List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Philippe Aziere
Bp 11 Saint-Florent
SAINT FLORENT
20217

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €250

Description:

Description for B&B:

Our house is 6 km away from city (Saint-Florent or Patrimonio). It is "lost" in the "corsican maquis" (in the bush...), and near the sea. We have swimming pool. Our house has two separate spaces: one for my wife and I, where we live. One for our guests, with private access. Our guests' space is two bed rooms with large bed, one bathroom (shower, sink, WC), and one children rooms with two bunk beds. Of course we provide linen and towels. Guests can use our laundry (washing machine, dryer). Adults rooms are air conditionned, not children's room which is cooler. If you wish, we can provide meals, upon request, at cost of 30€/person, all included (entrée, main course, cheese, dessert, wine, apéritif). We mainly use for meals corsican production. There is no kitchen facilities for our hosts.

Description for Gite

Our house is typical corsican house, walls with stones, roof with slates. We have our own drillind for water. Rooms are not very large, but we live outside, on the terrasse. Vehicule is needed to reach the house and to go to nearest city.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Route to our house is too complicated to explain. The day of arrival, we will meet you at main place of Saint Florent, and lead you to our house.
If you don't have a car, we can organise airport pick-up (Bastia - Porreta) and once we are arrived in our house organize with you your program during your stay, visits around with our car (we drive you) in full pension or half pension.
In september, we can offer an "all included stay" for guests without car, one a week stay basis (7nights) airport pick-up, (Bastia- return) visits around Saint-Florent (restaurants not included) all meals in full pension (meals are taken in our property) , at cost of 2 500 € for two personns, or 2100 € in half pension.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Price is per night. Breakfast included.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Philippe Aziere
Bp 11 Saint-Florent
SAINT FLORENT
20217

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €250

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison est à 6 km de la ville de Saint Florent, ou de Patrimonio. Elle est perdue dans le maquis, et proche de la mer. Notre maison comporte deux espaces: un espace où nous vivons, mon épouse et moi. Un espace pour nos hôtes, avec un accès séparé. L'espace pour nos hôte comporte Deux chambres avec un grand lit, une chambre d'enfants avec deux lits superposés, et un sanitaire, douche lavabo, WC. Nous fournissons tout le linge de maison (draps, serviettes...). Les chambres adultes sont climatisée, pas la chambre d'enfants qui est plus fraîche en été. Nous avons une piscine. Les pdj sont pris (avec nous) sur la terrasse de la maison, face à la mer. Vous pouvez utiliser notre buanderie (lave linge, cordes à linge ou sèche linge). Si vous souhaitez prendre des repas, c'est possible sur demande au tarif de 30€/personne tout inclus (entrée, plat, fromage, dessert, vin, apéritif). Il n'y a pas de cuisine à disposition pour nos hôtes. Nos menus privilégient les produits Corse.

Description gite

Notre maison est typique des maisons corse, murs en pierre, toiture en lauzes. Nous avons notre propre forage pour l'eau. Les chambre ne sont pas très grandes, mais on vit dehors, sur notre terrasse. Il faut un véhicule pour accéder à la maison et pour sortir en ville.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Itinéraire d'accés est compliqué. On vous donnera rendez-vous sur la place du village de Saint-Florent le jour d'arrivée.
Si vous n'avez pas de véhicule, nous pouvons organiser votre transfert depuis l'aéroport de Bastia, et une fois chez nous organiser votre programme, en pension complète ou demi pension, avec visite des environs en voiture (nous vous conduisons) etc... Nous faisons un forfait pour 7 jours en septembre, accueil aéroports (Bastia, A.R.), pension complète tout inclus, visite des environs en voiture avec nous (hors restaurants) pour un montant de 2 500 €, pour deux personnes ou 2100 € en 1/2 pension.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Prix par jour. Petit déjeuner inclus.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes

Les maisons les plus proches: