List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Sandrine Touron
Formigueres
66210

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €1700

Description:

Description for B&B:

A 1500 m altitude, village house very warm and friendly, where life is good coming back from skiing in winter or hiking in summer. Very spacious: young and old feel at ease and find their place: around a hot chocolate by the fireplace in the living room, preparing a convivial dinner in the kitchen open to the dining room, with a good movie in the TV room or playing quietly in the dormitory dedicated to children or in different rooms with an exciting novel!

With a clear view of the village and its surroundings, Facing south, La Ramade is only 5 minutes walk to shops and departmental shuttle and ski (300m) and a farm where cheese and fresh milk waiting for you.

The electrical equipment is complete with dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, large fridge, coffee maker, toaster, etc., in the kitchen. Lingerie is equipped with a washing machine, A dryer, a steam iron and a freezer.

Optional:

cleaning: 100

Linen: 15 / bed / week (duvet cover and pillow / Fitted Sheet + towels and bathmats)

Towels 10 / person / week (Washcloth / Hand towel / bath towel)

Certificate of insurance "holiday" mandatory

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Only week

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Sandrine Touron
Formigueres
66210

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €1700

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 1500 m d'altitude, maison de village très conviviale et chaleureuse où il fait bon vivre en revenant du ski en hiver ou d'une randonnée en été. Très spacieuse : petits et grands s'y sentent bien et y trouvent leur place : autour d'un chocolat chaud près du feu de cheminée dans le salon, en préparant un diner convivial dans la cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger, avec un bon film dans la salle TV ou encore en jouant tranquillement dans le dortoir dédié aux enfants ou dans les différentes chambres avec un roman passionnant !

Avec une vue dégagée sur le village et ses alentours, exposée plein sud, La Ramade n'est qu'à 5 minutes à pied des commerces et des navettes départementales et de ski (300m) et d'une ferme où fromage et lait frais vous attendent.

L'équipement électroménager est complet : lave vaisselle, plaques vitrocéramiques, four, four micro-ondes, grand réfrigérateur, cafetière, grille pain, etc, dans la cuisine. La lingerie est équipée d'un lave linge, d'un sèche linge, d'une centrale vapeur et d'un congélateur.

En option :

Ménage : 100 €

Linge de maison : 15€ / lit / semaine (Housse de couette et d'oreillers / Drap housse + torchons et tapis de bain)

Linge de toilette 10€ / personne / semaine (Gant de toilette / Serviette de toilette / Drap de bain)

Attestation d'assurance "villégiature" obligatoire

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Location à la semaine uniquement

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: