Featured Properties

Contact "Villa Myami" direct (no commission)




317 Montée De La Calade, Six-fours-les-plages, 83140

Villa Myami welcomes you in a warm luxury. An ideal four bedrooms fully equipped for a comfort and relaxation feeling along the time of stay. Spacious and bright, air-conditioned and equipped with large beds (160 cm), living room, tv, wifi, individual bathroom and toilet, rooms with a private terrace. Located 5 minutes from the beach and the historic center of Sanary sur Mer, you are near the restaurants and shops.

Description of Villa Myami Bed & Breakfast:

The Florida room with an area of 22m², for two people, with private shower, terrace and private jacuzzi welcomes you to stay calm and tranquility. You have a flat-screen TV and air conditioning in the room chambre.La Louisiana with an area of 21sqm, for two people, with private shower and terrace for a stay of peace and quiet. You have a flat-screen TV and air conditioning in the room. California room with an area of 35m², for two people, with spa bath and private balcony welcomes you to stay calm and tranquility. A third single bed lets go with a third person.
The Nevada room with an area of 18m² for two peopleWith private shower and terrace for a stay of calm and tranquility. You have a flat-screen TV and air conditioning in the room. One also access to the pool, jacuzzi and summer kitchen of the property, to share with guests. In addition, you are 5 minutes from the beach and the town center of Sanary sur Mer. The breakfast is included in the stay.

Directions to Villa Myami

Best is to call us if you don't have a GPS

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
1 110 130 770 910

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



317 Montée De La Calade, Six-fours-les-plages, 83140

 
 
La Villa Myami vous accueille avec ses quatre chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. Toutes nos chambres ont une salle de bain privative, la wifi, la télévision et une terrasse privative. Vous avez accès à la piscine, au jacuzzi et à la cuisine d'été. Située à 5 min de la plage et du centre-ville de Sanary, vous êtes à proximité des restaurants et des boutiques.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La chambre Florida d'une superficie de 22m², pour deux personnes, avec douche privative, terrasse et jacuzzi privatif vous accueille pour un séjour de calme et de tranquillité. Vous avez une télévision à écran plat et une climatisation réversible dans la chambre.La chambre Louisiana d'une superficie de 21m², pour deux personnes, avec douche privative et terrasse vous accueille pour un séjour de calme et de tranquillité. Vous avez une télévision à écran plat et une climatisation réversible dans la chambre. La chambre California d'une superficie de 35m², pour deux personnes, avec baignoire balnéo privative et balcon vous accueille pour un séjour de calme et de tranquillité. Un troisième lit d'une place permet de venir avec une troisième personne.
La chambre Nevada d'une superficie de 18m², pour deux personnes, avec douche privative et terrasse vous accueille pour un séjour de calme et de tranquillité. Vous avez une télévision à écran plat et une climatisation réversible dans la chambre. Un accès également à la piscine, au jacuzzi et à la cuisine d'été de la propriété, à partager avec les hôtes. De plus, vous êtes à 5 min de la plage et du centre-ville de Sanary sur Mer. Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le séjour.

Itinéraire d'accès

Le mieux reste encore de nous appeler si vous n'avez pas de systèmes de GPS à votre disposition.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 110 130 770 910

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire