sur la terrasse ou dans votre chambre. Si vous restez 6 nuits ou plus, vous aurez à disposition à côté de la chambre un bar avec frigo, plaque de cuisson et four, un barbecue sur la terrasse et un lave-linge.

Itinéraire d'accès

Au bas de Seillans prendre direction "Mons" (200m env), juste après le pont de fer prendre à droite et suivre "maison de retraite", continuer jusqu'aux 3 containers poubelles et prendre le chemin qui descend à droite. Faire 100m. L'Oliveraie est au bout du chemin.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 700 700 NON
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire