Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



11, Les Chagnées, Vandré, 17700

We are located in the middle of the main tourist sites of Charente Maritime (17): La Rochelle, Saintes, Rochefort, Niort (79), Royan, Marais Poitevin (17, 79, 85), islands of Ré, Oléron and 'Aix ...

Description of Les Chenaies Bed & Breakfast:

A warm atmosphere in an old house built in 1860 (typically Charente stone stone house) completely renovated by us, a pleasant setting (in the middle of the countryside and 30 km from the seaside) and a friendly service to relax and enjoy of a stay of quality, We offer you in our rooms of hosts a double family suite and a parental suite

Directions to Les Chenaies

- From Paris, on A10 exit Niort / La Rochelle (33) then direction Rochefort / Surgeres (D248 then N11) exit Mauzé On Cute management Surgères (D911). On the ring road take exit Surgeres Vandre (D114) on 2.8km tournéer left (oak woods, Yvraie) continue straight for 1.2km (take the second left towards oak forests). Continue straight for 1km,you have arrived.


- From Nantes, take the A83 then the A10, exit at Niort / La Rochelle (33) then direction Rochefort / Surgeres (D248 then N11) exit Mauzé On Cute management Surgères (D911). On the ring road take exit Surgeres Vandre (D114) on 2.8km tournéer left (oak woods, Yvraie) continue straight for 1.2km (take the second left towards oak forests). Continue straight for 1km, you arrived.


- From Bordeaux, take the A10 then the A837 exit Tonnay Charente (No. 34), at the roundabout take the second exit (D117) towards Muron. At the next roundabout (A Muron, after 9km) take the second exit Surgères (D911). Turn right on the D107 towards Vandré after 4.6 km (at the height of the Hamlet Ances) then turn left D114 towards Surgères (to stop). Turn right 1.7 km (direction oak groves, Yvraie) continue straight for 1.2km (take the second left towards oak forests). Continue straight for 1km, you arrived.


The hamlet The Chenaies, formerly appellait The Chagnées, some GPS still have that name in memory, as Google maps indicates both ...



address:



11 oak forests 17700 Vandré


GPS coordinates:

46 ° 03'51.1 "N 0 ° 44'39.0" W

46.064191, -0.744171

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 50 65
Room
(3 pers.)
1 65 125

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



11, Les Chagnées, Vandré, 17700

Nous sommes situé au milieu des principaux sites touristique de la Charente Maritime (17) : La Rochelle, Saintes, Rochefort, Niort (79), Royan, Marais Poitevin (17, 79, 85), îles de Ré, d'Oléron et d' Aix...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une ambiance chaleureuse dans une maison ancienne de 1860 (longère en pierre typiquement charentaise) entierement rénovée par nos soins, un cadre agréable (au milieu de la campagne et à 30 km du bord de mer) et un service sympathique afin de vous détendre et profiter d'un séjour de qualité, Nous vous offrons dans nos chambres d'hôtes une suite double familiale et une suite parentale

Itinéraire d'accès

- De Paris, sur l'A10 sortie Niort/La Rochelle (n°33) puis direction Rochefort/Surgeres (D248 puis N11) sortie Mauzé Sur le Mignon direction Surgères (D911). Sur la rocade de Surgères prendre la sortie Vandré (D114) sur 2,8km tourner à gauche (direction Les chenaies, Yvraie) continuer tout droit sur 1,2km (prendre la deuxième à gauche direction les Chênaies). Continuer tout droit sur 1km, vous êtes arrivé.

- De Nantes, prendre l'A83 puis l'A10 sortie Niort/La Rochelle (n°33) puis direction Rochefort/Surgeres (D248 puis N11) sortie Mauzé Sur le Mignon direction Surgères (D911). Sur la rocade de Surgères prendre la sortie Vandré (D114) sur 2,8km tourner à gauche (direction Les chenaies, Yvraie) continuer tout droit sur 1,2km (prendre la deuxième à gauche direction les chenaies). Continuer tout droit sur 1km, vous êtes arrivé.

- De bordeaux, prendre l'A10 puis l'A837 sortie Tonnay Charente (n°34), au rond point prendre la deuxième sortie (D117) direction Muron. Au rond point suivant (A Muron, après 9km) prendre la deuxième sortie direction Surgères (D911). Tourner à droite sur la D107 direction Vandré après 4,6 Km (à hauteur du Hameau les Ances) puis prendre sur la gauche la D114 direction Surgères (au stop). Prendre à droite à 1,7 Km (direction Les chenaies, Yvraie) continuer tout droit sur 1,2km (prendre la deuxième à gauche direction les chenaies). Continuer tout droit sur 1km, vous êtes arrivé.

Le hameau Les Chenaies, s'appellait autrefois Les Chagnées, certains GPS ont encore ce nom en mémoire, tout comme google maps vous indique les deux...

Adresse :
11 les chênaies
17700 Vandré

Coordonnées GPS :
46°03'51.1"N 0°44'39.0"W
46.064191, -0.744171

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 50 65
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 65 125

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire