This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Rural, relaxing B&B in country setting. Welcoming hosts with varied continental breakfast that's includes eggs of your choice.

B&B Description:

La Ramissal is a traditional Perigoudine house in a rural setting, in the village of Grolejac within easy access of both Sarlat-la Caneda and Gourdon. It offers a comfortable, friendly and good value accommodation with 2 en-suite rooms directly opening onto the garden, which have independent entrances. There is a large patio area for sunbathing and relaxation and free parking and Wi-Fi is available. It is ideally placed to access many local places of interest
Double room opening directly onto the garden. Prices are per double room per night based on 2 adults sharing and there is a minimum stay of 2 nights. There is no extra charge for single room occupancy. Unfortunately we do not cater for young children. There are no extra costs for July and August.

Directions

La Ramissal is situated 10kms south of Sarlat la Caneda on the D704 Cahors Road in the village of Grolejac. 100 metres after the Mairues off turn immediately left after the school. Continue 100 metres turn right continue 1000 metres taking the 2nd turning on the right to Le Sud. House is directly ahead. Bear right for parking which is signposted. Rural relaxing B&B

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 46 46
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Rural, relaxant B & B dans la campagne. hôtes accueillants avec varié petit-déjeuner continental est composé d'ufs de votre choix.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Ramissal est une maison Perigoudine traditionnelle dans un cadre rural, dans le village de Grolejac un accès facile à la fois Sarlat-la-Canéda et Gourdon. Il offre un hébergement confortable, convivial et bon rapport qualité avec 2 chambres avec salle de bains donnant directement sur le jardin, qui ont des entrées indépendantes. Il y a une grande terrasse pour bronzer et se détendre et un parking gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible. Il est idéalement placé pour accéder à de nombreux lieux d'intérêt locaux
ouverture de la chambre double directement sur le jardin. Les prix sont par chambre double et par nuit sur la base de 2 adultes partageant et il y a un séjour minimum de 2 nuits. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour l'occupation d'une chambre single. Malheureusement, nous ne répondons pas aux jeunes enfants. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour Juillet et Août.

Itinéraire d'accès

La Ramissal est situé à 10kms au sud de Sarlat la Canéda sur la D704 Cahors Road, dans le village de Grolejac. 100 mètres après les Mairues hors tournez immédiatement à gauche après l'école. Continuer à 100 mètres, tourner à droite continuer à 1000 mètres en prenant la 2e sur la droite pour Le Sud. Maison est directement en avant. Prendre à droite pour le stationnement qui est indiqué. B & B rural détente

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 46 46
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire