List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Carole Noel
16 Rue Ben Driss
El Jadida
24 000

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €46

Description:

Description for B&B:

A delightful guest house located in the heart of the medina of El Jadida, La maison des Úpices is recognized as a historical heritage nestled in the heart of the souks of the former residential area of the city of Mazagan. It is recognized as a historicity, an authenticity and an architectural structure of the most stupefying. Whether for a solo, romantic or friends stay, Do not hesitate to make it your stopover in the coastal city.

Description for Gite

Riad authentic with the traditional character, the House of Spices is a jewel whose construction goes back to the beginning of the 20th century, more exactly to 1910. The History of the place testifies that formerly this guest house was the place of residence of the Ca´d Ben Driss, one of the great authority icons formerly in the city of El Jadida, and in the Doukkala region in general. Although recently restored, the house has retained its traditional style without giving in to the temptation of distortion caused by some renovations sometimes. Here authenticity has not failed to keep its borrowed in every nook of the house, making of it a dusted residence of the antiquity while respecting the Moorish airs that define it.
The structure of la maison des Úpices is essentially Moorish. It is centered around the legendary central patio, air and light wells, from which other rooms, common rooms, numerous salons, outdoor patio with fountain are available. At the top, terraces with a 360 ░ view of the medina of El Jadida The accommodation that it offers is illustrated through 6 rooms, As beautiful as each other, and all decorated with a hushed and distinguished personalization. They are all equipped with the best facilities to ensure a guaranteed comfort to the guests. The spice house is located at the beginning of the medina, close to the municipal theater, the souks, the Portuguese city and the beach. Everything is within a 5-minute walk. La maison des Úpices offers its residents a taste of Karima's cuisine, made only from fresh market produce of the day (lunch and dinner by reservation). During the check in, a mint tea will be offered to you to take the time to get to know and be able to answer your possible questions.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

In the beginning of the medina near the pharmacy Bouchtia, the municipal theater.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
4 46 72
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 98 112

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Carole Noel
16 Rue Ben Driss
El Jadida
24 000

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €46

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ravissante maison d’hôtes située au cœur de la médina d’El Jadida, la Maison des Epices est reconnue comme un patrimoine historique nichée au cœur des souks de l’ancienne zone d’habitation de la ville de Mazagan. On lui reconnaît une historicité, une authenticité et une structure architecturale des plus stupéfiantes. Que ce soit pour un séjour en solitaire, en amoureux ou entre amis, n’hésitez pas à en faire votre pied d’escale dans la ville côtière.

Description gite

Riad authentique au caractère bien traditionnel, la Maison des Epices est un joyau dont la construction remonte au début du 20ème siècle, plus exactement à 1910. L’Histoire du lieu atteste qu’autrefois cette maison d’hôtes fut le lieu d’habitation du Caïd Ben Driss, une des grandes icônes de l’autorité autrefois dans la ville d’El Jadida, et dans la région de Doukkala en général. Bien que restaurée récemment, la maison a su conserver son style traditionnel sans céder à la tentation de la dénaturation qu’engendrent certains travaux de rénovation parfois. Ici le caractère authentique n’a pas manqué de garder ses empruntes dans chaque recoin de la maison, faisant d’elle une demeure dépoussiérée de l’ancienneté tout en respectant les airs mauresques qui la définissent.
La structure de la Maison des Epices est essentiellement mauresque. Elle s’articule autour du légendaire patio central, puits d’air et de lumière, et duquel se déclinent les autres pièces, communes, nombreux salons, patio extérieur avec fontaine. Tout en haut, des terrasses avec une vue à 360 ° sur la médina d'El Jadida L’hébergement qu’elle propose s’illustre à travers 6 chambres, aussi belles les unes que les autres, et toutes décorées avec une personnalisation feutrée et distinguée. Elles se veulent toutes équipées des meilleures commodités pour assurer un confort garanti aux convives. La maison des épices est située en début de médina, à proximité du théâtre municipal, des souks, de la citée portugaise et de la plage. Tout se visite en 5 minutes de marche. La maison des épices propose à ses résidents de gouter la cuisine de Karima, faite uniquement de produits frais du marché du jour (déjeuner et diner sur réservation). Lors du check in, un thé à la menthe vous sera offert afin de prendre le temps de faire connaissance et pouvoir répondre à vos éventuelles questions.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En début de médina à proximité de la pharmacie Bouchtia, du théâtre municipal.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: petit déjeuner offert. 2.6 € de taxe de séjour par personne par nuit à ajouter au tarif de chambre.
Notes: petit déjeuner. 2.6 € par personne par nuit à ajouter au tarif de chambre.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées