This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Nice, key city of Cote d 'Azur, the charm of the Mediterranean cities where ,the good life is the beauty of the city, and its exceptional climate .We offer our guest house in an exceptional quiet area , with 3000 m² of wooded gardens,... Beautiful building dating from 1872, completely renovated, with 5 suites from 40 to 70 m². who had a private garden for relaxing terrace on the sun

B&B Description:

In Nice, leading city of the French Riviera, the charm of Mediterranean cities where the good life lies in the beauty of the city and its exceptional climate
We offer our guest house in an exceptional setting in quiet, with 3000 m² of wooded gardens: Beautiful building dating from 1872, completely renovated. We offer five suites from 40 to 70 m² each giving a private garden for rest
Grande collective sun terrace for a hearty breakfastAnd room with sea view. A library and a reading corner or rest. Our air-conditioned suites are equipped with bathroom (shower or bathtub) separate toilet, TV, Internet, desk, mini bar. For your convenience, 160cm double bed plus a small bed for a third person option. Suite for 3/6 people from 179 to 209 (depending on season). day price for one or two people 129 149 Breakfast included. (Next season) Quantity discounts depending on the duration. Extra bed 29 / day. Parking assured access for disabled Small pets allowed near the airport, railway station St Augustine, 5 minutes drive from the sea, 1000m from the Palais Nikaia for concerts and stage Allianz

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 129 145 29
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 179 209 29
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
A Nice, ville phare de la Cote d 'Azur, au charme des cités Méditerranéennes où la douceur de vivre tient à la beauté de la ville et a son climat exceptionnel Nous vous proposons, notre maison d'hôtes, dans un cadre exceptionnel au calme , avec 3000 m² de jardins arborés . Belle bâtisse datant de 1872, entièrement rénovée. Nous vous proposons cinq suites de 40 à 70 m² donnant chacune sur un jardin privatif pour un repos au soleil

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A Nice, ville phare de la Cote d 'Azur, au charme des cités Méditerranéennes où la douceur de vivre tient à la beauté de la ville et a son climat exceptionnel
Nous vous proposons, notre maison d'hôtes, dans un cadre exceptionnel au calme , avec 3000 m² de jardins arborés : Belle bâtisse datant de 1872,entièrement rénovée. Nous vous proposons cinq suites de 40 à 70 m² donnant chacune sur un jardin privatif pour un repos au soleil
Grande terrasse collective pour un petit déjeuner copieux , et salle avec vue mer. Une bibliothèque et un coin lecture ou repos. Nos suites climatisées sont équipées d’une salle de bains (douche ou baignoire) WC séparé, TV, Internet, coin bureau, mini bar. Pour votre confort, grand lit de 160, plus un petit lit pour une troisième personne en option. Suite pour 3 / 6 personnes de 179€ à 209€(suivant saisons). Prix journée pour une ou deux personnes de 129€ à 149 € Petit déjeuner compris. (suivant saisons) Prix dégressifs selon la durée. Lit supplémentaire 29 € /jour . Parkings assurés Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite Petits animaux acceptés Proche de l’aéroport, de la gare St Augustin , 5mn en voiture de la mer , 1000m à pied du Palais Nikaïa pour les concerts et du stade Allianz

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 129 145 29
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 179 209 29
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire