Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "La Chambre du Goublin" direct (no commission)




6 Sainte-croix, Teurthéville-bocage, 50630

In the countryside, in the heart of Cotentin, this charming suite for 2 people, located on the first floor of an outbuilding, has an independent entrance and access to the garden.

Description of La Chambre du Goublin Bed & Breakfast:

We welcome you in this room of 22m2 located on the floor of an outbuilding facing our house. With a private entrance and access to the garden, you will be independent. For your comfort, you will find in your room a hospitality tray with tea, coffee and local sweets.
The breakfast, composed of fresh and local products, is served in the living room of the house, or in the garden if the weather allows it. We have at heart to make you taste regional Norman specialties.
In the heart of Normandy, you are 10km from Valognes and 12 km from St Vaast-la-Hougue. The Cité de la Mer, in Cherbourg, is followed at 20km. Ste Mère Eglise and Utah-Beach are 25km away. You can also discover the landscapes of La Hague at 40km.

Description of La Chambre du Goublin Gite :


Directions to La Chambre du Goublin

From the RN13 take the exit towards Valognes. Continue on the D902 towards Quettehou for 3 km. Then turn left on the D115 towards Teurtheville-Bocage. Follow for 6km, then turn right on the D119 towards Sainte-Croix. Make 500m and enter the hamlet. We are on the right at number 6.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Catherine Bunel
6 Sainte-croix
Teurthéville-bocage
50630

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous accueillons dans cette chambre de 22m2 située à l'étage d'une dépendance face à notre maison. Avec une entrée privative et un accès au jardin, vous serez indépendants. Pour votre confort, vous trouverez en chambre un plateau de courtoisie avec thé, café et des petites douceurs locales.
Le petit déjeuner, composé de produits frais et locaux, est servi dans le salon de la maison, ou dans le jardin si le temps le permet. Nous avons à cœur de vous faire goûter les spécialités normandes régionales.
Au cœur du bocage normand, vous êtes à 10km de Valognes et à 12 km de St Vaast-la-Hougue. La Cité de la Mer, à Cherbourg, est suitée à 20km. Ste Mère Église et Utah-Beach sont à 25km. Vous pourrez aussi découvrir les paysages de La Hague à 40km.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De la RN13 prendre la sortie direction Valognes. Continuer sur la D902 en direction de Quettehou pendant 3 km. Puis tourner à gauche sur la D115 en direction de Teurtheville-Bocage. Suivre pendant 6km, puis prendre à droite la D119 vers Sainte-Croix. Faire 500m et entrer dans le hameau. Nous sommes sur la droite au n°6.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Petit-déjeuner compris

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: