Contact "Maison Lahon" direct (no commission)




Maison Lahon, Mouhous, 64330

This beautiful fully restored 18th century country residence offering bed and breakfast, has four bedrooms each with an ensuite shower room. The accommodation is set among five tranquil hectares with stunning views of the Pyrenees mountains. In addition a separate tastefully decorated converted barn/gite is available on a self-catering basis which sleeps 10-12 people and features four bedrooms, four private shower rooms, a huge well equipped kitchen and dining area as well as a large outdoor dining patio. Ideal for large gatherings of family and friends.

Description of Maison Lahon Bed & Breakfast:

This beautiful fully restored 18th century country residence offering bed and breakfast, has four bedrooms each with an ensuite shower room. The accommodation is set among five tranquil hectares with stunning views of the Pyrenees mountains. There is a swimming pool and petanque court as well as lovely mature gardens in which to relax. In addition a separate tastefully decorated converted barn/gite is available on a self-catering basis which sleeps 10-12 people and features four bedrooms, four private shower rooms, a huge well equipped kitchen and dining area as well as a large outdoor dining patio. Ideal for large gatherings of family and friends.

Description of Maison Lahon Gite :

A tastefully decorated converted barn/gite is available on a self-catering basis which sleeps 10-12 people and features four bedrooms, four private shower rooms, a huge well equipped kitchen and dining area as well as a large outdoor dining patio. Ideal for large gatherings of family and friends. Child cot available. Additional beds available,

Directions to Maison Lahon

Situated one hour from the ski slopes of the Pyrenees and one hour from the Atlantic coast, around Biarritz. Located on the edge of a peaceful hamlet and just 30 minutes from the beautiful historic town of Pau. Communication links are excellent due to the new A65 connecting Pau to Bordeaux with direct access just 10 minutes away at Garlin. Due to the new auto route this property has the convenience of being just 25 minutes from Pau and its airport and less than 2 hours from Toulouse and Bordeaux airports.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
1 80 80

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Maison Lahon" (sans frais, sans commission)




Maison Lahon, Mouhous, 64330

Cette belle demeure de campagne du 18ème siècle entièrement restaurée offrant chambres d'hôtes, dispose de quatre chambres avec chacune une salle d'eau privative. Le logement est situé parmi cinq hectares tranquilles avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes des Pyrénées. En outre, une grange / gîte séparé décoré avec goût est disponible sur une base indépendante qui peut accueillir 10-12 personnes et dispose de quatre chambres, quatre salles de douche privées, une grande cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger ainsi qu'un grand patio extérieur . Idéal pour les grands rassemblements de famille

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette belle demeure de campagne du 18ème siècle entièrement restaurée offrant chambres d'hôtes, dispose de quatre chambres avec chacune une salle d'eau privative. Le logement est situé parmi cinq hectares tranquilles avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes des Pyrénées. Il y a une piscine et un terrain de pétanque ainsi que de beaux jardins pour se détendre. En outre, une grange / gîte séparé décoré avec goût est disponible sur une base indépendante qui peut accueillir 10-12 personnes et dispose de quatre chambres, quatre salles de douche privées, une grande cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger ainsi qu'un grand patio extérieur . Idéal pour les grands rassemblements de famille et d'amis.

Descriptif Gite:

Une grange aménagée avec goût et gîte est disponible sur une base de location qui peut accueillir 10-12 personnes et dispose de quatre chambres, quatre salles d'eau privées, une grande cuisine bien équipée et salle à manger ainsi qu'un grand patio extérieur salle à manger. Idéal pour les grands rassemblements de famille et d'amis. Lit d'enfant disponible.Lits supplémentaires disponibles,

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé à une heure des pistes de ski des Pyrénées et à une heure de la côte atlantique, autour de Biarritz. Situé sur le bord d'un hameau paisible et à seulement 30 minutes de la belle ville historique de Pau. Les liaisons de communication sont excellentes grâce à la nouvelle A65 reliant Pau à Bordeaux avec un accès direct à seulement 10 minutes à Garlin. En raison de la nouvelle route automatique, cette propriété a l'avantage d'être à seulement 25 minutes de Pau et de son aéroport et à moins de 2 heures des aéroports de Toulouse et Bordeaux.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 80 80

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire