This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Located in Levens, between Sea and Mountain, our guest rooms are only 17 km from Nice and the most beautiful beaches on the French Riviera. At the edge of the swimming pool, in a pretty landscaped garden you will find the calm and the serenity to recharge your batteries.

B&B Description:

We opened our bed and breakfast in Levens, a small village in the Haut Pays Niçois. Our two rooms, located opposite the swimming pool, have independent access to allow you to come and go at your leisure. They both have a TV, a wardrobe, an office area and a sanitary area with a private toilet. It is on the terrace, covered by arcades and facing the pool, That we propose to have your breakfast, which will always be a moment of conviviality. At the edge of the swimming pool, in a pretty landscaped garden you will find calm and serenity to relax and recharge your batteries. The deckchairs and garden lounges are at your disposal for your comfort. For the more sporty the GR5 passes in front of the house and promises you nice walks in perspective!

Directions

Motorway A8, exit N ° 55 "Nice-est", keep its right and leave the highway by the SAINT-ANDRÉ DE LA ROCHE exit before the tricolor fire. Cross the village and continue in the direction of Tourrette-Levens, then Levens.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 110
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Situées à Levens, entre Mer et Montagne, nos chambres d'hôtes se trouvent à seulement 17 km de Nice et des plus belles plages de la Côte d'Azur. Au bord de la piscine, dans un joli jardin paysagé vous trouverez le calme et la sérénité pour vous ressourcer.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

C'est à Levens, petit village du Haut Pays Niçois, que nous avons ouvert nos chambres d'hôtes. Nos deux chambres, situées face à la piscine, ont un accès indépendant pour vous permettre d'aller et venir à votre guise. Elles disposent, toutes deux, d'un téléviseur, d'une armoire, d'un coin bureau et d'un espace sanitaire avec WC privé. C'est sur la terrasse, couverte par les arcades et faisant face à la piscine, que nous vous proposons de prendre votre petit déjeuner, qui sera toujours un moment de convivialité. Au bord de la piscine, dans un joli jardin paysagé vous trouverez le calme et la sérénité pour vous détendre et vous ressourcer. Les transats et salons de jardins sont à votre disposition pour votre confort. Pour les plus sportifs le GR5 passe devant la maison et vous promet de belles balades en perspective !

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A8, sortie N°55 "Nice-est", maintenir sa droite et quitter l'autoroute par la sortie SAINT-ANDRÉ DE LA ROCHE avant le feu tricolore. Traverser le village et continuer en direction de Tourrette-Levens, puis Levens.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 110
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire