Featured Properties

2 Rue de La Loge, Lyon, 69005

To change traditional stays, cross(exceed) the door of a gite of charm situated in the 1st floor of a building of the XVIIth century and you will find all the comfort necessary for the short or average stays. This bed and breakfast will delight you by its sophisticated and contemporary decoration emphasizing visible stones and beams has the French.
Right in the heart of old Lyon, you will discover the famous corks of Lyon, the traboules famous, the historic monuments and you will be in 5mn on foot of the city center for the shopping!
In duplex(link-up), this hosts' apartment offers you, in the peace of an inner courtyard, all the necessities high-tech for a professional stay, and the sweetness i indispensable to a romantic weekend

Description of Loge Gadagne Gite :

The bed and breakfast accommodates her(it) gadagne magnificent duplex(link-up) of 35m ² offers you all the necessary comfort to cross(spend) an agréablemoment among us.
Living room, kitchen area, spacious room(chamber), gives a shower in the Italian, to toilets independent and for your comfort: WiFi, hi-fi, nespresso machine, kettle, tv flat screen in the wall, the bed 160x200. The nearness of excellent restoring, shops, historic monuments will contribute to the success of your stay.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 95 95 595 700 non


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Agnès Ivanoff
2 Rue de La Loge
Lyon
69005

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €95

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour changer des séjours traditionnels, franchissez la porte d’un gite de charme situé au 1er étage d’un immeuble du XVIIe siècle et vous trouverez tout le confort nécessaire aux courts ou moyens séjours. Cette chambre d’hôtes vous ravira par sa décoration raffinée et contemporaine mettant en valeur les pierres apparentes et les poutres a la française.
En plein cœur du vieux Lyon, vous découvrirez les célèbres bouchons lyonnais, les fameuses traboules, les monuments historiques et vous serez à 5mn à pied du centre ville pour le shopping !
En duplex, cet appartement d’hôtes vous offre, dans le calme d’une cour intérieure, tout le nécessaire high- tech pour un séjour professionnel, et la douceur i indispensable à un week end en amoureux !

Description gite

la chambre d'hôte la loge gadagne superbe duplex de 35m² vous offre tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un agréablemoment parmi nous.
living room,kitchenette,chambre spacieuse,douche à l'italienne,wc indépendant et pour votre confort: wifi,hifi,machine nespresso,bouilloire,tv écran plat au mur,lit 160x200.La proximité d'excellents restaurant,des boutiques,des monuments historiques contribueront à la réussite de votre séjour.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 95 95 595 700 non

Equipements

Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions