Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Chambres Le Quatre" direct (no commission)




4 Rue Droite, Aubais, 30250

This village house has 2 bedrooms, a courtyard and a jacuzzi. : possibility to rent 1 single room or rent the 2 rooms to the same group (4 people in total). The spacious and private bathroom will be shared between these two rooms. Access to these rooms is from the outside, and allows to be independent of the rest of the house. The price displayed is that of a single room for 2 people maximum. No degressive rate for the 2nd room

Description of Chambres Le Quatre Bed & Breakfast:

In the center of a charming little village, near Sommières medieval town, 15 minutes from the sea, Aigues-Mortes and halfway between Nimes and Montpellier, we will have pleasure to welcome you in a pleasant setting. This village is the starting point for many excursions that we can advise.Vous can relax in the courtyard and enjoy the jacuzzi (June to September) in peace.. The rest of the house is not accessible.We do not serve breakfast (except very exceptional case and on request) but cons you will have at your disposal in the room a kettle, a coffee maker, tea, coffee and mugs, the bakery is close to the house. Guests can enjoy breakfast on the large courtyard table, weather permitting or on the table of the room.

Directions to Chambres Le Quatre

Possibility of parking in a street not far from the house, possibility of unloading luggage in front of the house. Aubais is 5 minutes from the exit n ° 26 of the A9 motorway "Gallargues-Le-Montueux".

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Chambres Le Quatre" (sans frais, sans commission)




4 Rue Droite, Aubais, 30250

Cette maison de village dispose de 2 chambres, d'une cour et d'un jacuzzi. : possibilité de louer 1 seule chambre ou de louer les 2 chambres à un même groupe (soit 4 pers. au total). La salle de bain spacieuse et privée sera partagée entre ces deux chambres. L’accès à ces chambres se fait par l'extérieur, et permet d'être indépendants du reste de la maison. Le tarif affiché est celui d'une seule chambre pour 2 personnes maximum. Pas de tarif dégressif pour la 2ème chambre

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans le centre d'un charmant petit village, proche de Sommières ville médiévale, à 15 min de la mer, d'Aigues-Mortes et à mi-chemin entre Nîmes et Montpellier, nous aurons plaisir à vous accueillir dans un cadre agréable. Ce village est le point de départ de très nombreuses excursions que nous pourrons vous conseiller.Vous pourrez vous reposer dans la cour intérieure et profiter du jacuzzi (de juin à septembre) en toute tranquillité. Le reste de la maison n'est pas accessible.Nous ne servons pas de petit déjeuner(sauf cas très exceptionnel et sur demande) mais par contre vous aurez à votre disposition dans la chambre une bouilloire, une cafetière, du thé, du café et des mugs, la boulangerie est à deux pas de la maison. Vous pourrez prendre votre petit déjeuner sur la grande table de la cour, lorsque le temps le permet ou sur la table de la chambre.

Itinéraire d'accès

Possibilité de stationnement dans une rue non loin de la maison, possibilité de décharger les bagages devant la maison. Aubais se trouve à 5 min de la sortie n°26 de l'autoroute A9 "Gallargues-Le-Montueux".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire