Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Villa Bella Cassis" direct (no commission)




7 Avenue Des Albizzi, Cassis, 13260

In an exceptional landscape, Cassis is one of the top tourist attraction in Southern Provence, the Villa Bella is a luxury charming house with private parking and heated pool. You will surely be seduced by the charming and relaxing atmosphere in this typical French country house situated in the middle of the vineyards, at 3km from the very picturesque village of Cassis. During your stay, you will appreciate the absolute silence only broken by the songs of cicadas, and have a breakfast on the terraces, tasting homemade French jam, butter and fresh croissants.

Description of Villa Bella Cassis Bed & Breakfast:

A Charming Bed and Breakfast in the middle of Cassis's Vineyards
A peaceful and elegant stay near great touristic and historic sites
In an exceptional landscape, Cassis is one of the top tourist attraction in Southern Provence, the Villa Bella is a luxury charming house with private parking and swimming pool. You will surely not fail to be seduced by the charming and relaxing atmosphere in this typical French country house situated in the middle of the vineyards, at 3km from the very picturesque village of Cassis. During your stay, you will appreciate the absolute silence only broken by the songs of cicadas, and have a breakfast on the terraces, tasting homemade French jam, butter and fresh croissants.

We are passionate to share our enthusiasm for the way of life in this region and our house because we believe that "nowhere else", there is a better place for a healing stay. The welcome from Laurence & Stefano is warm and smiling, they will share with you during your stay their home made cookies and pastries with a cup of tea.

You can take advantage of the heated swimming pool, relax on our sunbed, with a large enclosed grounds in in the peace of Cassis, the calm you are expecting for your visit on the French Riviera.

A whole range of tourist and cultural activities are on offer for visitors, here some examples:

Visit La Ciotat (13km) from the Route des Crêtes. This charming seaside town will charm you with its friendly atmosphere. Moreover, it is here that would be born bowls! Enjoy your visit to play a game on one of the bowling alleys of the city. Do not miss the Figuerolles creek, opposite the Bec de l'Aigle, or the Green Island.
Visit Aix en Provence (50km) and its stunning Hôtel de Ville, the Tour de l'Horloge, the Place d'Albertas and Cours Mirabeau. Take the time to walk along the streets, breath in the market atmosphere, taste the famous “Calissons”, visit several renowned museums and sit out on the shaded colorful "Café terrace".
Visit Marseille (30km), an exuberant city, the Bouches-du-Rhône's capital with its hundreds quartiers is the France's oldest city, the Old Port is a must view with Notre Dame de la Garde catedral that overlook the city and the Panier quartier, in the hearth of the city taste a Pastis and local specialities such as "Navettes" and "Panisses".

Description of Villa Bella Cassis Gite :

The Lavander Room, situated in Villa Bella's first floor, is decorated in lavender harmony theme with charming exposed wooden beams ceiling, 1 double size bed (140 x 200cm), en-suite roomy bathroom with italian style shower + wc + bidet.
The Terra Cotta Room, also situated in Villa Bella's first floor, is decorated in terracotta (clay) harmony theme with charming exposed wooden beams ceiling, 2 twin beds (90 cm.), en-suite roomy bathroom with italian style shower + wc + bidet.
We take great care to our room decoration and comfort, the bed is provided with a high quality mattress and finest linen.
Both bedroomes are air-conditioned and equipped with minibar fridge, satellite TV and broadband WiFi.

Directions to Villa Bella Cassis

GPS: 7 avenue des Albizzi, 13260 Cassis, France on the roundabout, black gate with digicode.
Few steps from Cassis train station, 3km from Cassis Center.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Laurence Brozzoni
7 Avenue Des Albizzi
Cassis
13260

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €195

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Des Chambres d'hôtes raffinées au coeur des vignes de Cassis
Un séjour tranquille et élégant à deux pas des sites touristiques et historiques.

Dans un environnement exceptionnel, Cassis est une des plus belles attractions touristiques en Provence, Villa Bella dispose de deux chambres d'hôtes avec parking privé et une piscine chauffée. L'atmosphère chaleureuse et ralaxante de cette typique maison de campagne française au beau milieu des vignes, ne manquera pas de vous séduire, à seulement 3 km du village très pittoresque de Cassis. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez apprécier le silence absolu rompu uniquement par le chant des cigales, prendre un petit déjeuner français sur les terrasses, avec de la confiture faite maison, du beurre et des croissants frais.

Nous essayons de transmettre à nos hôtes notre passion et notre enthousiasme pour cette région et pour notre maison parce que nous pensons que nulle part ailleurs vous trouverez un endroit meilleur pour un séjour relaxant. L'accueil de Laurence & Stefano est chaleureux et souriant, nous partagerons avec plaisir avec vous durant votre séjour les brioches et croissants tout chauds, une tasse de thé ou de café.

Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine chauffée, vous relaxer sur les chaises longues sur le bord de la piscine, le relax que vous méritez pour votre visite sur la Côte d'Azur.

Villa Bella est le point de départ idéal pour une vaste gamme d'activités touristiques et culturelles, dont voici quelques exemples:

Visite de La Ciotat (13 km) par la Route des Crêtes. Cette charmante localité balnéaire vous fascinera avec son atmosphère accueillante. C'est ici qu'est née la fameuse "petanque" ! Profitez-en pour jouer une partie sur l'un des nombreux terrains de pétanque de la ville. Ne manquez pas non plus la Calanque de Figuerolles, en face du "Bec de l'Aigle", ou l'Ile Verte.
Visite d'Aix en Provence (50 km) avec son splendide Hôtel de Ville, la Tour de l'Horloge, la Place d'Albertas et le Cours Mirabeau. Prenez le temps de vous promener le long des rues, de respirer l'atmosphère du marché, de déguster les fameux "calissons", de visiter les musées et de vous assoir à l'ombre sur la terrasse d'un café.
Visite de Marseille (30 km), una ville exubérante, chef-lieu du département des Bouches-du-Rhône, avec ses centaines de quartiers, c'est la ville la plus antique de France, le Vieux Port est un must comme l'est aussi la cathédrale Notre Dame de la Garde qui domine la ville et le pittoresque quartier du Panier, au coeur de la ville, où vous pourrez boire un Pastis et gouter les spécialités locales comme les "Navettes" et les "Panisses".

Description gite

La Chambre Lavande est située au premier étage de la Villa Bella, elle est décorée harmonieusement, de couleur lavande, qui met en valeur son plafond haut et ses poutres en bois apparentes, elle dispose d'un lit matrimonial (140x200cm), d'une jolie salle d'eau privée, coordonnée, avec une douche à l'italienne + wc + bidet.
La Chambre Terra Cotta est située elle aussi au premier étage de la Villa Bella, elle est décorée avec des couleurs harmionieuses, terracotta et bleu ciel, qui mettent en valeur le plafond haut et ses poutres en bois apparentes, elle dispose de 2 lits simples (90cm), d'une salle d'eau spacieuse, privée et coordonnée, avec une douche à l'italienne + wc + bidet.
Nous avons décoré et aménagé soigneusement les chambres pour les rendre le plus confortable possible à nos hôtes, le linge de lit est raffiné.

Elles disposent par ailleurs de climatisation et d'un frigo minibar, d'une TV et d'un accès Wi-Fi.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

GPS: 7 avenue des Albizzi, 13260 Cassis, France sur le rond-point, portail noir.
Tout pres de la gare SNCF, 3 km du centre de Cassis.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Petit-dejeuner inclus

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions